Let's write my diary. Day 41. Goodbye March, hello April.

0 31
Avatar for isa07
Written by
1 year ago

Hello friends, happy day. Today we say goodbye to the month of March to start a new month, the 4th of the year, April. This is the month of Holy Week, viacrusis and going to church to commemorate the last days of our Lord Jesus Christ in this world.

Remembering...

A few hours ago I was looking for some photos on the other computer and I found these of the mountains that I used to see every morning in Colombia.

It was sensational to leave the house and see this landscape from the kitchen window or from the front door. This view relaxed me, every day I had a different panorama, with clouds, without clouds, with rain, with sun, I always liked it and today I remember it a lot.

Of the two times I traveled to Colombia, Villa de Leyva was the place that I fell in love with the most because of its climate and its landscapes. Perhaps it is because it is very rural everywhere you look. I am a nature lover.

When I can take more photos from my other computer I will make several blogs of this town, it is a tourist and agricultural town. They live from tourism in the most central part and around it are pure farms and beautiful estates. They plant tomato, onion and strawberries mainly. Although there are farms where you plant various types of vegetables.

A pleasant experience that I remain in my memory and in my heart.

0
$ 2.02
$ 2.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for isa07
Written by
1 year ago

Comments