My Art (Part-20)

22 26
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello guys....

It's @EYERISH687 once again.

Good morning....

How are you all....???

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty...

I am also well.....

Like everyday, today I am gonna share an art which is drawn by me....

I hope all of you enjoys my art.....

So, here's the art below..... πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Hobby is an important part of our life. Hobby is one's favourite pastime done in leisure. It gives mental refreshment in our everyday life. It's not our main occupation but very important in our life. We have to engage in any occupation and become bored at a time. Hobby gives us relax and energy.

We can enjoy our leisure time. Hobby refreshes us and gives encouragement. Everyone has some specific hobbies in their life. There is nobody who does not has any hobbies in his/her life. Because it is an important part of everyone's life.

There are many kinds of hobbies such as gardening, riding,swimming, writing poems or stories, reading books,cooking,photography,drawing etc.

Different men has different hobbies in his/her life. As they are different from each other, that's why their life styles, hobbies, behaviour, mind etc are also different from each other and it's quite natural.

I have also some special hobbies in my life of my own. Gardening, sometimes I like to do gardening in my leisure time......

Cooking, sometimes I like to cooks different kinds of delicious foods and also like to decorates them. It gives me much pleasure.

Photography, sometimes I like to do photography. I capture different kinds of photographs which looks something different and special in my eyes.

And drawing, I like to draw different kinds of pictures such as animals, people, natural beauties, rivers, sky, flowers, fruits etc in my leisure time. When I gets my free times, I like to draw different kinds of pictures. It is such a great pleasure to me.

I think drawing is the best hobby because we can express our feelings, thoughts, desire all everything through our drawings. It gives us much pleasure.

I hope all of you likes my art. Please like and comment on my post if you really likes it and subscribe me too.

Thanks a lot to my all sponsors....

Thank you so much to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b because they gave me a great opportunity and sponsored me first. They are working for giving sponsorships. If you needs sponsorships, check out this link. It will helps you.....

Also thanks to dear @Ashma for always encouraged me a lot......

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

I don't understand, when do you do all these things. You are so talented person. I guess, my brother is so lucky to have you in his life. Very good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear ❀nothing is impossible. It's totally depends on you dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really beautiful dear. Many many thanks for this art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So so beautiful dear ❀️ What color you used here ? Let me know !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a secret colour.... you know??? Hahaahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚just kidding 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚ Is it secret water color ! πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚You are very intelligent πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for telling me about this secret color ! πŸ˜‚πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really a great artist, if you sell your arts it will be expensive😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw....thank you so much ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful... ❀

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Nice combination of colors.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago