Announcing Week-3 Of 'Rewarding Points System' (+New Registrations)

144 171
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Hey guys we're at week-3 ๐Ÿ˜ฒ yes, this is my reaction and I'm proud to announce that our contestants created & shared high quality content under this contest & hope all new and previous contestants will keep pushing themselves to create more quality articles and improve their writing skills.

If you're new participant or want to review how the points system works then please refer following article :

Details about contest

Here's the points table showing points allocation per point :

There's limitation for community Booster, only two community boosters are applicable per day. If you don't know what Community Booster is then please refer the link : Details Of Contest

We've already got new members participated, so it's time to welcome our new participants for Week-3 contest :

@Ailjhe @Takitaki @Jewel @Rakibbec03 @Fatema @Sarahmay @ThaHODLer @stella2020

๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ Welcome all new participants and best of luck for the Week-3 contest ๐Ÿ‘

If you're interested to participate in contest then submit your participation here :

Join "Get Sponsored !!' community's Rewarding Contest


Note : Week-2 reward amount will be sent to individual participants today.

Hey friends thank you very much for such an awesome response & I hope we'll keep growing and keep sharing more quality articles.

I'm ready for calculations ๐Ÿคช are you ready to compete ?

Let's the Party Begins...๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

85
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Zawad
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you very much dear for the kind information. And also thanks to this community for giving us such a great opportunity. Many thanks to you for supporting me all the time โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Can the last week's participants still continue?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thank you @ashma. And welcome our new participants. Just enjoy guys ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot ๐Ÿ’• dear @Ashma for joining me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome and best of luck @Rakibbec03

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is definitely great news for all members of get sponsored community.. welcome to all the new participants for week-3 contest...You guys don't worries... because our admin @Ashma is a great mam and always support us... We should also try our best... I n future we'll keep growing and keep sharing more quality articles ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah @Meher89 sharing quality articles is the main purpose behind this and please don't refer me as ma'am ๐Ÿคฃ I'm not female ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคช

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok dear.....next time i remember itโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I honestly thought you were!๐Ÿ˜ฑ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lots of people thought so but I'm not ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So this is it! Goodluck to everyone and to you @ashma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I need that luck ๐Ÿ˜‚ thanks for it @Yayaya13

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome dear๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Thank you so much @ashma for giving us the opportunity to join with your contest and to be qualified for sponsorship as well. Maybe not now but I'll try my best to be one of your sponsored.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes @Sarahmay welcome to the party ๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot ๐Ÿ˜ I am more inspired to write a good articles โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I waiting for it ๐Ÿคช

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I'm actually doing it now. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeeeehaaa!! Thank you so much ashma!!!! you are truly a blessing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome @Jdine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and Thank you for giving us such oppourtunity๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

those who participated in week 1,do we only need to link in this communities link in our articles and mention you @ashma?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've to include community link and me, if you want to refer it, how she did it : https://read.cash/@Leo_kitti/philophobia-42c0912a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!!!Thanks for starting such an amaizing reward system,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for starting this kind of amazing contest.โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for organising this tremendous contest.โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Thank you so much for such a great opportunity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I want to participate in the competition, please tell me what to do? @ashma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've to register on the link I've provided at the bottom of article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new to this community as well as the contest. I have filled the contest registration. Please how do I participate in the content? I need your help @ashma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey there my friend, you participate by being active in the community. Comment on posts and give helpful comments when you can. Also when you comment first on a moderators post you get extra points. There is a link there that takes you to the announcement post you can check it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Than k you for the info. How about the get sponsored application. Can I send one as well?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well for that you have to go to the post, there's a form there. You fill it out and your application will be reviewed. And yes you sure can send one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK. I have filled the form already. Guess I have to wait for feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah now's the waiting period

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for helping @Don_Christov ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem man, just doing my part

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great, I'll make more articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heheheh well have been waiting for this new week, want to be part of the winners this week. Very wonderful idea with the contest my friend, helps us stay competitive. I sure am ready to compete hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This project, gives great motivation, and helps the whole read.cash community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to be included in the contests that you say, how do I participate in it? so that others may also know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Rodz I think you've participated in week-1 but haven't compete, If you want to participate then I'll record your participation. Reply me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Ashma yes, I always wanted you to include me in your record so that my points can be restored to normal. thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this contest i feel enjoy to read every day because of your project sir ashma ,,,,any way welcome to the new participants

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this opportunity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the community and moderator! I hope this activity will last long so future users can also benefit from this. Continue to grow!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your wishes @aquariyoursxx we'll miss you ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA am I dying here? I'd still support!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… yes, thank you very much !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i'm dying?๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't die ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAAHHA I wont. My future self still needs to read the email I sent๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To the read cash ? Haha ๐Ÿ˜‚ that's good reason for not to die ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nooo, I wrote an article about it here. I used a scheduled message and messaged myself 10 years from now hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

whaaat?๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you watch sci-fi movies & web series a lot. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I doooon't. and it's possible. I did it already. It would be fun to read a message I wrote 10 years ago.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you'll remember me as some guy talking in technical terms ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And you'll remember me as some girl who's so dumb in technical stuffs๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah, the girl who thought I'm 30+ because of the way I talk ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHHAHAAHHA omg I'm sorry๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for giving me an opportunity to join contest @ashma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i hope im one of the lucky winners hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone is winner here ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello everyone im new here at read. cash how can i participate in your project thank you a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the community @Jhany I'm admin. Please register yourself on registration link and read about how contest works (both links are in article above)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already submitted an application, I hope it grab your attention :) Looking forward to your continuous updates ๐Ÿ’›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜œ sorry for not replying you on your application, welcome to the community ๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can i join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Click the underlined word please. The blue one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@aquariyoursxx,bkit kaya ung akin ayaw magblue pag nilalagay q ang links sa article q?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala i don't know po. Di pa naman po ako nakakaencounter ng ganyang problem. Make sure to mention @Ashma nalang po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok po,I did.nagrespond din nman c ashma dto sa comment q

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah okay good. Patulong ka lang sakanya, magrerespond naman siya kaagad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good content And its a great platform. We can learn many thing from here. Its such a great platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice job

$ 0.00
User's avatar OG
3 years ago

Love to join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

like it I hope it grab your attention

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grab my attention for what ๐Ÿค”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your information dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I complete the survey but do I need to register in that site?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah, you're in @jardeliza12 no need do do anything !! Welcome to the contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you I will do this contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where do I post my article in this contest? Is it in Get Sponsored Community?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, you can post it in other communities. You just have to include links & mention me at the bottom of article & a little description about community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Got it, Roger that๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Ashma pls check mine.I already sent my entry but I cant linked in the community.I mean I included the community's link but it won't go blue like the links you posted.pls check what's wrong with it.I also have to include the community's links in the comment box and it did turn color blue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey I checked it, 2-3 other participants also had problem but it'll get fixed. Try to do that in other articles, I'll assign points to that article, so don't worry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks much for your consideration.I added it on comment box,though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love to participate in ur community๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone is welcomed here !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Register yourself and be active in community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @ashma for this great work... I am so much happy to join here.. But unfortunately i cannot give Enough time on here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay @aminul you can join us whenever you're free.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..i will try my best.. Thank you for your great guidelines. I am so much happy that i got you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe I'm always ready to compete. Thanks for tagged me. I always try to make quality content. Thanks for your encouragement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, keep it up ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Girl power.. you rock it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't get the free account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry, I didn't get what you're trying to say @Mrjac

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i want to join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to join @Ashma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Btw, from what country are you? I wonder what time is it there now. It would be easy for me to know what time you will make a post so I will be the one to write a comment.. lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm from India and generally I post daily report between 9-10 am morning and other posts at the evening 4-6 pm, everything is according to Indian time. (GMT +5:30) ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So there's no luck to get the 1st comment..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where r you from ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The island of beauties and powerful voices... Philippines.. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ just kidding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜ฎ lol. Philippines is also a beautiful place, I guess ๐Ÿคช

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is...although it is full of controversies, but it is also full of fascinating natural features... you'll love it once you visit there..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes definitely, after lockdown and this pandemic I'm going on world tour ๐Ÿ˜… 4-5 months with same routine, in home ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So for sure you already familiarized every single corner of your house..hah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah finally, after 4 long years

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where were you in that 4yrs. then?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Studying ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey why don't we chat on twitter ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.quite long convo already? Sure just inbox me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you happen to visit Hong Kong, just twit me.... I'm just round the corner..๐Ÿ˜‰ Next year I will be back to my homeland..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you do in HK ? Education or Job ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Working.. almost 3 yrs. now... I got a 4-year contract here... I see a lot of Indians here as well... ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Ashma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im excited to join this contest๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Registration link will be shared tomorrow night or Monday morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Thankyousomuch๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago