Dalgona: The stay home drink

15 22
Avatar for Takitaki
3 years ago

Hello everyone! It's @Takitaki again.☺️

Today I gonna share you my experience on how to make Dalgona Milo.☺️

I took two attempts before successfully making a proper Dalgona Milo, a different take on the widely popular Dalgona Coffee.

Should you call this the "quarantine drink"

Ingredients:

Dalgona Milo

βœ”οΈ5 tablespoon all purpose cream (chilled) or whipping cream

βœ”οΈ2 sachets Milo powder (22g)

βœ”οΈ2 to 3 tablespoon sugar (adjust as needed)

βœ”οΈIce cubes

βœ”οΈFresh milk (or powdered milk dissolved in water, I used bearbrand)

Procedure

1. Combine all purpose cream and sugar. Whisk until smooth. Then add the Milo powder one at a time as you whisk. Mix until smooth.

2. Put some ice cubes in a glass. Pour milk. then top with the Milo cream mixture.

Hurry up, try this Dalgona Milo and I telling you , it's so delicious.☺️

I hope everyone out there is keeping safe and staying busy.I know we're all in different situation.πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š GOD BLESS US ALL!

If u enjoyed, please support me with :

  1. Like

  2. Subscribe

  3. Comment or share post


6
$ 0.01
From 1 contributor
Sponsors of Takitaki
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Takitaki
3 years ago

Comments

So yummy. I like it so much. I know that it is so tasty and delicious also. Many thanks to you my dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear friend and you're welcome .Come on! You should try it too. ☺️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear and yes of course I'll try it very soon πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you will like it and you enjoy. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear friend of course I like it and also enjoy it too ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thaaaaank youuuu😘☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🧑🧑🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow looking awesome. So yummy πŸ˜πŸ˜‹. I like your drink. It is very soft and colour full drink. I know this drink very delicious..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's really delicious my friend.πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’› You should try it and its really affordable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago