@Takitaki activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Giveaway
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway winners Congratulations "
Thank you so much for the upvote dear.😘
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Contest + Sponsorships #BCHDAY
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway winners Congratulations "
Congrats everyone 🎉👏
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Art (Part-20)"
Nice combination of colors.😊
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Take a break sir, just relax.❤️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship results + New Sponsorship DATE"
Congrats to all of you☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Cooking Photography (Part-25) "
Yummy dish and nice shots! 😘
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rewarding Contest Report (W-3/D-3) {Check Your Poi..."
Congratulations to all💗🎉
3 years ago: commented on the article "What determines the price of 1 BITCOIN"
Thank you for sharing this, I learned a lot from your article
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Aim In Life "
Good thinking dear!💗
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you so much bro❤️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flowers Photography (Part-25) "
So pretty, love it! 💚
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
💓💓💓
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you so much dear☺️💗
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good luck sis 💗
3 years ago: commented on the article "Green Peas"
Impressive picture ❣️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bongobondhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman "
💗💗💗
3 years ago: commented on the article "Need some partners"
I'll try this one.☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Chicken Angara "
Another delicious recipe! 🤤 Keep sharing dear 💗
3 years ago: commented on the article "Chamomile. Cute Images"
Huhu so pretty 😍 nice shot! I really liked your photograph.
3 years ago: commented on the article "দই চিংড়ি "
I don't understand haha but it looks yummy my dear friend ❤️😊
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Take a break💓
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I am proud to be me! 💚
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn $20-$30 per day using your instagram"
Thanks for sharing bro!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flowers Photography (Part-21)"
Woooooow! 😍 I am a rose lover.huhu so beautiful 🙀💗
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Cooking Photography (Part-21) "
Ofcourse Dear, I really like it.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Interested💗
3 years ago: commented on the article "Grayscale Receives FINRA Approval for BCH and LTC..."
Thank for the information, keep sharing!💗
3 years ago: commented on the article "White Peonies"
Every flower is a soul blossoming in nature. I loved it! 💗
3 years ago: commented on the article "Chicken Tikka"
Delicious
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why Do We Experience Problems In Life?"
Yeah you are right, problems is part of our life but we need to be strong to face it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Cooking Photography (Part-22) "
It looks so delicious Dear😋🤤
3 years ago: commented on the article "Announcing Week-3 Of 'Rewarding Points System' (+N..."
Thank you so much @Ashma
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wow, thank you so much ❤️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We will sponsor you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship Got Doubled For Author !!"
Congratulations 🎉❣️
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
You're welcome sir😇
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Cooking Photography (Part-23) "
Yummy 😋🤤
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rewarding Contest Report (W-3/D-1)"
Congratulations to all winners and new participants!💚
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCH Day Giveaway "
Awiiieee 😍 thanks for this info.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Handcraft (Part-4)"
What a wonderful creativity 😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "পুর ভরা পটল "
I don't understand but It looks yummy.😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flowers Photography (Part-24) "
You're welcome sis.💚
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why should we Eat Peanut Butter?"
Ofcourse Dear😊 I will subscribe you too and thank you so much.
3 years ago: commented on the article "A big thanks to my sponsor️"
Hi @Ashirah08, you only need to approved or accept it. 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flowers Photography (Part-24) "
Very beautiful flowers 😍 specially the rose , I really loved it.❤️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Chicken Nuggets"
💚💚💚
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Art (Part-19)"
This art is fantastic!😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "Chicken Nuggets"
Thanks for sharing the recipe dear.I will try this.☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Delicate Lilac/ Spring Ptotoshoot"
You're welcome my dear friend.☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flowers Photography (Part-23) "
Vivid colors brought the viewers/ readers face-to-face with the subject – wonderful total effect!
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good luck sir, I hope you will pass the exam.☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Delicate Lilac/ Spring Ptotoshoot"
The photographer clearly made extra effort to capture this photo from the perfect angle. Good job @Mila❤️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorships Results Date + Sponsorship amount get..."
Congrats ☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rewarding Contest Report (W-3/D-2) "
Congratulations 🎉
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Cooking Photography (Part-21) "
So yummy! Huhu🤤🤤🤤
3 years ago: commented on the article "Contest Rewards & New Registrations {Check Your Re..."
😍❤️❤️❤️❤️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rewarding Contest Report (W-2/D-6) {Check Your Fin..."
Congratulations to all.💗
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hi dear! Please subscribe me. ☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "A big thanks to my sponsor️"
Thannnnk you so much dear! ☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Community Impact On Our Sponsored Author (+5 Spons..."
You're welcome☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorships amount paid PROOF"
Thank you so much dear for the sponsorship and I'm sorry if I hurt you.😔
3 years ago: commented on the article "A big thanks to my sponsor️"
Thank you☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "A big thanks to my sponsor️"
❤️❤️❤️
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography -Part 2"
You're welcome 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "A big thanks to my sponsor️"
Thank you so much my dear friend! ❤️
3 years ago: published the article
A big thanks to my sponsor️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Now We Know What Happens To Cryptocurrency In A Cr..."
Thank you bro and I'm sorry.❤️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Community Impact On Our Sponsored Author (+5 Spons..."
Congratulations Dear @EYERISH687
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sponsorships Results Declared
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorships Results Declared"
I am so sad that my sponsorship got cancelled.😔
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorships Results Declared"
Yah, what's happening? Also may sponsorship got cancelled too.😔
3 years ago: commented on the article "Game addiction"
Helloooooo broooo?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Now We Know What Happens To Cryptocurrency In A Cr..."
Hello broooooo? 😁
3 years ago: commented on the article "Now We Know What Happens To Cryptocurrency In A Cr..."
Hi bro ! I don't have sponsor yet.Can you please check it again.? Hihi
3 years ago: commented on the article "Now We Know What Happens To Cryptocurrency In A Cr..."
It's okay bro and thank you so much. I'm really glad for your sponsorship.😇 Continue being generous.❤️
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Handcraft (Part-2)"
You're welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
You're welcome Bro! 🧡
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Handcraft (Part-2)"
Every article you made and share are so interesting.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Steps to Get Sponsored !!"
Hihi thank you dear for reminding me.😂
3 years ago: commented on the article "Steps to Get Sponsored !!"
Oh I'm so sorry.hihi😆
3 years ago: commented on the article "Now We Know What Happens To Cryptocurrency In A Cr..."
Hi bro, Im still waiting for your sponsorship I hope that it's true.hihi😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Steps to Get Sponsored !!"
Interesting! I really need your sponsorship please choice me.😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Invest to Increase Your Earning"
Interesting! Can you tell us more about this so that we can know if it's safe and legit.☺️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Invest to Increase Your Earning
3 years ago: commented on the article "I reach 5,001 views!"
Wow congratulations, you made it! ☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Nice idea @Wawa☺️
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Dalgona: The stay home drink"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dalgona: The stay home drink"
🧡🧡🧡
3 years ago: commented on the article "Withered Roses"
So beautiful! The more you love roses the more you must bear with thorns.❤️
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Handcraft (Part-2)"
Beautiful!😍 You are so creative.keep it up.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Handcraft (Part-2)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Best photography ideas in rainy days"
Your kind words warmed my heart.☺️❤️hihi
3 years ago: commented on the article "Best photography ideas in rainy days"
Thank you bro! ☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Best photography ideas in rainy days"
Thank you dear! ☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Best photography ideas in rainy days"
Thanks dear for your appreciation and thank you so much for the compliment.😊💛
3 years ago: published the article
Best photography ideas in rainy days
3 years ago: commented on the article "Game addiction"
💓💓💓
3 years ago: commented on the article "Game addiction"
You're welcome ☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Game addiction"
Hi dear, I respect your opinion and there's no problem with me.☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Game addiction"
You're welcome 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Game addiction"
Good thinking @EYERISH687
3 years ago: commented on the article "Game addiction"
I agree with you. We only need self control and self respect.😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rewarding Contest Report (W-2/D-5) {Check Your Poi..."
Congratulations to all winners and thank you for a warm welcome.☺️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rewarding Contest Report (W-2/D-5) {Check Your Points}
3 years ago: published the article
Game addiction
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dalgona: The stay home drink"
Thaaaaank youuuu😘☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dalgona: The stay home drink"
Lol😂😂😂 you're welcome dear!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dalgona: The stay home drink"
I hope you will like it and you enjoy. 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dalgona: The stay home drink"
Yeah it's really delicious my friend.💛💛💛 You should try it and its really affordable.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dalgona: The stay home drink"
Thanks dear for your nice comment.💛 I will try to make it again for you.Lol.😁😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dalgona: The stay home drink"
Thank you my dear friend and you're welcome .Come on! You should try it too. ☺️❤️
3 years ago: published the article
Dalgona: The stay home drink
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Please subscribe me and I'll do the same.hihi😁
3 years ago: commented on the article "5 Ways on How to Become a Good Writer"
💙💙💙
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Farmer"
You're Welcome my dear friend.💙
3 years ago: commented on the article "5 Ways on How to Become a Good Writer"
Btw, you're welcome.😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "5 Ways on How to Become a Good Writer"
Okay dear, please subscribe me too.☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "5 Ways on How to Become a Good Writer"
Noted, thank you dear for this inspiring article. I will follow that 5 steps to become a good writer.😊😁
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Ways on How to Become a Good Writer
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Handcraft (Part-1)"
I love it! Can you teach me how to do that? 😁
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Handcraft (Part-1)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Farmer
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mountain ranges (Sunset) artwork"
Yiiiiiiie😆 you're welcome my dear friend ❤️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful sunrise"
Thank you so much dear for the compliment.Yeah! Next time I will do that.☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorships Results Timing + 5 Bonus Sponsorships"
Wow! Thank you so much for this great opportunity and I hope I get one sponsorship from you, please choose me.😁😇💚
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sponsorships Results Timing + 5 Bonus Sponsorships
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mountain ranges (Sunset) artwork"
Oh! Very beautiful I'm fall in love with this art work.😍😁
3 years ago: commented on the article "Water droplets on leaves"
You're welcome my dear friend.☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "The flood situation in my country ."
💓
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Cooking Photography (Part-19)"
🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Will sponsor you "
Done 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rain drops photography"
Okay my dear friend❤️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rain drops photography"
Okay my dear friend❤️
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Cooking Photography (Part-19)"
So delicious, I want to taste it.😁
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flowers Photography (Part-18) "
❤️❤️❤️❤️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Where the skies meet the sea. (Photography)"
Okay dear! I will ,when everything okay.☺️ I hope the world will be heal from this pandemic.😇
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rain drops photography"
That's great! Can't wait to see attractive photos and read your article.💓
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flowers Photography (Part-18) "
You're welcome Dear and I subscribe you for supporting you. Hope you'll also support me😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dew Drop Photography"
❤️❤️❤️
3 years ago: commented on the article "The flood situation in my country ."
I hope all people in your country are safe.☺️ specially you.💚
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dew Drop Photography"
Thank you so much dear☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dew Drop Photography"
Ofcourse, sure dear and you're welcome.☺️ Btw, pls subscribe me.
3 years ago: published the article
Water droplets on leaves
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My photography -Part 2
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography -Part 2"
I love how vibrant colors are in the picture.😍💙
3 years ago: commented on the article " Flowers for you "
What a beautiful name, like flowers.Thank you @Eybyoung ☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Where the skies meet the sea. (Photography)"
I kinda wish you could have uploaded some pictures too because it so relaxing and beautiful.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where the skies meet the sea. (Photography)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rain drops photography"
You're welcome Dear! I kinda wish you could have uploaded some pictures too. 💓
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flowers for you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rain drops photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flowers Photography (Part-18) "
All of photo is very beautiful.☺️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dew Drop Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dew Drop Photography"
I lack words to describe the beauty of your photographs. They are so beautiful and fascinating
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why Should You join Publish0x?"
Awiiie, thank you.i want to try this☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn Crypto by writing or reading articles"
Nice article, thanks for this info.💚
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn Crypto by writing or reading articles"
Nice article, thanks for this info.💚
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
School Memories You Can Relate To
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower&&Grasshopper Photography "
Very well said @Eybyoung!☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "130 accounts were targeted in a Twitter hack, the..."
Your welcome, bro! 💚
3 years ago: commented on the article "130 accounts were targeted in a Twitter hack, the..."
Thanks @Bembem.☺️❤️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Friendship"
You are welcome 💛
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks sir! ❤️
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you sir☺️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friendship
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be the change you wish to see in this world
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flower&&Grasshopper Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower&&Grasshopper Photography "
The beauty has no boundaries in this picture.🌺😍
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is a true friend?"
You are welcome 😊
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is a true friend?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Middle East War : Religion, Oil and Gas, and a foreign country
3 years ago: commented on the article "Middle East War : Religion, Oil and Gas, and a for..."
You wrote an impressive article.👏
3 years ago: commented on the article "Face Mask FAQ's"
Thank you😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photo Editing"
Your welcome.☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photo Editing"
Your welcome.☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Enjoy sir and be safe.😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Large Leaves after Rain"
Your welcome.😊💓
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Large Leaves after Rain
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Almond Flowers. New Collection of Photos
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Please subcribe me ☺️ and I will do the same.💛
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Upvote this and i will upvote your post too"
I'm done, please upvote back.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Upvote this and i will upvote your post too
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Face Mask FAQ's
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
❤️❤️❤️
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Why do I feel blushing? 😂 Kilig ba toh?
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "You Must Understand! Types of Copyrights in the Di..."
Very nice article😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photo Editing"
Wow😲 so impressive, you really have a good talent, keep it up.
3 years ago: commented on the article " what crypto sites are you using?"
Oh wow! A really nice article, thanks for this.💗
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
 what crypto sites are you using?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Yellow Rose. Two Processing Methods"
Your welcome, Mila! ❤️ Please subscribe me.☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Chemistry for the day: Kojic acid vs. Glutathione..."
I am so glad to know your true gender.😅 Btw pls subscribe me and I follow back.☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Yellow Rose. Two Processing Methods"
So beautiful, I like your photography skill.😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "Chemistry for the day: Kojic acid vs. Glutathione..."
Oh my god! I'm so sorry Hanzell.I thought you are a boy. 😂
3 years ago: commented on the article "Chemistry for the day: Kojic acid vs. Glutathione..."
Okay sir.Thank you for the info and keep continuing to share your knowledge 😊
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chemistry for the day: Kojic acid vs. Glutathione Vs. Collagen
3 years ago: commented on the article "Chemistry for the day: Kojic acid vs. Glutathione..."
I am a user of kojic soap and It has a nice effect on my skin.💗 But thanks for the information .
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love"
Done sir.❤️ Thank youuuuu.😊
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunny Day Sunday
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love"
Thank you starlord for the comment.☺️ Please follow me sir.💗
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pink Flowers. Collection
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friends
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Advantage and disadvantage of smoking
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One Day
3 years ago: published the article
Love
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pink Flowers. Collection"
Hi guys, please subscribe me.💗
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pink Flowers. Collection"
Stunning!❤️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Events in Venezuela "Experiences of a Bitcoin Cash..."
Thank you for sharing ♥️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Buying subscribers at read.cash, good or bad.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who is a wife? Part 1
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who is a wife? Part 2
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I don't want to be sick
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introducing bitcoin cash to a lay man, I got an affiliate.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How about reviewing moderators status at read.cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
@read.cash, have you seen this
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where am I
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto currency Ecoin official, something big coming.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Plz plz plz read this"
Thank you sir☺️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Underrated
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read.Cash Explanation & Overview
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your hard work will pay back!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Productivity: what time of the day are you productive?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Plz plz plz read this"
Ofcourse sir.☺️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin is leading the March
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Personal Experience at Read.cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "Plz plz plz read this"
Hi☺️ please subscribe me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Plz plz plz read this"
Hi sir, please subscribe me.😊 Thank you.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Plz plz plz read this
3 years ago: commented on the article "Plz plz plz read this"
Hi bro, just do what you want.I will support you.☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "0.02 BCH For Free"
I hope so.❤️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Money
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A battle against myself
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sky View part2
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Historical Pandemics of the World
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nababaliw na ko!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Panibagong araw
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "0.02 BCH For Free"
Thaaaaank you, really like it! ☺️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
0.02 BCH For Free
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flowers
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Teenage Pregnancy..
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bird on the Pond
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Reward for Hard work
3 years ago: commented on the article "Recipe #cream_kunafa"
Wow! Nice article, continue sharing your idea in cooking.😊
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Recipe #cream_kunafa
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Push the boost button
3 years ago: commented on the article "$20 For Free!! Daily profits Passive Income"
Yeeeehey! Thank you for sharing this, really like it! 💗
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$20 For Free!! Daily profits Passive Income
3 years ago: commented on the article "Help me to talk about BCH In the biggest crypto ev..."
I am praying for your success sir.God bless you always.😇