Flower&&Grasshopper Photography πŸ“Έ

85 128
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Today, I went outside with my daughter to walk her around. I usually do this to exercise her and avoid using gadgets. Just near our house Street. I make sure we didn't interact with people here to avoid the virus and bring face mask too.

I was capturing beautiful flowers and skies but today I will only share what really looks cute😍

The grasshopper in the gumamela flower 🌸 , they look very cute. Here are their pictures together.

What amazed me is that the grasshopper seems to enjoy being photographed as you can see my shot was from a distance to near, and it didn't even jump πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ It even pose with different angles 😁

Isn't is cute? And the flower looks lovely right?

If you like this one leave some thumbs up and comments if you like it😍

#GrasshopperPhotography

46
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a picture of flowers! Very nice and gorgeous. Beautiful article 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😍 thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe the grasshopper wanted to be the model po, lol n beautiful n lively photos po ung mga kuha nyo :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yeah I guess so I thought it will jump when I captured it near but it doesn't. Maybe it really wants to be a model 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww is not it a bit big? πŸ˜… Nice captures dear 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, not that big it looks bigger because I captured it near. Thank for your support 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This picture is really amazing dear. Your photography is really beautiful. Grasshopper is very cute looking. You got take pictures very easily πŸ˜‰ I hope not because this grasshopper very clever. But it is amazing pictures. Thank you .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The grasshopper likes being photographed πŸ˜‚ it even has different posing😊 glad you like it and suit your standard of photography 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lots of beautiful pictures apu. The color and angle of the photo is awesome. I hope to get more pictures like this from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad you like the color transition and the angles 😊 thanks for dropping by 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your a good photographerπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind comments 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you took the photography more from the side angle of the grasshopper, it might make the grasshopper looks more prominent than the flower.

Is that the double layer hibiscus?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did took the angle where they both appear good, to also flaunt the beauty of the flower 😊

That is single layer only.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article. Pictures are so beautiful. I loved it. Thanks for this photography. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you just captured it using my phone. Thanks for dropping by 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I once made a photo of a grasshopper in a flower. I thought it was posing too. The great model turned out to be dead. I guess the flower didn't do it any good or it was too dry outside.

If you like you can join this community SYT: Creative smartphone photography https://read.cash/c/syt-creative-smartphones-photography-9cd6.

For smartphone photography only.

πŸ‘πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine is really alive as you can see it has different posing 😁 maybe that grasshopper is sick already and landed on the flower where it body rested for good.

Okay, I will join that community 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look at that grasshopper, is he on a photoshoot? Haha you made a good shots.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, maybe he feels he is on a photoshoot πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ thanks, glad you like the shots.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The grasshopper was in the flower. The grasshopper must be amazed to the beauty of the flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it seems that the grasshopper is kissing the flower or it it sipping something from the flower 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that grasshopper is acting like a butterfly haha lol πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think the grasshopper is a superstar 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so, it seems that he is a supermodel πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really preety. Sorry for multiple comments I didn't know it was sent already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are really nice shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think the grasshopper is a superstar and these are really nice shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your appreciation 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers are really cute and beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes they really are beautiful 🀩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful Gumamela It plays an harmonic role in our harmonious nature. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it really harmonize well on our nature 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Ma'am. I got some correction with my comment. πŸ˜‚ I didn't notice it. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naahh, don't mind it πŸ˜‚ as long as I understand what you mean haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha Thank you Ma'am.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You like taking pictures right!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I like taking pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The beauty has no boundaries in this picture.🌺😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you flower colours the nature perfectly 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly Dear! Also flower is an aesthetic asset to the nature, appealing to the eye and pleasing to the mind. πŸŒΊπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right without them nature will not be beautiful as it was having them 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said @Eybyoung!☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is realme? We have the same phone and it looks good. It is detailed and attractive to see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah realme C3 only 😊😊 I used the R8 effects to enhance to beauty and that's it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,its look so cute together with the flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice shot,you are making the grasshopper famous anywaysπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yeah, and he likes it πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wao itss sooo9 beautiful..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice captures😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! And I thought grasshoppers dont do flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too, or the grasshopper thinks he is a butterfly πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the picture very aesthetic❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He must be amaze because he got an instant photoshoot from the owner of the flower where he is staying at the moment and got publish online hahaha , you made it . You captured it very well especially the gumamela Flowers. It's beautiful in different edges.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I think so, it even poses on different angles. Grasshopper might know he could be posted πŸ˜‚ thank you glad you like the angle of all the photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are amazing art the making flowe.I once made a photo of a grasshopper in a flower. I thought it was posing too. The great model turned out to be dead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine is really alive and moving as you can see from the photo it poses differently..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a combination with flower and grasshopper.You captured it very well. It is called beautiful natural beauty.Thanks for sharing this photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I just got lucky to found that cute little model grasshopper that cooperates well on my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's sooo greeen. hehe... You have good eyes to see the grasshopper... I wouldn't see that in those leaves.. It was also nice how the grasshopper was focused on the photo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes just got lucky the grasshopper seems enjoying the photoshoot πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just like my husband got lucky with the bee hahaha...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha I hope I can spot some bee too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha Yeah... Just be careful, though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yes because bees are stingy πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nother superb photographs from you 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As for me, this is my best na haha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! You surprised me with these shots! It was really amazing you did a great shot at the last picture of the grasshopper 😍 I also love honeysuckle flowers. Recently my son gave me a flower that gumamela bloomed when I came home from work, and he asked me to put it next to my left ear and he said he wanted to take a picture of me. And I let him do that to me. I will write an article about that. I forget because I'm tired from work. I just suddenly remembered because of it.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad it surprised you 😊 As I've said this was my best shot so far..great looking forward to your article soon, gumamela is really pretty, I tried picking one and put it on my daughter's ear too and capture it but that was long ago before I joined read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well you have done these really best shot. Maybe I'll try to make an article about the gumamela flower. As of now I need to take a rest. I really feel sleepy. Good night dear. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodnight too 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago