Let's write my diary. Day 2

0 20
Avatar for isa07
Written by
2 years ago

Hello dear friends. Today is February 2nd and it is my second day writing this Diary together with you. Today I wanted to write it in the English language to see what results it has, if you like it or not, or we leave it in Spanish and do it in both languages.

Today was a day of great anxiety since I am waiting to receive a call and I can't get it to go through, well, in God's time. I am a person who believes in God and I must leave everything in His hands. He will know when the time is right.

I'm still learning things about the page about markdown, little by little I'll learn how to handle it to make excellent publications. I like to see my writing all justified because there are no short and long lines, but they are all the same size.

In the afternoon I went to the church where I congregate, there I find a lot of serenity for my problems and it calms me down a lot. It seems that every time I go they talk about me, about what I'm feeling. And I don't tell my pastors anything, but it seems that they know everything about me and my problems.

Whenever I come back from church I feel that I arrive renewed, I talk, I get distracted and I also make my requests to God. For some time now I have noticed the changes in my life, material and spiritual. And that is because I now pay more attention to what is happening around me that comes from God.

I have always had blessings in my life, but the previous occupations did not allow me to see it. Now that if I pay attention to him I see them and I have been amazed at the things he does for his favorite daughter.

When I was married I always wanted to go to church as a family, my husband, my 3 children and myself. But my husband never liked me, so now that I'm alone, without a partner, I can go to church and congregate and come whenever I want.

I've already had dinner, I'm reviewing things on my pages and then I'll go to sleep, I like to go to bed early because I get up early. Tomorrow will be another day and it will come with new blessings and new teachings. See you tomorrow friends.

1
$ 1.28
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for isa07
Written by
2 years ago

Comments