Crypto Ft Personal Ramblings!

20 61
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

I have so many ideas to write but no concrete details yet to support it since my thoughts are boxing with each other as I am currently writing about Bityard review content, while I also plan maybe to participate on Mythbusting writing contest headed by SofiaBCH as they have moved the deadline.

I am also thinking a gimmick to add on #Club1BCH events since top people bmjc98, PVM, Nheng118 and Jane are having their own events for the club already. Of course I don't want to miss this Christmas 2021 season to have mine as well because it's a little way of giving back to community and respect the Christmas spirit.

Crypto Ramblings

I was chosen by PVM to be one of his elves in distributing a little gift to everyone with his BCHampions events in Club1BCH, since we cannot comments repeatedly as the system detects it as spam, I have to screenshot the message and comment it on the article I chose to tip $.50 so I won't be a spammer. Some of the elves copied the idea.

I've read on our Club1BCH Telegram chat that Christmas Card Competition by bmjc98 only had three participants. Just to add entries and pump it on our club channel at noise I also made one just to have sample in encouraging others to participate.

I asked Nheng118 if she already received many entries on her Club1BCH logo contest event, and she said there are only 2 entries from PVM and @ExpertWritter so I also made one just so I can share it on noise.cash as well so many will participate.

I made this meme yesterday, it's kinda throwback today since BCH and whole crypto and SmarBCH market dips so much. It's frustrating when you want to sell because you are going to spend some on Christmas but the market is shitting us huhuhu! 😭

Personal ramblings

Some of you already aware maybe that we had a vacation with my daughter in my birthland, my mom went back to our province so we come along with her.

Last day I've shared this photo in noise.cash, this is a Snail 🐌 eggs, it's too cute. It's my first time seeing the white snail eggs because I used to seeing the pink one that was attached on some weeds leaves in a pond or in canals. So I concluded this one is on land snail eggs while those pink ones was for the snails that lives on water.

Yesterday, early evening I've captured a sunset photo featuring the Coconuts. I was grinding my Axie, and I finished it during the sunsetting as I wasn't able to grind earlier because I had to babysit my daughter for her to have an afternoon nap. I like the mixture of the color without even editing it too much.

This was taken today 3:19 PM (PhT) we have a gloomy weather and the sun didn't come out, it even rained during morning. As usual I clicked the shot after grinding my Axie, if you wonder why I have to grind Axie outside the house is that inside the net connection was very poor as I only used data, maybe I have to buy WiFi in here for real haays.

Closing Thoughts

So that's how I roll if I don't have enough details to support the topic I am writing with. My mind was very preoccupied with events hahaha!

Btw guys don't forget to join Club1BCH events, read @PVMihalache, @bmjc98, @Jane, and @Ngeng118 articles for you to know when are the deadlines and what are the mechanics!

Thank you for reading!

Date Published: December 14, 2021

18
$ 19.11
$ 18.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @mommykim
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 16
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Awww I feel so sad for everyone who planned to sell their crypto for Christmas... this dip sucked... I wish it raised above $1000 value just to make it special for you guys... ughhh so sorry about that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko bala ng pellete gun Yun. Itlog pala hahahaha. Hindi padin ako nakaka install ng Canva jusko. Kelan ba mga deadline nyn huhu

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Dec.22 kay MJ dec.23 kay nheng haha kaya pa yan.

Oo parang kasing laki lang nang bala nang pellet gun.ghaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ulit sa gift. Nashare ko na din pala yung shinare mo 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di mo na lang pala sana na share

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit wala akong talent sa arts go parin ako trying my luck hahaha. Ang ganda lang sunset ate😊 Enjoy po sa vacation❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha try mo na, lahat nang learnings nagsisimula sa unang try so don't hesitate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagtry na ako ate kaso nabadtrip sa palaging "download the metamask" siguro dahil nadin sa internet ko kay ni relax ko muna ate balikan ko lang after few days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woah its my first time seeing those eggs too! amazing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That sunset looks amazing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Honey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bisan asa ibutang mag multi task jud oi...mahimuot jud ko s meme oi hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi jud multitask madam ui panginabuhi to the highest level najud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hhahahaha maojud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka blessed naman ng napili na mabigyan ate, sana all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe abang ka na lang kay Jane meron sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the sunset photo sis. I will surely read those articles and join in those events if time permits.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure sis have fun joining.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need to know how to insert the picture, though i saw a message related to that on the group. I will go through the chat again to get the scope.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Axie is life 😁 in here too we have a gloomy weather since this morning but the rain doesn't pour hard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago