Let's write my diary. Day 34. The assumption Law.

2 30
Avatar for isa07
Written by
2 years ago

Hi friends. I want to share with you something that I have been doing for a couple of months.

The law of assumption, also known as the law of attraction, is something that I have been hearing for a long time about how to manifest and materialize my desire.

My sister-in-law told me to watch the Neville Goddard videos and the truth is that I am delighted with what they publish every week.

This channel is from The Power of Consciousness and Neville Goddard in Madrid and I have noticed that there are many similarities, but you have to be careful because some distort when transcribing Neville's speeches.

The first time I did it was with money, I expressed a certain amount of money since we had nothing to eat at home and suddenly I got a small gold mine that I had in my publications on a page called Hive, and from there we were able to solve .

The first time I did it was with money, I expressed a certain amount of money since we had nothing to eat at home and suddenly I got a small gold mine that I had in my publications on a page called Hive, and from there we were able to solve .

Another thing it has helped me with is falling asleep. I had trouble sleeping, I woke up at a certain time in the morning and I couldn't get to sleep again. Now I sleep peacefully and I don't even notice when I fall asleep.

I recommend that you watch these videos and you will be amazed at everything you can get if you do it from the heart.

2
$ 0.90
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for isa07
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I am also familiar with that term " Law of Attraction" until now I depend to it , it helps me being a positive thinker than being negative..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thinking positive helps us block the thoughts that constantly come to us. Thanks for your comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago