Struggling But Still Trying (My Virtual Struggles)

6 29
Avatar for nheng1118
1 year ago

Friday. September 30, 2022

It's been a while since I returned to my virtual activities. I used to post occasionally on noise.cash and here on read.cash but now I'm trying my best to get back to my activeness here in my virtual world. One of the things that give me courage today is what sis @bmjc98 told me that I just need to regain myself from being a goal-oriented person, which I admit I really lost these past months due to some personal stuff and problems that made me lazy to write contents.

Now that I'm back to my virtual activities, I admit that I am struggling a lot to cope with everything. As I said in one of my previous articles, I felt like a newbie that needs to start all over again.

Two weeks ago when I tried to join noise.app. My bad that I didn't explore everything there at that time, and I didn't make an effort to be active there and promote my link in noise.cash. So eventually I'm like a newbie there with 54 followers. Way too far from my 4543 followers in noise.cash. But well it is what it is. I need to start over again and build a name on our new platform.

I'm still exploring everything in there too and I can say that noise.app has a bright future indeed. It's just like an upgraded noise.cash with DM's, Tagging, and more added wallets to get tips aside from BCH. The only thing is that no more free tips in there. All tips you'll receive are from our co-writers or content creators.

Anyway, even though I'm still struggling to build a name in noise.app I am so thankful to those who sent me rewards these past days. I'm so happy to see my noise.app wallet with earnings already, Thank you guys for sharing your blessings with me. Will try my best now to be more active there too and hopefully I can give back some support to others too soon.

You can join me at my noise.app too when you have extra time πŸ‘‰ https://noise.app/Nheng1118

Two weeks ago when I also join Hive Community and until now I'm still struggling also understanding everything there. I'm still learning and exploring but I can't just give my full time to learn everything because of my time. I'm still having a hard time being active there as I can't multitask yet. So for now I only visit there once in a while. But seeing hive I guess it was a big help for everyone especially when you give your full-time/attention to learn everything there.

So far, I guess this is already my earnings there. I just can't understand how to use it to give back to the community. Plus I still don't know how to withdraw earnings there, lol. I guess I just need to keep writing and earning there for now and will just study later how to withdraw. Hopefully, I can have enough time soon to keep going there too. For now, I will just focus here and noise as noise is easier to think of content, lol.

Feel free also to follow me on Hive too if you have time πŸ‘‰ https://ecency.com/@nheng111887

Even here in my Axie Infinity, I'm struggling a lot too. Season 1 already started I guess two weeks ago too but until now I'm still at Hare I. One more pace and I'll be at Boar IV where I can already SLP. I'm already shy with Coach Nazko and Gramps Oli for being such a loser players here. But still thankful coz even if I'm not that active in discord and not earning enough SLP they still give me a chance and they don't remove me from my scholarship. Honestly, many times I thought about giving up on this, but I still really regret losing my scholarship. Because besides being part of the guild as a family, I still believe that the guild can give us many more opportunities. I just hope that I will be given a chance to stay despite my low SLP earnings. I will still try my best to catch up with my guildmates.

I may be struggling a lot with my virtual activities but I'm not losing hope to catch up with all my chances and opportunities here. And it's really normal sometimes, right? That we have to struggle before we can achieve success. All I really need now is to make more effort so that I will not be left behind. Just hoping that I can still make it as before.

4
$ 3.65
$ 3.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @fantagira
$ 0.03 from @Infinity
+ 1
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
1 year ago

Comments

Husay ,dami mo ng platform sissy, congrats sayo, nabasa ko post mo sa noise.app. More sipag pa sayo at article

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis 😊 more blessings din sa atin lahat 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It’s not easy coming back after a long break, but you can do it sis πŸ’™

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis I will 😊 thank you so much for the support 😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andon ka pa rin pala sa Axie Infinity? Matagal ko na binitawan talaga yan for peace of mind and unloading task na rin.. kasi nag focus na ako now to learn freelancing para magkaroon stable income.. as in fiat money di puro crypto kasi pag sobrang baba hirap mag sell haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uu sis andun pa din ako..struggling pa din..haha..susurrender ko na dapat dati pero bigla ako nahiya kay coach nung bigla sya nag offer nh ibang team kung nahihirapan daw ako..kaya tinuloy ko nalang din hehe..iba na ngayon ang Axie mas mahirap na compare sa dati literal na pahirapan mag earn ng SLP..

Goodluck sa freelancing journey mo sis..gusto ko din talaga yan kaso parang di talaga papasa yung kakayahan ng utak ko sa ganyan talaga πŸ˜… sana all nalang talaga ako sa inyo ni Mj at Jane..hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago