Let's write my diary. Day 3 -Receiving good news.

0 32
Avatar for isa07
Written by
2 years ago

Hello my consistent friends of this platform. Thank you for accompanying me to write my diary on this third day. Remember that yesterday I told you that I was a little stressed about a call that I was waiting for? Well, today I received it, and although what I'm looking for hasn't materialized, it's good news.

Has it ever happened to you that you think of someone or mention them and after a while or the next day you hear from that person? Well, I feel like that was what happened today and it really changed my mood and made my day. That photo you see there was what we had for lunch today and it is part of the stress I have.

I have to be thankful because there are many people who don't even have enough to eat and we have that dish that was very tasty. So the day improved remarkably with that conversation with that person.

I am taking care of my sister's two cats who moved to my mom's apartment while covid was passing, today they asked me for dinner 2 hours before. They are also stressed without their owner and without so many people they saw coming here. They miss the activity of humans.

I don't know if you noticed that I upload another photo to the publication, I'm liking this little by little and I'm getting to know it better. So soon you will see some pleasant, beautiful and excellent publications. I like to learn and that is what I am doing now.

It was very hot today, 33 degrees centigrade. In my city Maracaibo this should be normal for its inhabitants, but the truth is that we are still not used to it. We live all day locked in a room with air conditioning.

Today I also had news from my beautiful mother, who is saturating well and is quite stable. But my sister is worried because she feels a bit of a cough and she doesn't want her to get the flu because that would mean that my mom would catch it.

But I pray to God that it's nothing, that that cough goes away. They are passing the Covid and the medicine they took was a lot, so there must still be an antibiotic in their body. I think that next week they will let me go see it because I already have many days before the Omicron passes.

I will keep you informed, I will take several photos with my mom. So far today, the page is over hahaha. By tomorrow I will have a new one for us to write, yes? Good night and see you tomorrow.

3
$ 10.32
$ 10.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @renren16
Avatar for isa07
Written by
2 years ago

Comments