Wojak Save's The Children.

7 45
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

January 27, 2021

As a celebration of our 1st anniversary of Club1BCH. Our Club started the "Save The Children Charity Program". As for @PVMihalache 's Article for the charity Club1BCH Anniversary - Let's change the world, Save the Children was the choice of charity, as the new generation must grow in a world that will integrate blockchain solutions, not in a society hit by poverty. And our little Charity program has already started, each member has already started spreading this great project for our anniversary.

I felt a lil bad co'z at the time this project is started I am inactive in all the activities and platforms because I am also fighting my own battle with my health problem until now, as I was shared in my last Article Not So Good Start of the Year and all I can do is to retweet my Club fams twits on Twitter. So I'm so sorry guys if I haven't been helping much with our program lately.

Anyway, it still feels good because many have already given their help so that we can reach our target of 5BCH by the end of the month. This is just a proof that the BCH community is not just a simple community, but a community with genuine concern, love, and appreciation for others.

And the most important part of this program was to a so unexpected blessing from @Wojak The developer of Wojak Token and Wojak NFT Sir Smartoshi donated 5BCH to our Save The Children charity program. I felt so happy when I read this on Wojak Telegram. This is just proof that Wojak has a truly golden heart. If you still remember my Mini-Contest last December for Best BCH Logo, he is also the reason why I started it. He also gave me a blessing back then, which I also used in my Mini-Contest. That is why I am so grateful to have Wojak in our BCH Community. He’s such a great help, doing his best to help BCH Community, despite the bad impression of others on his Wojak NFT Project at SmartBCH.

I just made this Meme after the bad commotion yesterday on Oasis where other high personalities belittling Wojak, saying that Wojak NFT is disgusting. Geez, these cry babies made me sick last night, lols. For those of you who judged Wojak NFT, I just want to ask you, have you ever contributed something to the community as Wojak does? That he often donates to various SmartBCH projects such as Smartscan and Marketcap, plus the Save The Children Charity Program of Club1BCH? Nah, I guess not, you're all just showing off in SmatBCH, lols. By the way for your information too, maybe you don't know, haha, Wojak is known by the whole world as a Meme Lord. For someone who says that Wojak is not an Art, you are mistaken, because Wojak is also a famous Art that is used in Memes and gives different kinds of reactions. If you feel disgusted seeing Wojak NFT in the MArket, feel free to close your eyes, lols.

To @Wojak thank you so much for the great help that you have given and shared with us. The help you provide for the children who will receive it is a tremendous blessing for them. You are one of my most admired personalities at SmartBCH because of the kindness you give to others. As @Eybyoung says "You're a Legend" and as for @PVMihalache "You're a POA "Proof of Awesomeness". We have no more words to say. You are a real angel given for us. Keep being Cool. We are just here to support your project no matter what other people say about Wojak NFT.

Anyway guys Wojak NFT is still live. You can still grab some and mint yours for 0.04 BCH. For those lucky minters who will get the rarest Wojak which is the Naked one, lols, will receive an extra $100 after it was all minted. There are only 69 Naked Wojaks out of 1000. Try your luck too.

  • Mint Here - https://wojak.so/mint

  • NFT Contract Address: 0x8868da0a8cf8e28e683366368f6912a2005b1cf5

  • View your NFTs on Oasis : https://oasis.cash/wallet/0x8868da0a8CF8E28e683366368f6912A2005b1Cf5

For those who still want to donate for Save The Children, feel free to send your donations here at the address below. If I'll be lucky to get a good amount too on this Article I will send half to our donation address. Half only for now as also need some extra for my health problem now. 😁

This is the BCH Charity wallet that was set for the event and everything that will be collected in here will be sent on the 31st of January to Save the Children. If you want to donate any other type of crypto feel free to do it on The Giving Block  website

Use the address: bitcoincash:pry06fudhhv7tfrhv3v7mpnwwwtx7glezcyakmmcwx or the QR code to add even the smallest amount! Thank you!

I wanted to join the Bityard Writing for a cause too but since I don't know anything about it yet, I just want to just express my deep gratitude to Bityard for the support you have given to our project. Thank you so much Bityard and The Giving Block as well.

8
$ 7.70
$ 7.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 4
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Comments

I saw this meme in Wojak telegram, didn't know it was you who made it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh this is really awesomeness!!! They are awesome 🥰. As for Wojak, di na ako maka mint naubos kay Panda 🥺🥺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Madami pa Naman sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love the meme 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha, Wojak has all the reactions for a nice meme lols

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have no idea about wojak but I do admire and appreciate their generosity to the club in the help of the children. I should have to check this out or at least accumulate a token of it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago