Dew Drop Photography

67 104
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
4 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi all my friends.

How are you?

I hope you are all well.

Today I come with you some new dew Drop Photography. This picture taken with my phone "Google Cemera". This pictures some colour change. This Google Cemera is amazing because this cemera change anything suppose, pictures colour change and pictures quality change it is more options this cemera with my phone.

This pictures I share is very beautiful and amazing I hope you all my friends like this dew drop Photography. It is taken my phone this time evening . This moment is very beautiful and amazing.

I walked in my market road ana look this deq drop natural beauty. It looking very beautiful. Firstly, open my phone and open Google Cemera and go Google Cemera setting options and change colour options I hope this Colour you all like it.

Ans this Google Cemera go to night mood. This mood any photos looking very beautiful and colour. So let's see this pictures I hope you looking lovely,

Dew Drop

This picture is taken from some dew point on the kachu leaf.

Now I share my next dew Drop Photography, this pictures taken different location but this pictures is same dew drop Photography. But this pictures is taken from some dew point the kachy leaf. I share my all dew drop Photography let's see,

Dew Drop

This picture is very beautiful I hope you like let's see my next picture I hope you like ,

Dew Drop

This picture taken some different location. But is very good looking I hope you like. Let's see next picture,

Dew Drop

This picture looking cute I like this picture. I hope you all like this picture. This picture sharpness very clear and amazing. Let's see this picture,

Dew Drop

Now I share my next picture. This pictures taken my phone it is best pictures with all dew drop pictures. I request for you this pictures obviously Watch and telling me, How is this photography?

Let's see my favourite pictures,

Dew Drop

I hope you like my all dew drop pictures.

Thanks for my all friends.

Thank you this community admin.

And many many thanks for you all: @Telesfor @Ashma @Dangerous_Fly @MarcDeMesel @Arnavaria

sponsorship about information please check this community: https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Thanks for all.

Have a good day.

God bless you.

51
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @FunkyWaldo
$ 0.01 from @Swca.ch
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

You edit this photographs?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

No but you can tell me edit this picture taken gcam and change different colour capture and night mood on.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Beautiful photography. ๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks for your compliments..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You are most welcome dear.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Those shots are lit๐Ÿ”ฅ. And I commend you for that๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ohhh really I hope you like my all pictures. Thanks you for your support dear..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Like it? I LOVE it๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
4 years ago

OMG. Very much effort given by you, it's clear. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes you tell right I support your compliments.. thanks you very much dear..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

The shots and colours are just awesome. You deserve to he praised for that

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks you so much dear and you are right dear this Photography colour is awesome..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeaaah

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Really appreciate to me. I take dew drops me too later.

keep it up dear, really amazing ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks you so much dear for your valuable comment. Thanks you again with my side..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Welcome dear.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow....it's just fabulous brother. You are a very good photographer.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks you so much dear Apu. For your very important and valuable comment.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're always welcome my dear brother.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This is impressive ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Really, I hope you liked my all pictures...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Amazing capture.. colour of the leaves are wonderful..Its quite similar to the plant in jungle shows in the movie Avater...so colourfull and impressive ..keep it up๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Really you Tell right dear this pictures is really amazing. And this pictures colour is very wonderful.. wow this is great movie I hope..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

keep sharing

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I will best try dear.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow so beautiful

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks you so much.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Cool! I'm inspired by you.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Lovely droplets . Like an art. It will look great once printed and placed on the wall.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Cool! I'm inspired by you.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow very nice and good

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You see the sharpness, that dewdrop photo is beautiful to me, because of its color structure or sharpness, standing out from other photos and its colors and shapes.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Akash these are amazingly beautiful. Love them ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Amazing photos๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
4 years ago

๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice photos. They look like from the movie Avatar because of the shades of blue.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I love your work amazing photos

$ 0.00
4 years ago

The first and last photo is beautiful! Nice capture dear, I hope I can capture dew droplets too ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow very nice photography. The color combinations and the lightening effect looks amazing.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Stunning! All my pictures turn out blurry. I'm not a very good photographer. Keep up the good work!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Woww amazing!!!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you dear for your support.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I lack words to describe the beauty of your photographs. They are so beautiful and fascinating

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. And thank you for Watch my article..I hope you waiting my next article?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ofcourse, sure dear and you're welcome.โ˜บ๏ธ Btw, pls subscribe me.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ok dear I watch your profile and subscribe you wait few seconds..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much dearโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Most welcome dear..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Done dear..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That's nice it's just the color that hurts my eyes. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ€

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Really it is great news for me thank you so much dear for your support.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice shots.keep it up

$ 0.00
4 years ago

What can I say it's awesome.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Itโ€™s really charming for me. Do you tell which device you used to take that photo. Waiting for your the answer. thank you๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Beautiful pictures, is there a filter or is it edited or just straight from the camera.

$ 0.00
4 years ago