@isa07 activity

1 year ago: published the article
Today I woke up missing you, Abraham.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My social media goals, including @Read.Cash."
Clear!!! The sites are good, we just have to work and be patient to be able to withdraw a good slice. Thanks for comment.
1 year ago: published the article
My social media goals, including @Read.Cash.
1 year ago: published the article
Our first birthday of 2023.
1 year ago: published the article
Our Christmas Baked.
1 year ago: published the article
BeReal, a new social network for phones.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How to save the Christmas tree, I share some trick..."
Please let me know how it went. Thanks for stopping by my blog.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My 1st Week On Medium - When You Reach Your Goal....."
You say: I instantly loved was the "schedule article" tool. All social networks should have this tool, it makes our lives easier.
1 year ago: published the article
How to save the Christmas tree, I share some tricks.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hppy New Year Read.Cash"
Happy New Year 2023 friend.
1 year ago: published the article
Catharsis about 2022.
1 year ago: published the article
Hppy New Year Read.Cash
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Finally Meet My Grandson!"
Thank you friend.
1 year ago: published the article
I Finally Meet My Grandson!
1 year ago: published the article
To be a child again.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday To Me With My BCH Wish!"
Happy birthday friend.
1 year ago: published the article
Showing a little of what is in Bogota, Colombia.
1 year ago: commented on the article "It is not a goodbye, but a see you later."
Thank you very much for your words.
1 year ago: commented on the article "It is not a goodbye, but a see you later."
Thank you for your support.
1 year ago: commented on the article "It is not a goodbye, but a see you later."
Thank you very much.
1 year ago: commented on the article "It is not a goodbye, but a see you later."
Thank you very much friend.
1 year ago: published the article
It is not a goodbye, but a see you later.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
30-Day Writing Challenge Day 1
1 year ago: published the article
Traveling to Colombia
1 year ago: commented on the article "Let's write my diary. Day 47. Little Warriors."
This also helps them to lose their fear of class exhibitions at school. That's all it is about. Thanks for stopping by my blog.
1 year ago: published the article
Let's write my diary. Day 47. Little Warriors.
1 year ago: published the article
Let's write my diary. Day 45. walking wednesday.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Publish0x, another blessing: SymbiosisDeFined Writ..."
Wow, what a great award friend. Well deserved. Many congratulations and enjoy it.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Best Time To Buy Bitcoin Cash!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Let's write my diary. Day 44. Sublime Sunday."
You can do it !!!
1 year ago: published the article
Let's write my diary. Day 44. Sublime Sunday.
1 year ago: published the article
Let's write my diary. Day 43. Anniversary month.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Let's write my diary. Day 42. Lots of good news."
Thank you friend.
1 year ago: published the article
Let's write my diary. Day 42. Lots of good news.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What do Jesus Christ for us?
1 year ago: published the article
Let's write my diary. Day 40. Happiness
1 year ago: published the article
Let's write my diary. Day 39. Another birthday.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Let's write my diary. Day 36. Panic attack."
I think that the pandemic came to aggravate that situation.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Let's write my diary. Day 36. Panic attack."
Apparently it happens more often than we think.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You Want Better Tips! Here's How:
2 years ago: published the article
Let's write my diary. Day 38. Church.
2 years ago: published the article
Let's write my diary. Day 37. Makro.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Stuffed squid Italian style.   "
Amiga se ve muy buena esa pasta, con calamares riquisimo.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's write my diary. Day 36. Panic attack."
Hello @Raheela, thanks for commenting. Could you tell me how you handle it? Maybe you could help me solve mine. Thanks again.
2 years ago: published the article
Let's write my diary. Day 36. Panic attack.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Still blessed at my 28: Happy Birthday"
Happy Birthday. God bless you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's write my diary. Day 34. The assumption Law."
Thinking positive helps us block the thoughts that constantly come to us. Thanks for your comment.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's write my diary. Day 33. Catharsis."
Thank you @Dawn for your words.
2 years ago: published the article
Let's write my diary. Day 34. The assumption Law.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's write my diary. Day 33. Catharsis."
Thank you @Mofif for your comment. I am trying.
2 years ago: published the article
Let's write my diary. Day 33. Catharsis.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Won $1000 worth of Bitcoin cash in Twitter Airdr..."
Congratulations for your prize. Enjoy it.
2 years ago: published the article
Let's write my diary. Day 32. Wish fulfilled.
2 years ago: published the article
Let's write my diary. Day 31. The inheritances.
2 years ago: published the article
Let's write my diary. Day 30. A new birth.
2 years ago: published the article
Let's write my diary. Day 29 - Time flies.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday Daughter."
Thank you very much.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday Daughter."
Thank your dear friend for your blessings.
2 years ago: published the article
Happy Birthday Daughter.
2 years ago: published the article
Let's write my diary. Day 28. Good News.
2 years ago: published the article
Let's write my diary. Day 27. Confessions.
2 years ago: published the article
Let's write my diary. Day 26. The War.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's write my diary. Day 25. Visit my mom with th..."
This brand is new in my city and has caused a sensation, when I go to buy it there is no more. Thanks for commenting on my blog.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's write my diary. Day 21- The Happy Twos Day."
Thank you for your wishes. The same to you.
2 years ago: published the article
Let's write my diary. Day 24. The visit to my mom.
2 years ago: published the article
Let's write my diary. Day 23. An unusual birthday.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's write my diary. Day 22 - My granddaughter's..."
> Let's write my diary. Day 22 Thank you very much, she was very happy.
2 years ago: published the article
Let's write my diary. Day 21- The Happy Twos Day.
2 years ago: published the article
Let's write my diary. Day 19 - Fever Saturday night ?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's write my diary. Day 16 - I can now visit my..."
Thank God the flu is over, she is a warrior. Thanks for commenting on my blog friend Winx1988
2 years ago: published the article
Let's write my diary. Day 16 - I can now visit my mom.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's write my diary. Day 14 - Happy day of love a..."
Thank you friend. Thanks for read my blog @shohan431
2 years ago: published the article
Let's write my diary. Day 15 - A surprise call.
2 years ago: published the article
Let's write my diary. Day 12 - Healthy Mind
2 years ago: published the article
Let's write my diary. Day 11 - Happy Birthday.
2 years ago: published the article
Let's write my diary. Day 10 - Our daily bread.
2 years ago: published the article
Let's write my diary. Day 9 - Promised is debt
2 years ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash Explanation & Overview"
Thank you @scottcbusiness for the information about Read.Cash.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Am Not In The Picture
2 years ago: published the article
Let's write my diary. Day 7 - Back to school.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Download your articles and self-host"
Thank you for the advise.
2 years ago: published the article
Let's write my diary. Day 6 - What do I do on a Sunday?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introduction to this social network."
Thank you very much @SolarPashing for your support.
2 years ago: published the article
Let's write my diary. Day 4 - Covid and Omicron
2 years ago: commented on the article "Las mujeres emprendedoras demuestran que no es sol..."
Your wife must be very happy to have a man who thinks so highly of women by her side, I congratulate her.
2 years ago: published the article
Let's write my diary. Day 3 -Receiving good news.
2 years ago: published the article
Let's write my diary. Day 2
2 years ago: commented on the article "List of Airdrops (ONGOING)"
Thank you @otakuinairc
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introduction to this social network."
Thank you very much friend.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"List of Airdrops (ONGOING)"
2 years ago: commented on the article "List of Airdrops (ONGOING)"
Thank you for the advise. I will check them.
2 years ago: commented on the article "PipeFlare Review (Gaming and Faucet Platform)"
Interesting. Thank you for the advise. I have to take a look at the internal review guide.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introduction to this social network."
Thank you @BCH_LOVER, I hope so.
2 years ago: published the article
Hagamos Mi Diario juntos. Dia 1.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introduction to this social network."
Thank you so much @Peter-Molnar.
2 years ago: published the article
My introduction to this social network.