Yellow Rose. Two Processing Methods

58 104
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

Today I want to show two of my methods of processing a yellow rose. It seems to me that with each type of processing the color of a yellow rose, it acquires its own specific style and its own additional volume.

🏵🏵🏵

№1 BRIGHT GREEN PROCESSING

In the first case, I used pretty bright photo processing. I decided to add more saturation to the green leaves to give them an incredibly juicy look. I also added more contrast with curves and volume.

For the yellow petals, I used a more gentle treatment and added only a little contrast, light and sharpness to them.

№2 VINTAGE PROCESSING

Next, I used a completely opposite photo processing. I chose a vintage style and completely removed the saturation of the green leaves. I also removed the yellow tones from the rose petals. Then I took advantage of the color tone swap and brought it into a more golden hue.

Since I wanted to achieve a vintage look, I decided to add some noise to the photo. Finally, I also added some contrast with curves and volume.

What kind of processing did you like best?

If u enjoyed my photos please 🥰🥰🥰:

  1. Like

  2. Subscribe

  3. Comment or shared post

Your @Mila 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

57
$ 0.61
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.17 from @Edzuxx
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice photography.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post, I like metode 2 👍🌹🌹🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx mate for upvote 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful, I like your photography skill.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome, Mila! ❤️ Please subscribe me.☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww nice!!but i liked 1st one most😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx 🥰🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yellow roses. I like the last photo it is different from the others that already bloom.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative 👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative 👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful Pics

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx mate 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like is yellow roses. What application you use maam to edit that? 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Adobe Photoshop Lightroom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I use that app.maam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your photography.. I also want to know which application you use.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Adobe Photoshop

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your article very much. I like flower. Your article is very nice. This flower is very nice and you're so beautiful 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx 🥰🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like both! Waaaah this sure will be a great help for me in editing my pictures in the future. Thank you so much for the tips and information❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful yellow flowers like Mila..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx mate 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great I like the vintage

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't see yellow rose before. I see red roses, pink roses and also white roses. Today I see yellow roses in your photographs. Thanks dear for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always nice pics I love the vintage

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your art of photography's really great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx 🥰🌹🌹🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so amazed 😍😍💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooow! 😮😮

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really I love the flower😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your are a the Queen of all flowers everytime I see your photos I vowed.💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked the vintage process most. The photo with vintage is incredible❤️❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

I really love your photos ❤ more please!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stunning Shots. 🕶

$ 0.00
3 years ago

M so in love with flowers seeing this give me some memories

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These images are just spectacular

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is coooool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a lovely and amazing job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago