A Sunday well spent

47 46
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Sunday, Rest day, Weekend

February 07(06), 2022

For some, it would only be a typical Sunday but for me every Sunday is special.

For a person who only comes home during weekends I make sure I get to spend quality time with my family and to also make my body rest from too much work. For those who followed and read my past articles, work sometimes stresses me out.

I went home Saturday evening super late because I need to go to site to man the employees wages. And had to travel long rides jist to get home. Imagine riding a bus at 5pm and make it to the city at 8pm and then ride a motorcycle on the way home for 20-30 minutes. If work exhausts you then the travel going home will surely drain your energy even if you're only sitting all the time.

check out my amazing sponsors...
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

My family always wait for me to have dinner together regardless of the time I arrived. The kids sometimes ate first but most of the time they wait for me .

My son sometimes scold me whenever I come home late to which I always replied that my Boss is really strict at work😅

Sunday is where I get up late for I love sleeping in my room cuddling my son. Mum always allow me to wake up late for she's used of me that way. Before she scolds me and tried to wake me up but I always go back to sleep that's why she gave up and just lets me rest lol!!

My son's always the one to make me get up for he wants to have breakfast with me to where I can't refuse heheh..And then Mum would barge in and summons us to eat fast for we need to go out tp do the grocery.

So we went together with my son, Mum, Papz and my niece to the Supermarket but when we arrived, the guard told us that kids below 12 years old can't enter the mall so we have no choice but to to wait outside since Papz haven't arrived yet.

And then the other Moms whose also sitting with me told me that my daughter is so beautiful even with the mask on to which I reply that he's a boy heheheh.

When Papz arrived that's when I get to went inside the mall and helped Mum buy the things she needed.

Doing grocery with Mum always takes up to two hours the longest and glad I'm patient in just waiting for her to choose on which one and what brand she would get. I take after Papz who don't look at the price but look at the quality while Mom would sometimes difer with the price more...aigoooo.

We came home a little late in the afternoon and e and my son was stuck up in our room again for he is sleepy when we arrived. And since my son is sleeping that I slept to hehehe...Then when I woke up, my son was not beside me anymore..oh well..

After dinner where we had movie(Encanto) again. I guess Moana era is finished and this movie will be the one to replace it lol!!!

After the movie, Papz watched KMJS so the kids didn't enioy and played just played with themselves.

And my scaredy son was watching Power Rangers again.

And that's how my Sunday went and I surely did enjoy my rest day like most ot it where I get to help Mum and cuddle my son and also sleep a lot hehehe.

Guess I'll be publishing two articles today to make up the absence yesterday.

Thank you for always reading my articles and to my sponsors thank you for trusting.

Be blessed and be a blessing!

@mommykim

17
$ 4.51
$ 4.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
+ 8
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Sunday, Rest day, Weekend

Comments

Family time is the best there is, children grow faster when they grow up with their parents and are happy. May God keep your family together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Simple pero ang time with family is fulfilling. Yung heart mo magmemelt talaga para kang nakavitamins. Sila vitamins mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true talaga yan beb...yung anak ko nagbibigay saya sa buhay ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagagandahan sila sa anak mo Noona ee ako namay.poging pogi. Bagay kasi sa kanya long hair nya baga.

Anyways, glad that you have a quality time with your fam. Ka excite excite talaga ang weekends ano noona. 🥰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

ewan ko lang pero di ko talaga bet tinatawag siyang maganda...gusto ko magkaapo jusko..

kaya palagi akong excited pag weekends baby gerl eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha noona ha apo agad bata bata pa ng baby boy mo aba nsmsn hahaha.

If baga Noona malapit kalang sa bahay nyo nag work di sana kada uuwi magkasama kau 🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yun nga eh...kung di naman nag pandemic araw2 naman ako umuuwi kahit pagod ako ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's true the thought of spending weekend with your family put more joy to it. I hope you had a great fun with your family. Your son is so cute.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like a really nice day! I should watch encanto too, heard good things about it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

it's really nice dear...worth to watch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice to see you spending time with your Prince :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya palaging excited pag weekend eh kasi nagkaka bond sa anak madam hihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least may inaabangan tuwing weekend hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Family Bonding , what a happy to see. When I see the picture of mirabel, I hear the voice calling "MIRABEL" HAHA.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha I really like Encanto mate. I think I'll be rewatching it next week

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see the family. Enjoy.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thanks mate and I hope you're doing well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho kami ng mama mo madam, price talaga ang tinitingnan, hehe.. Why buy mahal nga naman kung may mura naman😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yung quality kasi dapat ang tinitingnan madam...kasi ano naman kung bibili ka nang mura pero madali masira or maubos..wherein kung dun ka sa may kamahalan pero long last naman diba hhahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay ewan ko ba, may pagkakuripot kasi talaga ako, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindot jud sa feeling ng inig uli nimo naay mutabo nimo dayun mommykim no? Bisan kapoy kaayu gikan work ug sa byahe basta makita lang nimo imong baby, mawa gyud dayun. Nakatawa ko sa naaan ug girl imong anak mommy.haha Kabaliktaran sa akong bata. Sa kadtong baby pa kaayu siya, kanunay pud siya maaan ug boy.hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahaah basin siguro kay gamay ug buhok beb maong ma alaan ug boy hehe ang ako kay taas mangud ug buhok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mura jud ug boy ang buhok ug face mommykim. Saon arang liwata man sa amahan.haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot sa feeling jud ana mamshy, labi na ug naa mutabo nato nga arang lipaya pag ka kita nato, hayyy nako kanindot jud sa feeling oyyy

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ma feel na niya na nimo mamsh ineg dako sa imo baby hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao lage mamsh, bisam gani karun 2yrs old siya kada makaule ko after a week gikan sa work arang lipaya niya mag ambakw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahahaha engun ana jud na ang bata mamsh ...mao bitawng ganahan lag ta magpabilin lang sila nga bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahhaa maolage kay bawo ug mangdako na 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe sunday is restday and funday talaga buti namn po at nakapag rest ka at nakabonding mo sila😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya nga beb miminsan lang talaga kasi ako mauwi..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a rest din po madam😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

will do beb...thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naman noona at nagkita na kayo ni baby mo hehe. Mahaba ba buhok nya? Akala ko nung una di siya ung anak mo huhu anyways ganyan din talaga mga bata ako din noon nung late ako umuwi galing birthdayhan yung mga pinsan kong mas bata saken pinagalitan ako haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

excited kasi sila palagi pag umuuwi ako ...kaya nagagalit sila lalo na anak ko pag late ako umuuwi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel ko hirap ng work mo madam... At least nkapagpahinga ka

$ 0.03
2 years ago

super hirap kasi wala akong assistant madam at madami din scope yung trabaho ko pero keribels lang hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Home is where the heart is :D Iba din talaga ang tuwa pag nakauwi na. Pagupit mo na na anak mo :D

Dati gusto ko naeenjoy ko nagbbyahe kahit gano pa katagal hehe. Pero ngayon na mejo may tama na ang low back, di na ganun ka enjoy. Gusto ko na makarating agad haha!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

pre sa totoo lang gustong gusto ko na talagang ipagupit yan kaso palagi akong talo kasi ang lola niyan ayaw niya din paputulan

hahahaha...ako nga mas gusto ko na tumambay sa bahay nalang...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung mahabang biyahe talaga kahit sabihin nating nakaupo lang tayo owru nakoo bakit napakahasle siya at kakapagud . parang ansap matulog pagkaabut mos patutungohan.

Glad to know na you spent your sunday well with your fam maam 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya nga eh parang mas napagod ka sa biyahe kesa sa trabaho mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman ng baby mo mommykim yung ginigising ka para sabay kayo kakain ng breakfast. Ang sweet naman.🥰 Grabe yung happiness mo mommy basta andyan ka sa inyo kasi andyan si baby. Iba magbigay ng happiness.

May "Encanto" movie nalang pero never ko talaga napanood yung "Moana". Sabi nila ang ganda daw na movie yan mommy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

super ganda at makailang beses ko na yang napanood kasi araw2 yun ang request nang mga bata ngayon yang Encanto naman ang lagi nila pinapanuod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba mommy. Search ko yan sa Netflix mommy kung meron. Papanoorin ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, family time..very nice. God bless you sis and your family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago