My Handcraft (Part-2)

75 77
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone....

How are you ???

Hope you all are doing well....

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah...

Everyday I try to bring something very special for you....

Now, I am gonna share some handcrafts photographs.... Hope you all likes these amazing photographs.......

So, let's get started.... 👇👇👇

It is a paper craft. It is very easy to make. In my free times, I like to do many things. It is one of them. I hope all of you like it so much. I like it very much.

It is also a paper craft. It is usually called flowers basket. It is made with many colourful papers. And it is really very easy to makes flower basket with lots of flowers at home.

It is a paper craft. It is called wall hanging and we all know that very well. It is really very beautiful. I like it so much. It is made with different colour papers, glow and some other ingredients.

It is also made with different kinds of colour papers. It is a wall hanging too. There are many flowers and leafs in this wall hanging. It is very easy to make wall hanging at home.

It is also a wall hanging which is made with many kinds of colour papers. To makes these paper crafts is very easy . If you try to makes it once or twice, you can do it very easily and you will learn that how can we made these types of paper crafts.

I hope all of you enjoy these amazing photographs so much. Keep supporting me guys. I really needs your supports.

If you likes these photographs, please like and comment on my post and also subscribe me too.

Thanks a lot to my all sponsors...... Also thanks to this https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0bcommunity. They gave me a great opportunity.

Many thanks to @Ashma for his appreciations.

Have a great day to all of you....

Take care yourselves.....

32
$ 0.47
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Shitcoincharter
$ 0.01 from @kli4d
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Really beautiful, how long does it take to make one of these?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for the compliment. Well it takes 3/4 days to make one of these.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You’re really good at it! I really like them especially the 3rd picture 😍Keep it up 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again my dear. Please stay by my side.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful hand craft..carry on sister..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for the appreciations dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😀😀😀😀😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful and nicely captured... Your handmade crafts inspiring me a lot ♥️ keep sharing 😍☺️ thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome and thank you too for the encouragement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,so creative.Nice job dear,keep sharing 😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you dear friend. Keep supporting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really did great💕 the decorations are calming to watch😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really amazing dear your all hand work. You are great artists. I like your all hand craftwork. You are very hardworking person I hope because you can everything. Thank you so much dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always appreciated my all works which I like it so much. Thanks my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap. Stay connected dear bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really different very unique keep on posting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend. Keep supporting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this! I am also fond of making like that. I watched videos in youtube on how to make it and try it sometimes. It really help me decorate my classroom.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear. We can decorate our classroom's, houses through these things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very beautiful. I want to made it. Can you tell me the process, how I can make it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating, of course I'll tell you the process of making all these things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So, please tell me so that I can make it at home. Cause it's very beautiful looking. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful!😍 You are so creative.keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the compliment you gave me, it inspires me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear. I am always here to support you. Because I really liked all of your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It means a lot. I am so glad to hear that you likes my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every article you made and share are so interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again and again my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😀😀😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have done so perfectly😍keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sister for liking it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The handicrafts have been very good. It was very good to see Appi. I will try to make it at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so good. It is very easy to makes these types of things. You must try it at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ys of course tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Very creative💞💞 You doing right. Save our mother earth. Thank you dear💞💞!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always appreciated my work. Thanks for that my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job.. You are doing just great in every sector. I don’t know how it possible. I am confiused 😁. But best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha why bro??? It is not so difficult. It is so so easy work. It looks like may be it will be so difficult but no it's not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a really fine work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear friend for appreciating. When I get free times, I like to do these types of works sometimes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd really love to learn it from you someday!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onk shundor hoiche sobgla♥♥♥♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onek onek dhonnobad apu apnake. Asha kori apnar valo legeche. Egulo banano onek besi sohoj.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hoyto sohoj bt onk dhorjo lage.. Bt apni xoss apnr recipe glao dekhi r craft er kaj ek kothai oshadharon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hum eta thik je onek dhorjo lage e dhoroner kaje kintu kothin na ekebarei.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha apu.. Pray kori aro valo kichu koren♥♥keep trying😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha apu.. Pray kori aro valo kichu koren♥♥keep trying😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice. Very much good. Keep doing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Hope you like it ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waahh. You really did great. Soo creative.!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are such a genius ☑️

$ 0.00
User's avatar OG
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice handcraft.you are all rounder.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seeing your handicrafts caught my eye. I never thought you could make something so beautiful. ' Thank you so much for creating something so beautiful. If you ever meet me in life, you will give me one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again my dear brother for the encouragement you gave me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear, hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love how you share these things with us. I felt like you're talking to me and sharing how was your day went.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend. Actually today I was so busy and that's why could not share more articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow so good handcraft. I am impress you handcraft.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my brother. You always try to supported me thanks for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's wonderful of you keep it on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear friend, I'm always trying my best dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago