Sky View part2

126 137
Avatar for FerferClear
3 years ago

Hi, it's me FerferClear! πŸ‘‹

Once again, I want to share the photos I captured. This all about Skies, my favorite view.

So I hope you will also found the magic it can bring to me whenever I look at this view.

So here it goes...

SUNRISE

This photo was taken in Butuan, Philippines. Because I can't sleep at all. I was outside in the veranda from 3 am in the morning just to welcome Mr. Sun. Sunrise for me means A NEW BEGINNING.

SUNSET

This picture was taken while doing some walk. For me sunset means A PROMISE.

This picture is taken from my travel in Turkey. This was the place near in my apartment. I was waiting for a taxi that time.

MANZARA RESTAURANT VIEW

This is the view that will welcome you if you eat in Manzara Restaurant in Kartepe, Turkey. I really love the view there.

Another place in Turkey where I eat my lunch. This is what the places I love to visit. More than the city. This kind of view makes me relax.

This picture is taken in Izmit park. My camera won't stop clicking just to capture this beauty. 😍

I was walking from buying some necessity in the convenient store nearby. Were I capture this photo.

My first day in Turkey. And this view welcome me. πŸ€—

B41 AVM

I was awe with this. One of the shopping mall in Turkey. So nice right?

That's all for today. Hope you enjoy looking at this photos. I am not a professional and I only use the camera in my phone so excuse me for it.

By the way, this is the 3rd day of my SHARE LOVE event where I will share my points to all of the members in RC until the end of this month via upvotes. If you want to join, please click this link and comment your article link there. I will only upvote one article of yours per day.

https://read.cash/@FerferClear/share-love-update-f41565b1

Thank you guys!

67
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @thesatoshistore
$ 0.01 from @OverThinker
Sponsors of FerferClear
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FerferClear
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice Photography. This place is amazing. I am very like your all pictures. This is wonderful. Thanks for your.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you also, for the support 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome mam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a good skill in photography, I am sure about that. And the place is really amazing. Thank you so much for sharing these photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Thank you for appreciating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear.... πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please join my event and comment your article link. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful place! ☺️ sana makapunta din aq diyan someday!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In God's time 😊. Baka mas madami ka pang mapuntahang places kaysa sakin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All are beautifuly captured. 😊 I love it! Appreciating nature is like reminiscing God's work with full of amazement. 🀩 Take good care of your file and don't get it lost because that's really a good remembrance of yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! The reason why I also uploaded it for social media or here so that I can have a back up files if I lose it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha! That's a good idea though πŸ˜‚ πŸ‘πŸ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahhh I love it the shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful places😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay ang ganda namn po ng mga lugar dyan. Thanks for sharing po. Keep safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes maganda po talaga siya. Nakaka inlove 🀣. Welcome po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That view from the restaurant is astounding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I ado agree also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the view is relaxing to see especially the manzara restaurant viewπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! That is one of my favorite place to go. Because of that view

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang gaganda po ng mga kuha nyo, miss ferfer :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dahil sa camera yan πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gnun po ba :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're in Turkey sis? Ang gaganda ng view... I like the view at Manzara restaurant...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Last year travel po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahh ok.. I though asa Turkey ka kasi sabi mo dba nasa abroad ka hehe.. Anyways... Hopefully makapag travel na ulit tayo lahat hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po, currently nasa abroad ako nag work. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep safe jan sis. Hope makapag bakasyon ka and makasama mo na din family mo. hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am living alone po. Literally. Orphan na po ako. Kaya lagalag lage πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can be your sister :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for that! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im sorry to hear that. Pero I'm sure you still have your relatives and friends that treat you as a family... :) hindi naman laging blood is thicker than water hehe...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are great shots :) Ang gaganda ng mga kuha nyo miss.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. 😊 thank sa camera din πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gaganda ng view

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga po. Nakaka inlove

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article sis.. I loveit.. I love nature... Will u write in my community???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure kind of community you have?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My community name is (Free mind) It’s about free mind writing.. U can write anything from your heart and mind.. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I' m gonna check it out. Thanks for suggesting 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok mention not ferfer πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow one of my dream to travel different places πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is also a dream of mine. And now, thanks God. I got the chance to make it. You can do it too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is! Thank you for the comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope makatravel din dyan. Soon if nakasakay nako sa airplane.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mkaaka travel ka din. Bili ka lang ng ticket πŸ˜†. Lalo na kasi maganda ang career na gusto mong tahakin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihihu see you soon. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow joss! amazing captured 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really is. It can calm your mind. And relax your body.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah~Ang gaganda ng photos. Yung mga ulap 😍😍😍 speechless ako...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sobra!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice keep writing more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you were in Turkey? It's a very beautiful place to visit. That country is amazing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I travel there last year. And hope to come back again soon. Currently no.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. You can't travel now with the Coronavirus still spreading there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I hope this will end soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully it will disappear in a short period of time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like sunrise and sunset... So majestic! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! That's the best miracle happen to us every day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,. Magaganda rin tanawin..😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You actually tried in making all these pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm an Ouranophile, which means lover of the skies. I was amazed by the photos you've taken. I haven't seen much in our skies today as you know, the pandemic, restricted my movements because I'm under age 21. But I still enjoy the skies in the comfort of my home

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you just look at the sky in different time and you will be amaze by it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sky looks peaceful. I love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is! All your problem will fade away with this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm I just want to visit there and start making great memories huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. I want go back there 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We just keep dreaming

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wao. amazing photo. vry beautiful view

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank your appreciating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow. Those are beautiful photos!❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is. Thanks to the camera 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like too visit outside Country. If i have a chance, i will visit your country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will truly enjoy the beauty of nature in my country then 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photos..❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is. Thank you for appreciation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This photos are really beautiful. Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating my humble photos 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You sure have the skills of taking good photo😊 I was amazed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am still a novice, but I am trying to learn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By the way thank you for the upvote 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome😊 you deserve it

$ 0.00
3 years ago