Today I woke up missing you, Abraham.

0 39
Avatar for isa07
Written by
1 year ago

Abraham is the grandson of my youngest daughter whom I love and enjoy very much, I love all my 5 grandchildren, but this child is special to me.

Whenever I call him, almost every day, he asks me: Grandma, when are you coming home? He is in Venezuela and I came to Colombia 6 months ago to get the permit and be able to be here legally.

My curly-haired little boy is always in a good mood and tells me on the phone: I love you, granny.

The first few days I arrived in Colombia, I almost cried every time I spoke to him, but now there is another kind of hope since we have plans to either leave or have them come here. So soon the problem of remoteness will be solved.

We spent these Christmases far away, me thinking of them and they surely thinking of me. But for this 2023 it will be different, we will spend it together and we will eat December delicacies at the same table.

He is only 5 years old and in level 5, so this school year he will be promoted to first grade. He is a very healthy child, very active and very intelligent.

Abraham always helps me to make the publications serving as a model when I didn't want to go out hehe and he loves that I take photos of him. Soon we will be doing the photos of my publications together again, my favorite model.

I love you so much my little one, I know that God has a beautiful reunion for us, with you, your mommy and your sisters. We will see each other very soon, granny heart.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for isa07
Written by
1 year ago

Comments