My Handcraft (Part-4)

63 89
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone..

It's @EYERISH687 once again....

How are you all....???

Hope you are fit and fine by the grace of Almighty...

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah....

Everyday I try to present something special for you....

You supported and encouraged me from the very beginning...

It's inspire me a lot.....

I have come so far today because of your supports and encouragement....

Many many thanks to all of you....

Now, I am gonna share some handcrafts which are made by me...

Hope you all likes these handcrafts...

So, let's get started....👇👇👇

It is a handcraft. The name of this handcraft is wall hanging. People use wall hanging on the walls to make their house more beautiful. It is really very easy to makes any kinds of wall hanging at home. It is made with different colours of wools, glow and some other ingredients. I hope you like the wall hanging.

Every human being has some special hobbies in their life. There is nobody who does not have any hobby in his/her life. Different men has different hobbies in their life. I also have some specific hobbies in my life of my own. And making different kinds of handcraft is one of them. It is one of my most favourite hobby. I enjoy the work very much. It is such a great pleasure to me. And it is very easy work.

It is a beautiful handcraft and the name of this handcraft is wall hanging. It is really very beautiful. It is very easy to make this wall hanging at home. I used different kinds of colours to make this wall hanging. I like it very much. I hope all of you like this handcraft.

To makes handcraft is a very good hobby. When I get free times, sometimes I like to makes different handcrafts. When I do the work, I just forget about everything. It gives me much pleasure. It also refreshes my mind. In my opinion, to makes handcraft is a very good hobby. Some people though that it is a very difficult work. But no, it's not. Rather it is a very easy work. At least, I think so....

I hope all of you likes these handcrafts and also enjoys these handcrafts too. If you really likes it, please like the hit button and comment on my post. Also subscribe me too...

Thanks to my all sponsors...

Many many thanks to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b because they sponsored me first and gave me such a great opportunity to prove myself.....

Those who wants sponsorships, please check out this link.... It will helps you. Because they are working for giving sponsorships...

Also thanks to dear @Ashma because he helped and motivated me all the time....

Have a great day to all of you...

Take care yourselves.....

Keep me in your prayers....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

43
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Winona
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Very artistic and creative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear sister, ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Hope you like it 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another beautiful one😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear for always admiring my works 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I admire beautiful things, and honestly, this is beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It means a lot to me my dear. Lot's of love to you ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it possible for read.cash users to meet somewhere else? Like a social media platform and maybe talk more?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually I don't know that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Probably on Instagram

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that you on you profile picture?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you think ??? 🙄🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay. This is great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alwaus welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful craftwork. Carry on dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sis for appreciating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!so nice handcraft you created...You are really multi talented person....I also try handcraft at home.... But your handcrafts are more beautiful than mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is amazing..U r multitalented sis....your hand craft are so beautiful .The colour combinations just goes with one another..so bright and eye catching..Thank u for sharing..keep it up sis😊🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the dream catcher design it's so cuteee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You most welcome😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking amazing dear. I also like you hand craftwork you are really good worker. Your hand craftwork really very unique this work Frist time Watch..me. really cute looking this work . It is jus awesome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother. You always supported and inspired me which is very important for me. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How long will it take aperson to let this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work,,try your best...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your handmade crafts are just amazing ! So perfect !! And so beautiful 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear friend ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So much love to you 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Much beautiful😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing work eyerish keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post. I think you have a secret identity. You are so talented.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really ??? Haha...not at all my dear. I have no secret identity ❤ thank you so much for appreciating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those Hand craft are so beautiful . I love it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a very talented lady....I like your works... Handcrafts are nice to look at... Carry on... Go ahead...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Thank yo so much bro for encourage me ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eyerish on the bit again..I love your craft

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again my dear for the encouragement 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

waoo!! its beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a wonderful creativity 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your articles and I also like your handcrafts.You are so creative person

$ 0.00
3 years ago