Push the boost button

158 486
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Earlier, I broadcasted a short post regarding my experiment. It's not a science experiment or anything that I invented. Maybe you predicted differently, but please read this article to know furthermore.

Yesterday, I read one article on how to gain more subscribers (by @Bestie). And I am convinced of the steps that he instructs. So I try it and see the result.

As you can read on my title... "Push the Boost Button". That's it. That was my experiment. ๐Ÿ˜… I tried it for the first time. And I'll share with you the result 'coz I am so amazed at how it goes so well.

Yesterday, before I published my article entitled "Advantage of the random rewarder", I only have 36 subscribers. I noted that 'coz I'm making the experiment (like what I stated). I am a bit hesitant at first if this article is reasonable to be boosted. 'Coz I'm not that confident in writing (@wakeupkitty knows that ๐Ÿ˜…). Yet I still want to try the boost button. So, I click it... Choose the preferred amount, which is the smallest amount ($0.01), then that's it.

That $0.01 can boost my article for at least 8 hours. It means it can top up my article and be viewed by other writers/users as many as possible.

As time goes by, my subscriber got increased little by little. And I am amazed at how it ends up with that. I also interacted with other writers which are not that familiar to me. They tend to view my article and commented as well. I enjoyed how they respond to the article, and share their story and suggestions. I also visited and subscribed to other writers that I know I can learn from. See... For just $0.01, I experienced a lot of things and enjoyed it as well.

I didn't regret wasting $0.01.

If I can give it as an upvote to others, why not use it on my own articles too. And like what I read in the article (Pls visit the link here), you need to invest if you want to succeed. And it's true.

As of now, I have 55 subscribers. From 36 to 55. Wow ๐Ÿ˜ฑ. ALMOST 19 NEW SUBSCRIBERS ADDED. That's impressive ๐Ÿ˜ฏ,ย  right? With just $0.01, I increased my subscribers into 19 more. Until now I can't believe how it goes so well. ๐Ÿ˜

So, what are you waiting for? Try it on your own and make the experiment. Who knows... It's the start of a ton of subscribers. ๐ŸŽ‰

Don't forget to like, subscribe, and comment. Thank you! ๐Ÿ’•

158
$ 5.46
$ 5.00 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lejay28
Sponsors of Myt.24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

That's an awesome experiment of yours! I won't forget that tip as I go along with my fresh start here at RC. Thank you!๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you. ๐Ÿ˜Š Enjoy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im a newbie in this site, so your article is my second fully read. My wife recommended me this site, but never heard from her your experimentation of your article with 0.01 can spread multiple users and subscribers. Maybe she doesnt know about this hehe, well thank you sharing your knowledge and experimentation. Ill try this when I can publish 1st article, but for now ill keep on exploring. But hey thank you for the idea God Bless๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ะšั€ัƒั‚ะพ! ะกะฟะฐัะธะฑะพ ะทะฐ ัะพะฒะตั‚.ะ‘ัƒะดะตะผ ะธะผะตั‚ัŒ ะฒะฒะธะดัƒ.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok, noted. If i am going to be active on this site i'll take this in consideration. Thanks.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good suggestion for newbies like me on here I would try it out to see how it works....thanks anyway

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this very nice suggestion, It will be great guide for the newbies like me. Thanks and have a nice day๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aha! Good idea, let me try it again and see if I can get more subscribers too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the suggestion, I am starting in Read, cash and this is very helpful :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noted for this! Thank you for sharing! As for a beginner like me, this is a great help. Maybe soon if I already have posted many articles I'll try this. Keep on posting informative article. God bless! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that beautiful feedback. ๐Ÿฅฐ keep on writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the tip! Might try it tomorrow๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. You should try it. The booster price changed higher now. $0.01 is not enough... ๐Ÿ˜… It's all different now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By reading your article i taught tha it may be help me to getting more & more like,comment & subscriber.Thanks for sharing this type important topic to us.Take love from me.Keep supporting guys.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yw. I'm happy that you learn something from my articles. Thanks for dropping by, and leave comments as well. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this valuable information, I will sure try it๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. You should try it too. I highly recommend the boost button. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already push the button๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘ Enjoy the bunches of subscribers ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iam one of those 19 subs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thanks, @yara. Good to know you subscribed ๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have tried this one, hehe. Will It also helps my subscribers are adding up one by one.. I will try this one again ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Try it again. It's my first time yesterday. And it gives me a lot for just $0.01. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine was $0.02 why is that haha.. I boosted again let's see if your experiment will also effects on me ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? ๐Ÿ˜‚ I boosted this article and pay for just $0.01 again. For how long does it take? 16 hours?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, 8hours only ๐Ÿ˜‚ I don't know, but well 0.02 is not bad to pay for boosting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚ maybe read.cash increased the rate ๐Ÿคญ Knowing that writers might try the boost button ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคซ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha no, the other day I tried boosting the same amount the 0.01 to me is only 6 hours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh... The amount fluctuates as well. I always use the $0.01 for 8 hours ๐Ÿ˜…. Yesterday and today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you then๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! I don't think it's typical to get that much from $0.01, but yes, boosting is definitely a very effective way to get exposure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I didn't expect it too. But what I didn't expect most is the upvote from you ๐Ÿ˜ฑ. Thank you so much ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve that upvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, @dexter. This is my first time to get an upvote from read.cash. Oh noh, I think I can't sleep ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all may $5 na upvote haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakarami ka nang points kagabi ahh hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1046 points inabot kagabi ngayon 440 na lang hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜ฑ iba ka talaga. Anlakas mo. ๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish read cash will upvote me too ๐Ÿ˜‚ just kidding, anyway you deserve it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mention read.cash ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no I'm so shyyyyyyy ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚ try it, to believe it ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha yaan muna for boosting awareness nmn kase articles mo promotion kaya deserve mo yung tip ni RC.. Happy for you ๐Ÿ˜Š it seems like I'm a beggar If I do that ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚ Siguro nga natuwa lang si read.cash. Uyy ayaw mamalimos haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha I think it's against the rules asking for upvotes ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's not. As long as they're willing to do that. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi upvotes for me is freely given because you like the article not being asked.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sabagay... Mas masaya naman nga makatanggap ng upvote kung sinurprise ka โ™ฅ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I up voted and please suscribe and I will also suscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you break a leg ๐Ÿ˜Ž You deserve more and more subscriber considering your precious posts. Congrats ๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thanks for that sweet comment @idiosyncratic. ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi wow, congratulations to you for having new subscriber. I will definitely try that soon, since my subscriber is only one lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I think I'm that loyal 1. ๐Ÿ˜Š

You need to try it. Also, write a good article, I believe in your skill as I read your one and only article. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$0.01 is till 5 hours. 8 hours is $0.02

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? It changed. I don't know. I got 8 hours on my $0.01 earlier.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YEah... hehehe...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was great upvote and increase of subscribers.. Hope soon I will have same๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can achieve that too. Just believe in yourself. ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! i always thougt that boosting posts was so expensive, but now I have realised that its really cheap. Next stop, boosting posts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is. Don't regret spending on your own article. You need to invest. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the advice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good to invest in boosting your post because there will be more possibility of having more view and comments. There's also a possibility that some.will upvote. So boosting will helps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right @Pawpy.Light-28. ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've never considered doing that before but then i suppose it would be a great time to try now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, @Hanzell. You need to. And experience the great things ahead. ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I've tried on a few so now I'm just waiting to see what happens

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! This is a nice try and it really worked out good for you. I'm happy for you. I'll subscribe so as to expect more great articles from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, @JoshuaDimeji. I'll try my best to give you nice articles. Thanks for subscribing. ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒธwow galing, naman san tuloy tuloy na yan๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga @Blaze e... Sana. ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do I go about boosting my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can go first to your article, then click the boost button like the image in this article. Then choose your preferred amount, or for how long you want to top up that article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK..I really appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this idea. I am new here, will try to boost one if my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yw. Yes. You can try that, but make sure to write a good one. Thanks for reading and commenting. Enjoy your read.cash journey ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great, you deserved it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, @Kris2310 ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome ๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! nice, you deserve it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations, you are right. I always try to boost my article and the result is very worth it.๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so happy for you my friend. That was a great idea, gotta try it later. By the way, congrats for the upvotes. You deserved it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, @Wawa. ๐Ÿ˜ฑ I didn't expect the upvote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did what you have said here in your article and I've got a new sponsor. Thamk you for this advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Good for you ๐Ÿ˜.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG!! I didn't try this on my own, my friend of mine did boosted my article a weeks ago. The article viewed more that my subscribers but my subscribers didn't increased.๐Ÿ˜… Maybe my writing skills didn't reach their standard of a writer๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really?? We have a different experience regarding this boost thing. But try it again and make sure to create a good article. ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you didn't regret spending that little to get results.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, @Bestie. And that's because of your article. It encouraged me to try the boost button. Thanks for it. ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good for you. After reading this I tried boosting one of my articles, but it can only be boosted for 4hrs since i choose $0.01. I'll see after 4 hrs if I'll gain subscribers like you did. Thank you for sharing thisโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yw @Charlotte. I wonder why it change for just 4 hours. But anyway, how's your experience?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually not so good my subscribers are still the same but it's ok maybe my boosted article is not that good I'll try again next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Choose or create the best article that you have. Then boost it. It will surely attract a lot of viewers and surely new subscribers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, thank you for the tips๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yw. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great article....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, @Jakir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that's good for you. Have tried it however didnt get what you have gained. But it's okay I'm still positive for everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? You can try it again, but make sure to boost the best article you have. ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good job.. more power.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks sound

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work dear. This article is worth to read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, @salma24. I also read your last article. Thanks for mentioning this story. ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Amirah. ๐Ÿค— Don't forget to subscribe to be notified on my next article. ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try this method to and it really helps to promote and engage more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Lot of viewers can comment and give feedback. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wooow another tip for us newbies,thanks..It's really good to know that everybody's shAring how they do it..I'll try that.I hope u got to subscribe back for ive alreAdy subscribed back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy to help. ๐Ÿ˜Š Thanks for reading, commenting, and subscribing as well. I'll visit your account. ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coool~ Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, @kpopauthor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also tried this actually! It's really effective. Tho I didn't get that much but I had new subscribers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We may differ in gaining subscribers, but at least it increased. That's good to hear then. ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did this also. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How was it? ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not seeing the result yet. ๐Ÿ˜ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe it would take some time. Just wait and see. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this amazing hint with us, I'm surely gonna try it once I actually did some days ago with $0.02 and I really like the turn up.. Big thanks to read.cash..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really great to try it. I never know that it will end up like this. Knowing that I just pay for $0.01.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I mean with just $0.01, you really have attracted a lot of viewers and writers. What an exposure for articles. Thanks for this maybe I'll try to boost my future articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you can. Expect the unexpected. ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad that I'm actually learning from you. I'd also love to work under your support, that is if you're willing to be my sponsor. Please check out my profile if you are interested. Here's the link: https://read.cash/@ladyhanabi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's one more thing I need to discover. How to sponsor ๐Ÿ˜…. I don't know if I can. But I'll check your account. ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey thanks! It would mean a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do that easily . Check my wall for the Read.cash for Absolute Beginners Part III course you will find it there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing. I'll check it out. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont get much point so i cant boosting my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to write more good articles first, then you can try the boost button. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this amazing tricksโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Thanks too for reading and commenting. ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It doesn't just boost the article but connects you to other people. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yw. Yes. You're right. A lot of people actually. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have suscribed and I hope you also suscribe to me too. I will try this and see what will happen. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll visit your account. Yeah. Try it. ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great experiment and thank you for sharing. Gonna try it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, @bboyady. Yes, you need to try it. Enjoy the experience. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. I will try it for sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am a new user and really really finding it hard to get some like, comment and viwes on my post.... this will help a lot... i have subscribed you....my id don't have much posts as i am new but i'll try my best.. visit me if you like๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading and subscribing. Sure. I'll visit you this instant. ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new to this site.... it will help a lot๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi dear!! I'm the new user. I understand that the boosting benefits by your post. But you said that if we upvote others in 0.01$ then why can't spend for us? So my point is that if I upvote others then my point cut??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No-no-no. That's not it. What I mean is I usually upvote the articles of other writers. So, why not use the money in my articles too. They get benefited out of my money, so why not use it too to be benefited as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. Now I understand it. Thanks for understanding me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem. It's a good thing that you ask. Feel free to ask on anything that you didn't understand, okay?

$ 0.00
3 years ago