Let's write my diary. Day 30. A new birth.

0 23
Avatar for isa07
Written by
2 years ago

Hello friends, thank you for always accompanying me in my publications. Today I want to share with all of you the birth of my new grandson and I think he will be the last.

The parents decided to call him Emanuel, it seems to me a beautiful name that has a biblical meaning. The translation of him into Hebrew is God is with us.

He was born a little underweight, in Colombia a child to be considered healthy must be born with more than 3 kilos, otherwise the doctors put him in the category of a child who must be watched.

This means for the mother to be careful in her diet since every month when she takes him to the consultation, she will be seen with the instructions of the treating doctor.

This is good because the first years of the child are the ones that will govern their emotional and physical health. But Emanuel seems to be a child who will not have problems with food since he is drinking a lot of breast milk, something that his little brother did not do.

I hope that my God gives me the opportunity to enjoy my grandchildren for many years, to see them grow up, study and even, if possible, get married and have their children, my great-grandchildren.

May God bless this little member of the family and may he bring us great joy. Having him here is a blessing.

2
$ 4.50
$ 4.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for isa07
Written by
2 years ago

Comments