Happy Birthday Daughter.

5 37
Avatar for isa07
Written by
2 years ago

Hi friends. These brief lines are to inform you that we are celebrating, my youngest daughter has a birthday and we are celebrating.

She is today's birthday girl, 33 years since her arrival in my life. I bless my daughter's life and I ask God to give her life, health, love, prosperity and all the good things that she deserves from her.

6
$ 1.79
$ 1.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @lutch
Avatar for isa07
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Happiest birthday to your daughter po, may God will give her more birthdays and years to come..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck, congratulations to your daughter. May this new year of life be full of many blessings in her life. You must be happy to be able to celebrate them by her side and see her prosper at this point in your life. Greetings!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank your dear friend for your blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your daughter!I hope everything turns out as she wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago