Thursday rant? Maybe.

18 26
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

July 21,2022

10:10 PM.

Good evening guys. What a tiring Thursday for me as I did a lot of chores today. Since my husband birthday happened last Friday my routine in the house changed and I feel a little demotivated to do my online stuff like my affliate marketing. You know the feeling that you used to your everyday routine as a stay at home mom with two toddlers then when my husband's birthday came it was changed because I am the one who is in charge with everything. For two days I forgot to post on my Facebook page and because of that I got lazy to continue it until now like hey wheres the encouragement self. I really need it.

Yesterday we went to my in-laws house and we went home early in the morning. Our dirty clothes are so many because I can't able to do the laundry last week. I need to do the laundry earlier because my husband has no more clothes to wear.

It's raining earlier and we don't have any viand that's why I bought some chayote and I will cook it as our lunch but to my surprise when I am turning on the stovez there's no gas. I don't have a choice but to look for an alternative cooking method. At first I tried to cook in the charcoal but my goodness I don't know how that's why I decided to cook on the rice cooker and instead of cooking a soupy dish I just sauteed the chayote so that's I can cook it easily.

After cooking I already do the laundry and at the same time cleaning the house. I didn't clean it yesterday because we were in my in-laws.

My husband came for lunch. The kids take a shower and they sleep. I grab the chance to write an article in Hive while they are sleeping at the same time posting a product on my Facebook page. It's almost 5:00 PM when they woke up and that's the time I finished the laundry. I put in on the dryer but I didn't hang it because I can't do it anymore.

Because of a busy schedule I forgot to take a bath and just take a bath earlier. Being a mom plus side hustle online is not easy. Sometimes I feel so motivated but sometimes I am not just like now.

8
$ 3.90
$ 3.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @nheng1118
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

i feel you sis, haaaayyyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapagod no sis.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Wala talaga day off sa pagiging parent🥺 but I hope you still have your rest and me time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me time ko lang kapag Gabi kapag tulog na silang lahat.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Aigooo, sana ay punuin kapa ng lakas ng langit madams to stay strong ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mananatiling matatag madams

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Everyday publish nyosa hive ate?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo . Tapos bawal pa repost

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Naalala ko tuloy nung nag boarding house pa ako sa college miss yen lagi kami nag luluto ng workmates ko sa rice cooker.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo hehe. Pede Naman Yun e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oo miss yen. Diyan kami nagluluto sa rice cooker ng mga kasama ko. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hay, buhay ng full time mommy. Buti na lang madami ako taga bantay, hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May anak kana?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Gulat yarn? Opo, meron na. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala haha. May asawa kanadin? Ang Bata mo Kasi tingnan. Akala ko studyante kapalang

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Wala, matagal na kaming hiwalay. Back to student naman talaga ako ngayon, haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think being a parent is so stressful specially for mothers, I can't imagine how you manage 2 side hustles and do things around home, it's so tiring specially on hive since it's a matter of draining every brain cells in our brain. I think those task are easy peasy for you ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakadrain talaga pero kailangan e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago