Let's write my diary. Day 42. Lots of good news.

2 28
Avatar for isa07
Written by
1 year ago

Hello my dear friends. I tell you that today I went to visit my mom and I went because I had to wash and in my house, because of the problem with the power outages, I couldn't wash so I asked my sister to lend me the washing machine to go wash.

At the request of my sister I went with my grandson since my mom and she wanted to see him. Best of all was her happy face when my mom saw her great-grandson, how exciting to see her happy for her like that. She recognized him and gave him the blessing.

The other thing we were glad to see was how happy my sister's pets are too, of course they are with their owner.

Piña took over a sofa bed that my sister has in the living room and doesn't let anyone near her. She is very territorial.

When my sister came to my mom's house, she left me in charge of her two dogs. Hachi got very skinny and had a sad time. He is amazing how he has gained weight and he is happy with his mistress and the place where she is, he likes it very much.

Others who feel very comfortable with the change are their cats, they feel as if they are back together as a family. Many say that animals do not know, but they know more than some think.

And of course, with such a big TV, I couldn't stop enjoying the Qatar 2022 World Cup draw ceremony. Wonderful vision.

So today was a day of great and good news. Starting the month of April, starting on the right foot.

2
$ 0.19
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Raheela
Avatar for isa07
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Ahhh those pets are supeeer adorablee ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago