My Cooking Photography (Part-21)

56 59
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone.....

Good morning to all of you....

How are you ???

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty...

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah....

Now, I am gonna share some delicious food photographs which are made by me.....

I hope all of you like these foods photographs...

So, here's the photographs below... πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

I have some special hobbies in my life of my own. Cooking is one of them. In fact, cooking is one of my most favourite hobby. I just love to cooks different delicious dishes and also likes to decorates them beautifully. Cooking is not so difficult, at least I don't think so. Rather it is a very easy work. If you try it from your heart, you can do it easily.

Here are peri peri chicken, garlic vegetables fried rice, salad and yogurt in this platter. It is so delicious and very tasty. It is really very easy to makes this platter at home. I hope all of you likes this platter.

Masala rice, BBQ chicken and sunny dye up egg. It is also a platter. It is so yummy and also very tasty. I think everyone likes this dish. It is a very easy recipe. I just love it so much.

Cake....yummy !!! The name of this cake is Oreo Cheese Cake. It is so delicious. In fact, it is just mouth watering. I just love cakes so much. Cake is one of my most favourite food. Everyone likes cakes very much. It is really very easy to make oreo cheese cake at home.

I hope all of you likes my cooking photographs. I know that it's not perfect but honestly speaking, I'm trying my best to do my works properly always.

If you really likes my cooking photographs, please like and comment on my post. And don't forget to subscribe me.

Thanks a lot to my all sponsors....

I would like to thank this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b because they gave me a great opportunity to prove myself. They are working for giving sponsorships. If you needs sponsorships, please check out this link. It will definitely helps you guys.

Many thanks to @Ashma for the encouragement.

No more today...

Have a great day....

Take care yourselves.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

32
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Really dear you are awesome. Your cooking Photography delicious πŸ˜‹ really amazing. Your all Photography I watch it is best Photography. Cooking I like it every one cooking like because food is most important for every human life. So your photography looking very delicious..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother for the encouragement and for appreciating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap. Stay connected dear bro πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why are you making me hungry in that early morning??πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not my fault at all πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photography of your cooking photos Every dish looks like delicious and testy. The photos of fried rice just awesome. And other dessert 🍰 looks like pretty well. Thanks a lot dear for this testy and sweet dish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap, stay connected.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Early morning why you showing us this food photos. 😁😁. I am so much hungry please parcel it quickly. I am waiting for it 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good. Okay I'll parcel all these foods for you okay ?? Just wait haha...thanks a lot by the way πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do not like your food photography sister sorry.I like your food dear,,Can you invite us one day for testing your yummy food???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw.... Many many thanks to you my dear sis. Why not. Of course I can invite you to test my yummy and delicious foods. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear sister,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure dear sis ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I suddenly crave for cookies and cream cake. Hmmmp

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for liking the food photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apu apnr ar restaurant e giye khaite hobe nah.... Restaurant khulte parben.. Ami just mugdho😍😍😍😍😍 keep it up apu❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onek onek dhonnobad apu apnake eto sundor ekta compliment dewar jonno.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apakeo dhonnobad.. Apnr valo kj gla amdr sathe Share korar jnne

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shagotom apnake. Amar onek valo lage sokoler sathe nijer happiness share korte πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are such a kind hearted person ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

deliciousπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waahh i love these dishes. Chicken, cucumber, fried rice then cake uwuuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the rice looks very yummy. hehe.. And the oreo dessert.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Oreo cheese cake is so yummy. I just love this one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.... I made an icecream out of that haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yum yum yum

$ 0.00
User's avatar By
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear friend ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent dish you make

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So yummy! Huhu🀀🀀🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear, hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ofcourse Dear, I really like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the cake πŸ’žπŸ’ž! Very yummy πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to see more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great. I'll try to bring more photographs for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is looking awesome. Your hobby is nice as well as you. I think it very delicious also. We all waiting for tasting these....................

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear for appreciating it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another beautiful article or should I say tasty article πŸ˜‚. Amazing I am hungry now. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear and thank you too πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago