Chicken Angara

38 45
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Ingredients :

  • Chicken - 1.5 kg.

  • Ginger paste - 2 teaspoons.

  • Chopped onion - 1.5 cup.

  • Onion paste - 3 teaspoons.

  • Garlic paste - 2 teaspoons.

  • Pepper powder - 3 teaspoons.

  • Spices - 1 teaspoons.

  • Yogurt - 1 cup.

  • Hot tomato sauce - 1 cup.

  • Cashew nut paste - 4 teaspoons.

  • Pesto almond paste - 4 teaspoons.

  • Almond paste - 3 teaspoons.

  • Salt - Quantitatively.

  • Sugar - Quantitatively.

  • Lemon juice - 2 teaspoons.

  • Testing salt - 3 teaspoons.

  • Milk - 1.5 cup.

  • Soybean oil - Quantitatively.

Preparation Method :

First you have to cut the chickens into layers. After cutting, it should be washed well so that there is no dirt. After washing, put it in a bowl.

Now you have to marinate the chicken with papper powder, spices, salt, lemon juice, hot tomato sauce. Now marinate it for 1 hour.

Now you have to put a pan in the stove. Now you have to add soybean oil in the pan. When the oil gets hot, then you have to add the marinated chicken into it. Now have to fry it. When it is fried, it should be taken down.

Then you have to put another pan in the stove. Now you have to add chopped onion. It should be fried nicely. Then you have to add ginger paste, garlic paste, onion paste, cashew nut paste, pesto almond paste, almond paste, yogurt, lemon juice, hot tomato sauce, testing salt, pepper powder, spices, salt, sugar. It should be mixed well.

In this way you have to stir the spices for a while. Then you have to add the marinated chicken into it. Again you have to stir it for a while.

Then mixed the milk into it. When the oil rises to the top, the stove must be turned off.

Now decorate and serve it well.

Thanks to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2 because they gave me a big opportunity to prove myself. If you wants sponsorships, you have to check out the link. It will helps you because they are working for sponsorships.

Many thanks to @Ashma for the encouragement.

Thanks a lot to my all sponsors.

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

নতুন রেসিপি। কখনো খাইনি। খাওয়ার ইচ্ছা আছে।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

হ্যাঁ, এটা একটা আনকমন রেসিপি কিন্তু অনেক বেশি সুস্বাদু। আশা করি আপনার ভালো লাগবে খেতে।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope soo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to read your recipe. The recipe has been very beautiful. I think it will be very tasty. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my brother. You are absolutely right bro, it is a very tasty and so delicious food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love chicken. So, I follow all the recipe which is related with chicken. And also this dish looks so yummy. I think it's also very tasty dish.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear sis. Chicken Angara is a very tasty food and it is one of my most favourite dish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also try it at home. I hope I can make it perfectly. Thanks again for this delicious food recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. You deserve it.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw....it really means a lot to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lots of love❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks and take my cordial love too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken is always my favourite. My mother can cook it nicely...You described it's cooking process beautifully.That's why thanks to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear. Chicken Angara is such a mouth watering dish indeed. Hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always make chicken dishes..i love it😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you are right dear. Because I just love chicken 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its looking delicious.. u explained it so nicely and easy way,it will help me to make it ..Thank u for sharing 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sis. I hope you like this dish and hope you will makes it at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Delicious 😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear. I hope you like it, 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually I never tried it but it looks tasty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken my favourite food. This is very delicious food . Your recipe is very unique dear. I like your recipe and dear your recipe is very delicious. I like it and this recipe looking amazing and wonderful. This food colourfull is just awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you brother for the fabulous feedback ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear .. This dish is really delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another chicken dish wiii😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another delicious recipe! 🤤 Keep sharing dear 💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago