Let's write my diary. Day 29 - Time flies.

0 24
Avatar for isa07
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Writing, Blockchain, ...

Hi friends. I haven't posted for several days and I'm very honest, I hadn't noticed. Time flies!! I have been observing that the days go by so fast that many times we don't even realize it, we concentrate so much on all the things in the world that we don't realize time.

The same happens with the growth of children, today is my granddaughter's birthday, the oldest. That she does that she was in the hospital helping my daughter with labor.

It wasn't until 2 in the morning when they did a cesarean section for her daughter to be born, the one who is big today and is growing rapidly.

I thank God for his life and health and for keeping me standing here to see his growth. One says there is a long way to go... and look! He is almost 15 years old, we have to prepare ourselves so that he does not catch us by surprise.

0
$ 1.35
$ 1.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for isa07
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Writing, Blockchain, ...

Comments