Flowers Photography (Part-25)

26 43
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone....

How are you ???

Hope you are doing well by the grace of Almighty....

I am also fit and fine....

Everyday I try to present something different and something special for you.....

Today, I wanna share some beautiful flowers photographs and I hope all of you likes these flowers photographs very much....

So, let's start.....๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

Red rose which is my most favourite flower. And I told you that. Actually rose is my favourite flower. Rose is a very beautiful flower. It charms us with it's beauty. Rose is a common and a very popular flower in our country. Everyone likes roses very much. There are many kinds of roses in the world. All the roses are so pretty.

The name of this flower is Marigold. It is also a very popular flower in our country. Specially, this flower is more common in rural areas. It is also a very beautiful flower. And I like marigold too. It has different colours. All the colours are very beautiful.

This is a very beautiful flower. But unfortunately, I don't know the name of this flower. I saw this flower and it looks so beautiful and that's why I captured this flowers photographs in my phone. It is an uncommon flower I think. Do you know the name of this flower ???

Flowers are the most beautiful creation of creator. Flowers are the symbol of beauty. And that's why everyone likes flowers very much. There is nobody who does not likes flowers. In fact, little childrens are also very fond of flowers. Flowers charms us with it's beauty.

It is also roses. It is orange roses. It looks so beautiful. There are variety of colours in roses such as red, black, white, orange, yellow, pink etc. But all the colours are so pretty. People use roses in different occasions such as birthday, wedding, marriage day, school or colleges functions etc.

So, these are my today's photography. I hope all of you enjoys and likes my flowers photography and if you really likes it, please hit the like button and comment on my post. Don't forget to subscribe me.

Thanks to all of you for your supports and encouragements which helps me a lot....

Many many thanks to my all sponsors....

Thank you so much to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b because they sponsored me first and gave me a great opportunity to prove myself.

If you needs sponsorships, you have to check out this link.....

Also thanks to dear @Ashma for inspiring me all the time.....

Have a great day to all of you....

Keep me in your prayers.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Omg!!!sooo beautiful๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear sis โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This flowers are very beautiful. Some of the flowers I see the first time. Thanks for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome and thank you too my dear sis ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im so amazed nice shot again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you dear โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those flowers you selected are really beautiful. All flowers are beautiful, some are not just used for ornamental purposes they are therapeutic too like the Hibiscus Sabdariffa. Sabdariffa tea according to studies is good and can reduce blood pressure and cholesterol levels. Lavander is another beautiful and edible flower, with good fragrance which makes it good for a spice. I really enjoyed your article. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome my dear โคkeep supping me ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uhh I love all of it. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfect photography! So pretty๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you dear ๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfect photography! So pretty๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers plus great skill in photography good job๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So pretty, love it! ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you dear โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pics

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow .. Nice pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlcm dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This are wonderful flowers thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago