My Art (Part-19)

41 52
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone.....

Good evening to all of you...

How are you all.....???

Hope you are doing well....

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah....

Everytime I try to present something special and different for you....

Now, I am gonna share an art which is drawn by me....

Hope you will like it....

So, here's the art below....👇👇👇

Drawing is one of my most favourite hobby. I have some special hobbies in my life and drawing is one of them. I like to draw different kinds of pictures. It is such a great pleasure to me. I enjoy every moment when I draw different pictures.

Usually I draw the pictures of animals, people, flowers, fruits, rivers, sky, natural beauties etc. I just forget about everything when I draw different pictures. I am good at drawing since childhood.

I think drawing is the best of all hobbies. Because we can express our thoughts, feelings, sadness, happiness all everything through our drawings. It also gives us much pleasure.

I used to participate in all kinds of art competitions at school. And the happiest thing is that I always brought prizes from the competitions. It inspired me a lot.

Everyone has some special hobbies in their life. There is nobody who does not has any hobby in his/her life. Different men has different hobbies in their life. As they are different persons that's why their hobbies are also different and it's quite natural.

There are many kinds of hobbies such as gardening, swimming, riding, dancing, drawing, cooking, photography etc. Drawing is one of them and it is a very good hobby.....

I hope all of you likes my drawing. If you really likes it, please like and comment on my post and don't forget to subscribe me...

Many many thanks to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b because they gave me a great opportunity. If you needs sponsorships, you have to check out this link. It will definitely helps you....

Also thanks to dear @Ashma for the motivations.

Thanks to my all sponsors.....

Have a great day to all of you....

May God bless you always......

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

29
$ 0.36
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Winona
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Really beautiful art dear. It's really natural. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you dear for always supporting me. I am so happy to have you in my life as my good friend ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's also my pleasure that you are my friend. 🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So much love to you my dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening dear...I am fine by the grace of Almighty.Your art is really so nice.The art of dear is most beautiful to look.Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you for appreciating 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is a beautiful art! I am only capable of stick figures. That's awesome. Continue sharing you art to us😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

gud evening how was your day,your art nice really good looking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening my dear friend. My day was awesome and what about you??? 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you sell your works?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nop....not at all my dear friend 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really good artist you dear. I also like your art and dear this art is very cool looking. This art very colourful and looking really amazing dear. Thank you so much for sharing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear. It is my most favourite hobby ❤ drawing is such a great pleasure to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaaah😍 so colorful😍 pretty!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful😮

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear sis ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...u r such a great artist...masallah🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a beautiful collection. Your drawing ability is really impressive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you dear for appreciating it 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Your drawing ability is just impressive...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you for encourage me 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Impressive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for admiring ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the art is great and the sun rays give life to it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the compliment ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your painting is alive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This art is fantastic!😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your art is wonderful art..I like your artwork very much..carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago