White Peonies

38 47
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

White peonies remind me of roses in structure and arrangement of petals, but of course there is a certain difference between peonies and roses. Peonies have more layered petals with a large overlap. In the middle of the petals there is a more golden structure, from where the petals begin their development and growth.

I took some photos of a white peony that has fully blossomed. Nearby was another white peony that was just at the beginning of its development and will bloom very soon.

I hope you enjoyed my photos!

30
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow it's really awesome. I like blue and white colours. I'm your big fan for your photography. You're so beautiful like this beautiful flowers. Thanks a lot πŸ’• for sharing this amazing photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WlcmπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful and the color!!symbol of purity😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

White is the most beautiful colour because it shows the peace.... Your photography white peonies is really Eyecatching

$ 0.00
3 years ago

TnxπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’“πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ Beautiful. I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And you caught a shot of it before it bloomed ❀️. Amazing shots, really lovely ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're a fan of photography too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am!πŸ˜‹πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. Nice to meet you!

How I wish we had an opportunity to talk on read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sadly....the site doesn't have any chat space

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, and it pains me... How long have you been into photography?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I'm not a professional, but I've been interested in photography since 2016

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When will you be dropping your next photography article?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Could be tomorrow, or the next. I've been a bit busy though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, I'll subscribe to you so I'll get the update. I don't mind if you do same, I could really use some support and encouragement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. I will!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can we probably meet on social media? Like Instagram?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure!❀️

I'm leo_kitti on IG

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay...I've followed you, the name is evidence_beviz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll check it πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot it's bloom already 😊, you are very good In photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the first time i heard bout this flower it's pure and simple

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are different photographer at all im so amazed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos...I kinda like your flower photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This flower looks so incredible 😍 I love those type of flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ...so lovely πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did not know the peony flowers, if it is similar to roses, but it also closely resembles the carnation very common in my town and is of various colors.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every flower is a soul blossoming in nature. I loved it! πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍As always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago