My Handcraft (Part-1)

41 60
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone....

Good Afternoon....

How are you all ???

I hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty...

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah....

Now, I am gonna share some handcrafts of mine which are made by me. I hope all of you likes it very much.

So, let's start....πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

It is a handcraft which is made by me. It is called Wall Hanging. Isn't it looks so beautiful? I know it is really very beautiful and you likes it. It is really very easy to makes wall hanging at home.

It is made with different types of colour papers, glow and some other ingredients. When I gets free times, sometimes I like to makes many kinds of handcrafts. It gives me much pleasure. It is a very good hobby also.

It is an another Wall Hanging which is made by me. I like to makes these kinds of things. I used different colour papers, glow and some other ingredients to made it. When I do the work, I just forget about everything.

I have some special hobbies in my life and it is one of them. It is one of my most favourite hobby. I have some other hobbies too such as gardening, writing poems, photography, cooking different dishes, drawing different kinds of pictures etc.

I hope all of you likes these wall hangings. If you really likes it, please hit the like button and comment on my post. Also subscribe me too.

If you wants sponsorships check out this linkπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b It will definitely helps you, because they are working for sponsorships. They sponsored me too.

Also thanks to @Ashma for supporting me all the time.

I would like to thank my all sponsors.

No more today.

I'll try to bring more handcrafts of mine for you very soon.

God bless you all....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

24
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

It’s so beautifulappi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They cannot be real 😍 You are highly talented dear. They are so elegent and nifty 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend for the compliment you gave me πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. How can you be this talenteeeed??? You're so good at thiiis. Wow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear friend. Hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What compliment i should give youπŸ€”??ohh okay Fabulous😁 You are ending my words🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It'll be a good decorations in different places

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful πŸ’ž I want to make this one. Can you made for me this one.?😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, sure. Why not ??? Of course I can make it for you dear and thanks a lot by the way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very beautiful..nice skills!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe you could teach me? πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀❀❀❀❀ Don't say like that πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should post a lesson on it or have you done that already?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s so beautiful appi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it! Can you teach me how to do that? 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear. Please don't say like that my dear. 😌😌😌I am a very simple person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing handicrafts you created.Those are just eye catching.The combination of color paper is admirable Keep it up...and stay happy always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sister for the best compliment you gave me. I am so happy that I always get supports from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As pretty as all of your previous photos and art. I guess you are good at everything that includes arts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks like I made one too. But sadly I can't do it. Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear brother and thank you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow you have a very carfty hand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear. Hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I very like it Ma'am that is why I commented on your article. πŸ˜‡πŸ€—πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw... It means a lot to me dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!!!Looking so good,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work! Really nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend. I hope you like this. Keep supporting me dear because I need your supports, your supports inspire me to do better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this is a first article of you handcraft skills. I saw the 4th one and commented on it. Both of these are great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear friend. Hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your are most welcome and I do like it. Keep up the good work and keep rocking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again dear. Please stay with me .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! It's beautiful! You're so artistic!β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear for the compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow!your article was very beautiful!your art was also very beautiful..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother for the appreciations. But in this article, these all are hand crafts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago