Withered Roses

16 51
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

Not so long ago I already took photos of these roses. The roses were in their prime with bright petals and rich color. Since that time, about two or three weeks have passed and the roses from full of life turned into wilted flowers with dried petals.

Fresh petals are still preserved in some places. Each rose has its own specific volume of petals and its own shape, which gives the rose its own personal character.

I think that these roses don't have much time left to live, so I suggest you enjoy the appearance of each rose individually. It seems to me that if we appreciate such moments, then nature will be able to reward us with even greater beauties

26
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It's so beautiful when it's not withered. Nice photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

such beautiful flowersโค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I really enjoyed it viewing your photos ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ I really like roses specially when someone give me that kind of flowers. I have something to share with you I hope you'll give time to read it. ๐Ÿ˜Š

https://read.cash/@Sarahmay/the-gumamela-67e74887

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos, nice concept. How long have you been into photography?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are some nice clicks โค๏ธโฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Wow. nice photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss you @mila wow nice and beautiful roses like you ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful shot, beautiful flower๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh!! I love them..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful! The more you love roses the more you must bear with thorns.โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โฃโฃ So much beauty. Lovely and fresh flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Super beautiful flower. You did a great work again. ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing photography.They look so beautiful and gorgeous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Roses will never go old. Very beautiful ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They still look beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago