Rewarding Contest Report (W-3/D-1)

99 170
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Hello, Good morning everyone & Welcome to the community as well the Week-3 contest. The community is continuously growing and the number of participants in the community's Rewarding Contest is now 100+ !!

So this is the report of Day-1/week-3 contest:

The winner of the Week-2 contest @EYERISH687 is still on the top of the points table with 10.5 points, @Leo_kitti , @Hiyamoni123 & @Saha99saha all are at the second position with 9.5 points and @Sarahmay is on the third position with 9 points.

Here's list of top-5 :

1) @EYERISH687 10.5 pts

2) @Leo_kitti 9.5 pts

2) @Hiyamoni123 9.5 pts

2) @Saha99saha 9.5 pts

3) @Sarahmay 9 pts

4) @kFatema 8.5 pts

5) @Akash. 7.5 pts

πŸŽ‰ Congratulations to all participants πŸŽ‰

We've some new participants, welcome them to the party !!

@z_graeden @Rodz @Jewel @Rakibbec03 @Fatema @ThaHODLer @stella2020 @Akashdatta98 @Silas @Jane @Jhany @jardeliza12

Welcome new participants & best of luck for the week πŸ‘

Other participants :

@kli4d @Ohi @Jdine @Mark012207 @Don_Christov @CrazyInsane @Meher89 @aminul @Oslec08 @Noman3050 @Hari @Oriyanura66 @Angel0124 @Yayaya13 @Charlotte @ladyhanabi @Ashutosh.S


Some Community Boosters are not calculated, why ? (MUST READ !!)

Some of the community boosters are not counted and points are not allotted to them due to following reasons :

Non-exclusive : The read cash platform checks whether the content is original or copied from somewhere and if it's original then it's an exclusive content. So the only original i.e exclusive articles are eligible for the community boosters.

Quality Less : Few members are just throwing articles, which are completely topic less. Advertising your friends profile cannot be a community booster or even a topic for writing.

Both of the above mentioned reasons doesn't fit for the purpose of the contest. The purpose is to push yourself to write something better, there's no need to share 10 articles a day you can just share 2 or mostly 3 articles daily but try to bring quality in your content.

(Still I've alloted points to some authors this time but after this there'll be no points for such articles)

Play Fairly & Have Fun !!


If you're new participant or want to review the how the points are allocated please refer following article :

How the Rewarding Points System Works

If you've any questions regarding contest or community you can ask me on Twitter.

The Entries for Contest Are Closed, We're already overloaded πŸ˜…

If you still want to join, message me on twitter.

My twitter handle : Ashma1818

91
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you i saw my name new participate and now i got points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand . What is it. How will it work. Tell me something about the leader board.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Refer the article linked at bottom or let's have chat on twitter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey!!!❀️😍 I'm happy to know that I'm at the top 5 which is a 3rd place 😍 Thank you so much 😘 I'm really happy now and inspired to write more articles that has a good content. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anyways, congrats to all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My points is never moving. Hahaha...maybe it was born to be a turtle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a little bit closerπŸ˜…πŸ˜… ! Thank you @ashma.πŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, and it's Ashma πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh they're still the same winners from the last 2 weeks. Congratulations to all of youuu!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yey I've got 2 points so far hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it is great news. I have top 5 list..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this initiative and great opportunity. Congratulations 🎊 to all winners. Special thanks for @Ashma πŸ’– πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your great work.. Oiam so much happy that you with us.. @Ashma you are doing really great. And also thanks to you for this points system it’s really boost the author to write good comment, boost this community and most of the thinks that they try to write good and original content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course @aminul

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's great dear @Ashma. I am happy to hear that the contest participants are over loaded,,,All the best dear,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, we're growing with full speed πŸ˜… thanks @Hiyamoni123

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,,I wish this speed never stops,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah, I've to keep all records 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oho!!!Your work will ne increased,,,You will be more busy than now,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup πŸ˜’πŸ˜­πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again my dear @Ashma for always encouraged me and many many thanks to this community πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really great dear @Ashma. It's really interesting contest for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for this @Ashma,now everythings clear..I know Im one who inserted someones name in the thought of getting their attention coz they're also offering sponsorship..and Im sorry for that.. mistake not be repeated again..I hope u consider mine in the following days though the community's link cant be link in my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @z_graeden if you on twitter, message me their, it's 'Ashma1818'

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im sorry,I dont have twitter account..i cant download it at this time of day,due to network issues..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, whenever you want !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mind stops thinking ideas its full of anxiousness πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've to get over this dear, you're really good writer and if you're on twitter message me their, we can have a good chat about various writing ideas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont have any social media account jist facebook πŸ˜” I rest on posting for less than a week I cant stop overthinking so I cant think ideas. I feel sorry Everytime i talk to anybody

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What? πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your post. I am new member in read cash. I will try to do better next time. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners and best wishes for all participants... I have a question.... Can i post any quality content in your "get sponsored " community which is related to life experience /motivational /craft.. Finally many thanks @Ashma for your hard working

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At this moment no. You can checkout rules of community regarding this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the pointing system is good at making chances to others especially that the points below 15 are carried on to next week, This means they have better chances in the next week.. And I love it like that.. :) Good luck again to all of us for this week! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad that you find that carrying points to next week is good decision. And yeah, good to all of you from my side too πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations to all winner

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all i understand this beautiful project but a little bit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the contest is getting bigger ❀️❀️. Its really pleasure to take part in the contest.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Good thing I've submitted my entry before you closet it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congo to others and happy to see my name in top 5 list 1st time..Thanks @Ashma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Ashma, I think you've missed the article that I published yesterday? Please check this out: https://read.cash/@ladyhanabi/marc-de-mesel-the-youths-influential-guide-towards-success-c2063b92

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, I read it but I think I've missed recording it as I was reading it. I'll add it in today's table. Sorry for mistake πŸ€ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah its okay. I know you've had so much on your plate to think of our every article. Thanks again for the efforts @Ashma.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome & thanks for understanding πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Hahaha back on track

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice community with a gift.i dont know how to participate but im willing to give my like to all of you hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir! Makes coming on read.cash daily more fun and challenging πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My bad luck i can't get it but I'm happy for you all. All the best you guys but when the next Contest will come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How to join? I wanna join, too😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation to all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no idea how to get more peace of mind than a few days ago but I have 3 the money and I have to pay the full amount for the month of the month and the amount I have paid for the information you have sent me 3 3 I have not been paid for the last three days but I have been trying to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all winners for the week 2. And I will welcome myself to this week 3 entries.lol... This is my 1st time to join contest ere in readcash, but this is different since it's talking about how to get sponsored. I believe that all participant's effort will be paid off. Thank you again for creating this program. Readers will get a chance to have sponsors. It's motivating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, welcome to the community and good luck for the competition πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeyy. Im willing to join..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kita kobor and the last few years have a better understanding and I'd be very keen for it and the reason why we are having trouble finding the first part in a few months before and after that I've started a few things and I'm just getting a little worried

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no idea how to get more peace in bowling but the fact that I am currently living with my family in France for 6 days but I will be back in London next week next week for my next contests weeks trip so I'll have to wait till Monday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have attached the document for the last few weeks but I have 3 my application 60 and I am now back from the course UK and I have been trying my best to get back to the you about to be a better good friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Rahi I don't understand what you're trying to say ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation to all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all winner

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to everyone in the running for this week's prize too, and let's all keep doing big things.

Keep up the good work man, you're a motivation to many here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this appreciation @Don_Christov you've just said big words for me πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new here. Can you tell me what is sponsor block?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all welcome @aniruddhasen !! Sponsor block is where your Sponsors profile is shown. And Sponsors are the members who send you some amount monthly basis, just like monthly subscription for your content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So it means a sponsor has to choose me, I cannot approach a sponsor, am I correct?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, anyone who likes your content can be your sponsor or you can sponsor anyone's content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the quick reply

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My points are showing 40, can I participate in this competition?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry @aniruddhasen the contest is already overloaded, but I'm launching another contest in few days, if you want to participate in their then please message me on twitter, I'm Ashma1818 their

$ 0.00
3 years ago

today i messaged you on twitter, thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the information i really don't know about this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for being part of community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners... Thank you @Ashma for your initiatives..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Good morning here (HK/PH time).. waiting for your new post today about the new update... although I don't expect much about my points, but still hoping. 😁

Have a nice day. The sun shines so brightly. So come out guys with head high up. Stay optimistic 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Jane you posted this comment at 5 AM according to my time zone. I just wake up and will share report in 1-2 hrs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a morning surprise.haha... have a nice day there.. Be productive...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all winners and new participants!πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't forwArd on any rewards, here at read.cash. on the prizeloot I get entered my email. There's a lot of chances winning on that site. My points also become my earnings?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, your points become your earnings. And you're right, the purpose of the contest is to just reward, but to improve the writing skills and interactivity between community members.

$ 0.00
3 years ago