Contest Rewards & New Registrations {Check Your Rewards}

80 161
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Hey friends, at morning I've posted the final report of the week-2 contest, hope everyone saw it. It's really great to see participants are actually getting the point behind the contest, which is to create quality content not just writing some random things.

As we've decided in week-1 every participant will get rewarded and the value of each point will be the current week average price of 'read cash' price. If you want to learn How Rewards are decided then please refer :

Rewarding System of Contest

Price Per Point

I've calculated this week average price per point of from read cash daily price chart.

You can see this chart in Stats Section and recheck the prices (if you don't believe me πŸ€ͺ)

Here's average price :

So as the price per point will be 0.0025. And the amount will be calculated as,

Points gained Γ— 0.0025 = Reward Amount

For example if someone earned 100 points then the reward amount will be

100 Γ— 0.0025 = $ 0.25

Here's the table of the reward amount I've calculated check your reward amount:

And rewards will be sent to individual participants in the form of Upvotes to one of their articles on Monday or tonight.

Note : There's no points calculation for Sunday activities.


Hey guys thank you very much for showing such an awesome response to the contest, I hope you all enjoyed this week and will be excited for next weeks contest.

There's no need to participate again for next week's contest, if you've already participated. And if you're new & want to participate then fill the following registration form :

New members can Participate Here

Checkout following articles related to contest and community :

1) Details of Rewarding Contest

2) Steps To Get Sponsored

πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Congratulations to all participants and get ready for the quality articles with Week-3 contest.

If you've any questions regarding contest or community, you can ask me in comments or on twitter (Ashma1818)

Thanks...!!

67
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I am not in the list.😭😭It is the previous participants.Today I have joined.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Jewel you've joined on the last day that's why you're not on list but I've registered you in table. You'll start getting points from tomorrow i.e Week-3. Hope you understand πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every time I see your post, I think I have got this sponsor, but sadly I haven't got one yet. But I am always with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @abir997 the process takes time and if you keep posting quality content and be active in community then I guarantee you, you'll get Sponsored in few days. Until then be active and keep posting quality content. Good luck πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes mem I am always trying to write quality articles and I am hopeful that soon I will get sponsors like everyone else.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah !! One more thing, don't call me ma'am I'm not girl/female πŸ˜…πŸ€ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

opps sorry....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to aalllπŸ‘πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍❀️❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's great. Thanks for sharing this πŸ’•. It is easy for checking our point now. Special thanks for @Ashma πŸ’–. I'm not in the list.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've joined very late @Rakibbec03 but I've registered you on table so you'll be on list from Monday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK thank you so much for joining from Monday. Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating i'm much more motivated to write

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @ashma, for 2days I joined your contest I'm enjoying it. Thank you for this opportunity. I can't believe that I gain 16.5 in just 2 days. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…! Very amazing. Sorry if I'm late but I'll try, you know thatπŸ˜…. Thank you againπŸ’žπŸ’ž And good luck on MondayπŸ€—πŸ€—.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome @Mark012207 πŸŽ‰ and best of luck for next week πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear @Ashma,,,I am enjoying this contest,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome @Hiyamoni123 I'm glad to know you're enjoying πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wish to participate in week 3 contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, welcome to the party @girlnextdoor you can participate with the link I've provided at the bottom of this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have read your articles before..it was mid week, so i didn't join then,thanks for welcoming.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all of them πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations guys!!! keep posting a quality content πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baccha naki?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all participants and winner.I hope in future i make more quality post and comment so that i can help this community .... I think every newbies are encouraged to see this great initiative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is awesome sir ashma πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting for the week-3❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I just registered it and read your instruction posts. Thanks for suggesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome and Welcome to the party @Fatema πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeahaaaaa thanks!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really great! I can't wait for the new week to start

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear friend, ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great..and feeling good to see my name in Chart😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello @ashma,I haven't participated for this week 2 but I did joined week 1,.can I participate this third week by using my previus articles?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry I don't get what you mean by previous articles. You can participate in contest anytime but you've to write new articles, everyone has to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok thanks.so it must be new..I'll try to write some

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@ashma,how to join the 3rd wk contest?thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you've already joined in week-1 then there's no need to fill form again. You're already in !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tha ks Ashma!! I'm so grateful really. But I have a question, can you like, not make me part of the next contest?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As you wish @aquariyoursxx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is just awesome keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank @ashna and congratulations all😊😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

up up and away go high the points price

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations @ashma for the success of week 2! And to everyone also. I guess I need to work even more harder for week 3πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Yayaya13 n Welcome Back !! ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜„πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I loved this content. This is very meaningful conten. And obviously its important for all of us. Keep going writtet ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woooaaah thanks!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good information .thanks alot for the update

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As always, we are informed accurately.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Superb!!! I really need to try this out because I need sponsors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi im new here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@iernam09 Welcome to the community !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So amazing πŸ˜ƒ Thanks @Ashma ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome Angel πŸ‘Ό

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good gesture from you to encourage writing and posting helpful posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your acknowledgement πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So that is how the point system works. Now I have some idea on how the real readcash point system works. Informative!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, now you're ready to compete πŸ˜… best of luck πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May the best contestant win..lol.. but I really want to..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes how does the point system work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check the posted articles of him so you will know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm interested. How does this point system work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm interested. How does this point system work

$ 0.00
3 years ago