BCH Isn't A Failure.

17 51
Avatar for nheng1118
1 year ago

Wednesday. May 25, 2022

It was last January when I have read Vitalik's controversial Tweet, saying "Bitcoincash is a Failure".

Well, I honestly don't agree with him. Because if BCH was really a failure, I would have given up here in our BCH Community a long time ago. But hey, I’m still here, keep believing, and I’m not giving up on BCH. Even though there are times that I can’t get online because of my personal stuff, I’m still not losing hope in BCH.

I didn’t really expect that I would last long here. And most of all I never thought that noise.cash and read.cash would be the way to change my life. Yes, I can't get tired of saying that noise and read have changed my life in many ways, because of the many opportunities that have come to me since I became a part of it.

Things I've been grateful for since I became a part of Noise.cash and BitcoinCash Community:

  • I have found a place where I can express my feelings and thoughts, especially with my Poetry collections.

  • I learned more to trust in my own abilities.

  • I got a lot of friends and thousands of supporters in noise.cash

  • I got the chance to help my family, especially with my Mom’s needs with her medications when she was still alive.

  • I became part of the #Club1BCH Family where I felt real love and support in this Crypto world.

  • I became a part of the AxieBCH guild where I was one of the selected scholars, which is one of my long dreams before, having my own AXIE.

  • I bought a new laptop from my earnings in writing.

  • I am also slowly learning how to be more resilient to be successful here at Cryptoverse.

  • So many more blessings and opportunities have come to me during my one year here in this Community. Especially when SmartBCH came along (I've won a lot of prizes in joining Meme-Contests and Writing Competitions last year).

  • And now I am back in my hometown and starting a new life.

All the good things that have happened to me and all those blessings I have experienced here in the crypto world, I really owe it all to BCH. What a great experience in just one year. That was so impossible to happen if I was just inside the house and just staring and doing nothing. So how can other people say that BCH is a failure if it helps people like me so much, especially through noise.cash, and read.cash. Our heartfelt gratitude to this community will never be forgotten, no matter what happens.

Anyway about the problem now with noise.cash about pending payouts, I'm also nervous because a few days have passed and it's still not fixed, especially since the admin doesn't have any update about it. But even though I'm a bit nervous I'm still positive that it'll gonna be fixed again. I don't want to be negative, especially when I read that noise,cash and read.cash may disappear soon, or there may be no funds because there is no sponsor or whatsoever. Let's just be positive and be prepared for whatever might happen. But as long as we can, let's just trust noise and read, especially Bitcoincash. But if it's really about the funds and sponsors hopefully the big people in the BCH Community and even the SmartBCH Devs will help each other to fund noise and read too, because we all know that noise.cash, and read.cash is really big help in having BCH Adoption.

Closing Thoughts.

BCH is just a failure to people who don’t believe in it. BCH is only a failure in people whose brain is full of negativity. There is nothing wrong with people not believing in BCH, it is normal in Cryptoverse. But I just hope that others will also respect what we believe here in the BCH Community.

9
$ 4.82
$ 4.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @SuperJulalaine
+ 4
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
1 year ago

Comments

It's true that BCH didn't performed well. So for a investor BCH may be a failure project.

But we are not the investor. And BCH is not just a crypto for us. It's more than a crypto for us because it's connected with our emotions and we all know the hidden potential power of BCH. We believe in BCH it will do better in upcoming days. So I just also things that it's not a failure project for us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed. All of us here in BCH Community knows the power of BCH and how it helps in our daily needs as well..so no matter what others may think..BCH will always be out top Crypto of all.. 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is only people that doesn't know the value that won't believe in BCH as we do

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So true..as long as we believe BCH no crypto can ever replace it 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Holding to BCH, other cryptos are now being accepted and BCH is one the payment selection of businesses. Whatever other believers say, BCH is there.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, inspite of it's downfall BCH is continuesly use as payment and will always be there no matter what..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's one crypto currency that I know and it's the BCH.One year ago, there is no regret when I knew about bitcoin cash, and until today, I'm still holding on it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yep all of us here still holding on to BCH no matter what others may say

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Forever grateful to BCH. My favorite token 💚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Paano naging failure,kung dahil sa BCH eh di ko mabibili yung needs namin at yung materials for our house.Normal naman sa mundo ng Crypto ang pagbaba eh.alam natin yun

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis malakas lang kasi manira at manita ng ibang die hard fan ng ibang crypto

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang di naman bumababa ang ibang crypto coins, same naman basta crypto very volatile

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually people call it failure, when there is no updates on it. No any changes, will happen . And exactly same happened bch saw rare updates thus people claim it as dead coin too.

But now, it has its own eco system, everything has changed a lot. Now we can say is which was though so leapfrog the space.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, exactly..well I guess it's not just BCH but with all coins, they assume it's failed when there's no update on it..especially when they can't benefit enough..but for us who believes in BCH, we'll never assume or think that it is a failure 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And see those coins which were believe to change their lives, where are they? It's just a propaganda.

So don't follow such .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not a failure to those who benefited from it. A failure to those who aren't contented with its performance .. Still grateful for this coin

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly sis.. we'll always be grateful to Bitcoincash 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago