Let's write my diary. Day 31. The inheritances.

0 19
Avatar for isa07
Written by
2 years ago

Hi friends. I hope you are all very well. I already introduced my grandson Emanuel. I am very happy to have received this blessing. Every child that is born is a joy for the whole family.

I already told you that my grandson was born underweight, that's why his skin looks very wrinkled. But this is not because the mother ate or stopped eating, I have already been asked: Did she eat well?

Yes, she ate well. I think that this is essentially due to the inheritance of the parents. My son was born premature, 7 months pregnant. And she, her mother says that she was also skinny. In fact, when my son married her she was quite thin and hardly ate.

Both she and my son were children with very bad eating, that is, they had to be watched so that they ate a certain amount because after the first two spoonfuls they said they did not want more.

For my part, I gave my son many syrups to strengthen him and whet his appetite. I remember there was one called Syrup Scott, which had as a drawing a man with a cod on his back. He drank it with pleasure, although he tasted very bad because it is cod oil.

It is an oily syrup that smelled like fish, then they improved the flavor by making them orange or strawberry flavored. Those tasted better because the fruit or fruit flavor took away the fishy taste.

Anyway, that only served for a while, after a while the child returned not wanting to eat and my fight began again. He ate little and slowly. They tell me the same thing that happened with my daughter-in-law.

So I think it's just having patience and being careful that the child doesn't miss his eating hours and try to make him the food that he likes the most.

You also have to be creative and serve the food decorated so that it is attractive to the eye, I know that soon I will have a quite chubby grandson to everyone's satisfaction.

1
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for isa07
Written by
2 years ago

Comments