Chicken Tikka

59 68
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Ingredients :

  • Chicken - 1.5 kg.

  • Garlic paste - 2 teaspoons.

  • Ginger paste - 2 teaspoons.

  • Onion paste - 2 teaspoons.

  • Pepper powder - 3 teaspoons.

  • Testing salt - 3 teaspoons.

  • Tomato sauce - 1 cup.

  • Yogurt - 1 cup.

  • Lemon juice - 2 teaspoons.

  • Pesto almond paste - 3 teaspoons.

  • Yellow food colour - 1 pinch.

  • Soybean oil - Quantitatively.

  • Sugar - 1 teaspoons.

  • Salt - Quantitatively.

Preparation Method :

First the chicken has to be cut into pieces. After cutting, the chicken pieces should be washed properly. Now you have to put it in a bowl.

Now need to take another bowl. You have to put the chicken pieces in it. You have to add ginger paste, garlic paste, onion paste, tomato sauce. testing salt, lemon juice, pesto almond paste, yellow food colour, sugar, salt, pepper powder, yogurt al ingredients in it and mix it properly.

Now you have to marinate it for 2 hours. Then put it in a bowl and wrap it around the bowl with wrapping papper. Now leave it in the fridge for marination.

Now, put a pan in the oven. Now you have to brush the oil in the pan. When the oil is hot, add the chicken pieces. And fry it gently in low heat. It has to be fried upside down.

When it is fried, turn off the oven. Now pour in a nice serving dish and serve garnished with tomato sauce as desired.

Many thanks to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b because they gave me such a great opportunity to prove myself. They are working for giving sponsorships. If you needs sponsorships, you have to check out this link, it will definitely helps you.

Also thanks to @Ashma for encouraged me and also supported me too.

Thanks a lot to my all sponsors.

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

33
$ 0.39
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Chicken again 😍😍😍😍, khawaben kobe 😣😣😣?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hum chicken amar all time favourite. Ar tai ami chicken er nanarokom er khabar recipe try kori basay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another delicious dish from your dear. Nice plating , it's looks like chicken salad from it's design. Lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend. It is a very easy recipe but it is so delicious. It is one of my most favourite food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The chicken tikka recipe has been very nice. Hopefully it will be very tasty. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fav food of everyone😍Akhon to restaurant gele tikka chara choleina😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely 😀 It is one of my most favourite dish. I made Chicken tikka most of the time at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Xoss😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

looking so yummy and its so tasty to eat also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome ! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my goodness. looking so good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! Tikka.................... I loved just love to have it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear bro. I also love Chicken Tikka very much. Chicken Tikka is a popular food in Bangladesh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All dishes which are made of chicken are my favourite also...Specially i like chicken tikka with rice...It's looking so yammy and delicious also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear @Meher89 sis. Chicken is my all time favourite food. I love all the food item which is made with chicken and chicken tikka is one of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

chicken tikka is my favourite food. more time i eating this resipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother. Chicken tikka is a very tasty food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another chicken recipe😁 and the plating is cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear friend ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Delicious meal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Specially we eat tikia outside of our house.Now we can try it at home... Thanks for sharing this recipe with us,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are right my dear. Eating out is still harmful to our health.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😋😋😋😋😋😋 yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear, 🥰Hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey,your recipe looks easy and nice!Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Hope you like it dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone loves to eat chicken and everyone loves this dish. Thank you for handling my favorite recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are absolutely right. Everyone likes chicken very much. Cause chicken is a tasty food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of my very, very favorite recipes is just awesome. The opps are having a hard time keeping themselves stuck now but alas I am in lockdown

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..am speechless right now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw.... It means a lot to me my dear. Stay connected.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always and always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So much love to you my dear 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,i think you are a good cook after all

$ 0.00
User's avatar OG
3 years ago

I don't know that but I'm trying my best always dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to cook..it looks delicious..thanks..my fav chicken..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear @Bok17 friend. You should try this at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! My favorite chicken..I will try to cook..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear. Chicken is also my favourite food. You must try this recipe at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks...I will try to cook..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome and also thanks to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ❤hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eummi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yammy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago