BCH Hunt Special Announcement on a Gloomy Saturday

112 205
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

December 18, 2021

It's a gloomy season and its cold breeze is always sending goosebumps to my body every morning. And my cold frame would always yearn for a warm sleep cardigan robe. Upon checking the weather outside, it seemed like Mr. Sun just wanted to hide behind the clouds and didn't want to show up. Some parts of the blue sky were visible through but mostly covered with clouds that made the day gloomy.

This is either because of the winter season or the typhoon in my home country. Usually, the typhoon from the Philippines would visit HK too after it caused havoc in my country. But praying for it to just fade in the air and won't cause trouble wherever it wanted to land. Christmas is quite approaching and it would be a not-so-merry Christmas if this typhoon would continue to roam around the country. Let's pray for the safety of everyone. πŸ™


PLEASE READ THIS PART!!

Ever since this holiday started, my body become busy as ever, juggling from one thing to another. And here comes 12 Days of Christmas BCH Gift Giving I organized as part of sharing my blessings with this community. Due to busyness in the real world, it makes me ask myself, "Was it a good idea to organize these events?"

The BCH Hunt and 12 days BCH drops make me busy as well as I have to record the names of the participants, create forms for the clues, and record those who received and will receive BCH gifts from me to avoid sending double to a certain person.

Then things just got worse when the file for these events was gone due to a bug in my Office folder which I posted last Thursday on noisecash.

Click to see the post

So the list of participants of the BCH hunt as well as 12 days BCH drops were gone. I just spat a profanity word in my mind upon knowing that my effort in recording them all just went wasted.Β 

After this incident, I opted not to record the names and just drop BCH to anyone on readcash, especially to my supporters. This will continue until Christmas day. So that means that the allocated amount for BCH drops and the 50 names that are supposed to receive the gifts will increase. I just didn't mind about the price as I don't have enough time to record everything. Besides, it's the Christmas season so I'll just think of giving gifts to everyone I know on this platform even if it would drain my wallet.

But because of this, I got this beautiful crown beside me πŸ₯°. I would keep this photo because Scotty might snatch this back, lol. If I will pass this to someone, it should be to one of the members of the club1BCH. @PVMihalache you should be the next to wear this crown.

I also opted to just stop giving forms for the clues and just let the hunters guess the given clues and sweep all the prizes at the end of the BCH hunt. But since some gave effort in answering the forms, then I would just drop some BCH gifts to their addresses.

SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT FOR BCH HUNTERS:

To all participants, kindly answer the 5th clue and drop your answers from clues #1-4, and your BCH address on the given form.

https://forms.gle/9fLGBCnNUeyaU8MEA

The BCH gift would be $0.10 per correct answer. If you receive $0.50, that means all your answers are correct.

PLEASE, BCH ADDRESS NOT SMARTBCH OR
ETH. THE ADDRESS SHOULD START WITH
BITCOINCASH...

Those who will drop the wrong address won't get anything even though your answers are correct. Follow the instructions, please.

Starting tomorrow until the last day of the BCH hunt, I won't be giving any form anymore since I don't have enough time to record everything. I thought I could manage everything. But it's easier to think than done just like easier said than done. Clues will still be posted on noisecash, the same time 5pm PH time.

On the 25th of December, the last clue will be posted in my readcash article and on noisecash at 5 pm PH time. Participants should save this date and I know that everyone is awake by that time because I checked the time zone from Asia, Africa, to Europe πŸ˜….

And you guys should guess the last clue and have quick fingers to import the seed phrases.

What if no one can guess all the seed phrases correctly?

The questions aren't hard so I know one of you can sweep the prize. In fact, a few participants perfectly guessed the answers since day 1. But if no one could guess all seed phrases correctly, then all participants today would share the given prize.

Good luck to anyone who could successfully sweep the BCH prize.

One more thing.

I increased the reward pool from $15 to $20 just to make the Christmas merrier for whoever could sweep the prize.

So good luck BCH Hunters and double-check the given clues on my noisecash feed to make sure that your answers are correct.


Through this, things would be lighter and I can just focus on my real work and write more articles. Besides, I still have an unfinished article for the Myth Busting that I badly needed to finish so I could submit it before the deadline.

I hope this decision is okay for you guys.

Happy BCH Hunting.

Now open the form to check the question. Good luck!!

37
$ 19.00
$ 17.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 26
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

After responding to your article, I read an encounter with another person, in my opinion you should not have given it importance and continue with what you have been doing, you are the queen, your heart is very broad. Happy day to you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello @Jane am a new member here read cash can am one of your subscriber at noise.cash can i also participate in the hunting and how do I go about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check the first article about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok, thanks I wil check on it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..good luck everyone 😊

..and hail to our Queen..you deserved the crown not just for giving back something to this community..but for having a good heart and being our inspiration that motivates us all to continue and do our best as you. 😊β™₯️β™₯οΈπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The more I thought about the rude and audacious comment you made on my friend's post, the more I need to say.

First off, aside from being none of your business, you are a very jealous type of person. If you want to be the #1 tipper, here is my challenge to you, because Scotty doesn't give a hoot. Tip the person of your choice (maybe your 2nd or 3rd account as you accused him of) $100 for Christmas. How about that? That way you can feed your ego and be #1.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like you are so defensive madam.. And doesn't know me yet. . at least I am giving back to this community through sharing my blessings to many, not just to one person or a few..and btw, there is nothing wrong with my comment. You just acted guilty there..and I don't want to create a scene here. So please excuse yourself here. You know where to exit.. Merry Christmas to you πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have me all wrong. I bear no guilt. But you go ahead and take my challenge so you can feed your self. You're the one who made a scene. He called my fiancee and was told to just block you.

So come on with it, give $100 to the community and be the queen be you want to be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why would I accept your challenge? And I just dare to check the articles of many people here and see my upvote since the day I started giving out. 100 is not just for a person..but for many. I'm not like him he just gives his tip to someone. It's better to give it to many. Did you get the point? Do you know the meaning of giving back to the community?

I just asked because I was curious since he's not interacting with others nor seeing him upvoting others as well.

And why are you so defensive? Did I do something wrong with you? Are you the sole receiver of his tips?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you have read his posts, they preach Jesus. He doesn't read frivolous content just like I don't. As for giving back to the community, he quit a $100,000 a year job to be a missionary here in the Philippines and married a Filipina full of grace, modesty and shyness - something you neither possess or dare seek.

Yes, I judge you righteously, as discernment is one of my gifts. I don't even need to be on this platform full of whiny people who can't write their way out of a paper bag. I make a living writing as a professional so I don't need tips.

And here's something else for you, missy - nobody made you the final arbiter of who may tip who or check articles. Do you not know what the Bible says about being a meddler?

"And to aspire to live quietly, and to mind your own affairs, and to work with your hands, as we instructed you" (1 Thessalonians 4:11). I highly suggest you follow that advice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jane has given so much to this community that you can't even imagine. 99% of Scotty's tips are for you. Clearer, neither the water.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay out of it. No more warnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, are you threatening me? WDF! I am not going to be silent, because you are not right and you are attacking the wrong person. Jane doesn't have to give a person $100 in one tip. Unlike Scotty to you, she distributes that $100 to the community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are good at sharing words from the bible, yet you are not aware of what you are making here. And frivolous content? Calling liar? Is that stated in the bible to insult others,? Or to get mad at someone just because your ego has been hurt?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it is. Obviously you haven't read it. Peter even told someone to go to hell, as did Jesus. You have the audacity to cry ego! Wow. I'll ask you one more time: do you need the name of my attorney or not?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't need it miss. Again, did God permit someone to just insult or name call anyone? Seems like you are earning well outside the virtual world.. So why are you here?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To preach and teach heathens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the most ridiculous thing I have read in my life. Don't be offended, but it's reality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You make a lot of effort and have a lot of work, I can't imagine what you must be doing to have everything in order. Congratulations for all this organization, but it takes time and space, I admire how you do everything. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Po ma'am Jane we always proud for you, hangang sana all muna ako dito hahaha I'm still grinding parin😁❀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Di na ako nakajoin dito. goodluck saa participants! Merry Christmas! β™₯️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You and Scotty have been in a fierce battle for the blue crown but I am glad you have it (at least for now), it looks good on you πŸ˜‰

As for the clue, I have racked my brain a lot but it looks like a difficult nut to crack. I got an answer which I feel is wrong, but I just have to put it the way it is since I don't got another choice πŸ˜† I am not very good when it comes to puzzles (or maybe I am just lazy)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha..have you received your gift? Nah. He's playing unfair, lol.. I don't want to compete with him..i'll wait for him to give.up ,🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I have received it, thanks ate Jane πŸ€— looks like I only got 3 of the answers right πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jealousy and pride will get you nowhere in the long-term. Accept my challenge. Give somebody $100 today so you can be #1. You are also a liar. I am ashamed for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't want to say anything before but now I know what's going on, Scotty is cheating by giving you all his tΓ­ps and you're here defending him, you should go hide your face

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reported for bullying

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Miss.. It's you who's bullying here.. And since you reported this, then the admin is already aware of what you are doing.. Please stop this.. Just go to your place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Liar of?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder what is her problem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is the best thing you can do to avoid wasting time between forms. Congrats for the crown, you are a queen 😍😘.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

She's actually jealous. She has many5 times his subscribers and her ego is so big she fumes when she isn't #1. I gave her a challenge, so let's see if she possesses the wherewithal to accept it and be the queen she wants to be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really don't know whom you are talking about. You acted guilty for just a single comment. Scotty didn't even say a word about it. So why so defensive my dear? Did I hurt your ego or something?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My fiancee just advised that he block you so as not to create division. You don't even know him like I don't know you. But one thing I do discern is your spirit of pride and jealousy. Again, accept my challenge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Again. i won't gonna give 100 to just one person.. I rather spread it. And if you are not aware. Today is the 6th day of this BCH Gift-giving.. Do you want me to call those who have received the gift? And another, by the way, I've been giving back to this community for more than a year now. Not just to a few.. I don't need to prove it.. And most especially not to you.

And another thing.. Do you know that you are violating a rule here? Name-calling? Please stop it if you don't want the admin to see it. There is no room for fighting here.. It was just a simple question that you want to make bigger..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go ahead and snitch. You accused him first. Just have the wherewithal to tell me so I can take matters into the hands of the proper authorities. If you need the name of my attorney, let me know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. Name-calling isn't allowed on this platform. Or else the admin would ban you. I'm just informing you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Miss Jane, I make more money in a day writing for my clients than you make in a month of content writing on here. That's not bragging but a fact. So I need no praise nor tips from you or anybody else on this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then you can exit from my premises anytime. Because you are making a scene here. Or do you want me to just block you? I hope it won't hurt your ego..

Let him be on the top then if that's what you wish for. Again as I said, I don't want to compete with him. At least I am giving tips not to be on top, but to give back to this community. I am not giving tips just to one person, but to many. And when someone needs help, I don't hesitate to help. Not to brag but that's a fact.

I'll leave you with this phrase from the Bible.

"Whoever is generous to the poor lends to the Lord, and he will repay him for his deed. When you give it to them, they gather it up; when you open your hand, they are filled with good things."

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You of what you need to do. I'll do what I need to do and we'll let it go at that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better then... Because if you are really spreading the words of God. Then it should reflect on your actions... So mind it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mind your own business. God is still at work on me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh blessed you. Then mind your own business too. You just suddenly bug here just because of a simple comment..that has nothing to do with you. Bye, if you are a disciple of God, there are three articles here fundraising for Typhoon Oddette's victims.. You are free to drop some help if you want...btw, I am on top again. So if he is playing unfair, he would tip you again with a higher amount so he could be on top. Is that so?,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Republic Act No. 10175. He is already in touch with his attorney and has your original posts. Good you're on top again. Have fun while it lasts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do whatever you want to do...lol..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana tama mga sagot ko ms. Ganda ; ) Ganda ng royal blue crown beside your name☺, congratulations!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng crown! Bagay na bagay nmn talaga sayo madam!

Anyway, I hope you'll retrieve your documents/ files.. kaloka nmn talaga e deal yan, sakit sa bangs..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I just recently refilled the form and I was gifted a gift of thirty cent. I believe that was sent by you; ma'am Jane. Thank you, God bless

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congrats on your new crown πŸ‘‘. Should we call you queen or a female king πŸ’•

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh, sorry for the lost of documents, can be so painful to lost all the things you save that could be so painful.

Enjoying Christmas already with this, like it's really fun while looking for the clue and I can't wait till for the last day to come. Hehehehe πŸ˜†, I appreciate your kind heart and generosity .

Well in have filled the the form, but I can see that I feel it wrongly, I can now understand, I will have to fill another one.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your understanding was wrong 🀣 so your answer was wrong .. And you didn't submit your clues 1-4. Kindly read the questions.. So didn't get any rewArd..but I'll send you a small reward for the effort

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe πŸ˜† it was totally wrong , I know , now I understand, it will be easy for me next time , thanks for the token πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once only

$ 0.00
2 years ago

weee, medyo napaisip ako Ms Jane. Hahah, I hope I got the correct answer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you jane already submitted my answer. Thank you for this oppurtunity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po sa nakuhang nyong Crown. Sobrang proud po ako sa inyo. And sobrang ganda din po ng crown at bagay na bagay po next to your name. Thank you din po dahil kahit busy kayo ay nag operate pa rin po kayo ng ganitong event para makapag share po ng natatanggap nyong blessings sa ibang tao. God bless you more pa po. β€οΈπŸ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

binawi dn agad 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anjan pa rin po sya. Nasa inyo pa rin po ang korona. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The decision is super fine with me and I must say you are really trying your best. It's not easy to keep track of those participating and I think with this way, it is easier.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Submit your answer na ma😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have submitted it but the fifth clue is kinda tough to guess πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not a tough princess. Just read it well and check the open and close parentheses

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First congratulations on the crown, i will fill the form now...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Go ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana tama ang maging sagot ko hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'll see haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God these awesome I really have to check these out, hmm these will be a bit hard 12words of seed phrase

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just try it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa mga sumali.. at mananalo😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayaw mo itry? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko na masundan yung sayo an dami kasi haha pero try ko basahin ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko sana mag join kaso paubaya ko na sa iba, chorrrr ang totoo myan mahina ako sa ganito kahit pa may clue ahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ei. Sumali ka nga last bch hunt eh πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami kong mali nga πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of the things I asked you about on TG was why, it's too much work and time consuming to fix all those stats. I'm so sorry you lost your Excels. I haven't even started doing the first track yet, but I'm sure I'll win that treasure. πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha.. Make sure to inform me once you sweep it haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh Jane thanks you. I know how sad is it to lose files and I also know how hard is it to organize file. You have made a great decision to remove the form so you can have rest and enjoy Christmas.

Thanks for increasing the price money. Hunter Bane is happy d grateful. Please have a merry Christmas

$ 0.02
2 years ago

First of all I am sorry for the loss from your document. This is a very beautiful 🀩 and nice hunt. Hahaha. I missed the past ones due to my low activity. But I would try my best to catch up on this round.

Thanks so much for the generosity. You have a good heart. I hope I am among the winners.

How can I get to the clue 1 to 4. It’s requested to add those clue to tat of clue five. 😞

And congratulations 🎊 on your new crown I love it so much.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Check my noisecash posts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes okay lng po sis.😊 wait long pwede b baguhim yung ibmg sagot. Kasi sa una parang mali ako.pwede pa bang baguhin yun. Double check ko nlng yung mha tanong ulit. πŸ˜… kung pwede king hindi nman okay lng din.😁😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis.πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It means all clues will make 12 words of seed phrase. And I have to import to get the prize of 20$?. I am not a good BCH hunter but I can check my luck through your clues. Thanks in advance for providing a good opportunity for us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa crown beside your name ateπŸŽ‰β£οΈ. Jusko, sana tama ako cross fingerπŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tapos na ako magsend ng sagot, hope tama yun, hehe. Congratulations for having that crown beside your name Ms. Jane

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bless your generous heart, you are doing well.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I've religiously participate from the first day till now, I guess it's time to find out how I've done so far, eh?

I hope to also get some of your other gifts as wellπŸ˜‚πŸ˜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sent.. 0.10 per correct answer.. Check how much you received

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel sad on learning learning the record file went missing. A friend of mine has been participating in the hunt event as well and it's been interesting so far.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You shared your blessings within in your heart and u deserve a lot of followers. I try to guessing even though it is hard at least i can try. Hehe. Merry Christmas

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You didn't follow instructions.. And your answers were incomplete

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahirapan ako dito, promise, hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

haha same here Sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madali lng te.. Dami mali sagot..nsa open and close paranthesis yung another clue haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko, mli ang sagot ko, di ko nabasa un remove the last vowel, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasend ko na yung prize 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mali nga un 5th ko, hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Itama mo nlng pra sa final hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup Jane, nakuha ko na, hahha.. Medyo naconfuse lang ako dun sa clue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, sounds like fun...guess it's time to go to noisecash. Is your username the same there?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Jane1289

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I'll try to recover my noisecash account and locate you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't realize you were giving this gift to your followers. You are truly a girl with a big heart. Congratulations on your crown. I hope you are having a great time these days my dear friend. Merry Christmas.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks. It's day 5 already haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have missed some publications. Pending posts from my challenge which is over and now I will give out the prizes. And problems with my internet. We also had a power outage in the country. So I've been a bit lost and disoriented. I think when I give out the prizes I will be calmer. A hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sorry to know that. Im not active in commenting too because of busy work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your crown, my friend. It is well deserved.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the simplified version will be easier to manage! You are doing amazing stuff!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I have nothing to manage now haha. Just let them sweep the prize. At least I'll give them bch gift for their efforts of answering the forms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok, I'm on it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago