My introduction to this social network.

9 44
Avatar for isa07
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Writing, Money, ...

My name is Isabel Peña and I am Venezuelan. Since I turned 40 I have been looking for a platform where I can publish and be rewarded to have an income since the culture of my country does not allow a person of that age to continue working in a company office. For these companies you are no longer suitable for a work rhythm, whatever it may be.

I gave up taking resumes to the companies since I was just wasting my time and the little money I had in paying buses to go to those companies just to listen We will call you. With that expression they annihilate the job applicant and you know that what it means is that they are not interested in you, otherwise they would have said yes immediately.

Thank God my search had good results. In 2017 they told me about a page that would pay me to comment, publish and vote on other publications. I had already heard many people talk about Bitcoin and how difficult it was to manage a page like that cryptocurrency and get rewarded with it. But this so easy, it seemed to me that it was not true.

I took the risk of trying since I had no other option and I registered on Steemit, the page with which I started in this world of blockchain and cryptocurrencies. I found the ecosystem fascinating and much more the way of obtaining profits. Now this page split and they created a very well based one called Hive, I recently got a social network where your posts are short and you get paid for a simple comment called Noise.Cash and now it's Read.Cash.

As you can see, the solution for those of us who are older and want to continue doing something to earn our livelihood or for those who are out of work due to the pandemic situation, or for anyone who wants to try new things online, here are these options very good, proven to not feel bad for not having a job and stop begging a company to enhance your values as a worker.

And the best of all is that you can go at your own pace, faster or slower, do it at the time that suits you best, from your home and all the advantages that this type of project offers us. A very cordial greeting, and that this is my first publication of many of the interest of all of you.

6
$ 0.41
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @SolarPhasing
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 1
Avatar for isa07
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Writing, Money, ...

Comments

Welcome Aboard Isa! You made the good choice. :0) Bitcoin Cash has been created for this freedom!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much @SolarPashing for your support.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome to the community, my friend. I hope you will be successful. I send you a big hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the community @isa07. Hope to have more conversations with you in the future. Best of luck and enjoy being here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you @BCH_LOVER, I hope so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. Nice to meet you isa07

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to this amazing platform and community. I wish you lots of success!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much @Peter-Molnar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago