Flowers Photography (Part-21)

66 68
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone....

Good noon to all....

How are you guys....

Hope you are doing well....

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah...

Now, I am gonna show you some beautiful flowers photographs. And I hope all of you likes these flowers photographs very much.

So, let's get started....👇👇👇

Rose is the most beautiful flower in the world. There are many kinds of flowers in the world. Rose is one of them. It is so pretty. Everyone likes rose. It is called the queen of all flowers. There is no one who does not like rose. I think so. There are very few people who does not likes roses.

Flowers are the most beautiful creation of creator. There are many kinds of flowers. All the flowers are really very beautiful. Flowers are the symbol of beauty. It refreshes our mind. They charms us by their beauty.

There are variety of colours in roses. Such as red, orange, yellow, black, brown, pink etc. But all the colours are really very beautiful. People use roses in different occasions such as wedding, birthday, marriage day, schools or college ceremony etc. Rose is a very common and also very popular flower in our country.

I have many favourite flowers. Rose is one of them. In fact, rose is my most favourite flower. I like the red rose very much because red is the symbol of love. I also likes the other colours of roses. All the colours are wonderful.

Photography is one of my most favourite hobby. When I gets free times, I like to do photography. I just like to capture different kinds of photographs. I like to capture different flowers photographs which looks beautiful in my eyes. It is such a great pleasure to me. It refreshes my mind also.

I hope all of you will likes and enjoys these flowers photographs. And if you really likes my flowers photography, please hit the like button and comment on my post.

And never forget to subscribe me.

I would like to thank my all sponsors.

Many many thanks to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b because they sponsored me first and gave me such a great opportunity to prove myself. I really appreciate it.

Also thanks to dear @Ashma because he always staying by my side and supported me a lot.

No more today.... Next time I will try to bring something better than this.

Stay safe, stay tuned...

Have a great day....

God bless you always.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

26
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @kli4d
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful flower photography. You took this photos perfectly and I can see a perfect view of your flowers photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear for always appreciated my works ❤ You are a very good photographer too 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliment. But I am not so much good as you. But I try my best always. Thanks for the photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome my dear. You are doing better and improve your skills day by day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for appreciate me for my hard work. I try my best for doing better from previous.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great. Just try to keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap dear. Just stay with me as always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure. Of course I'll ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay my dear lovely sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear so much love for you ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also my dear friend ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeap dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oke

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😘😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💝💝💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😇😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😉😉😉😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😵😵😵

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤭🤭🤭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😎😎😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💃💃💃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😇😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photographs you have taken have been very beautiful. I hope you will always share such photography with us. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear brother for the appreciations. I'm trying my best to bring always something better than before 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pink or peach clr ta😍😍😍😍aww too much cute❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome sis❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take my cordial love ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its beautiful❤ the flowers are full of life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are beautiful😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. You are such a good commenter indeed. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so nice. It’s very relaxing in the eyes. I will never get tired of staring at this creations. Keep up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear friend 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you know which photography i like most?The answer is "flower photography.... because there are many colourful flowers with beautiful fragrance in our world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so good my dear. I also likes flowers photography the most. Anyways, thank you so much dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the orange and yellow combination💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really ?? These flowers are really very beautiful dear, I also like the combination. Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very nice. Such a good photographs these are.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear brother❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mostly welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww..it is so beautiful..So many colours of Rose..its stunning. And pictures also captured so nicely..Thank u for sharing ..keep it up sis..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear for appreciating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..this flowers is so beautiful and so many colors rose.And you describe this flowers article so nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sis, hope you like it .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great shots. Keep the good works up. Pictures saved

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you sir the encouragement😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice collection....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend. Hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so beautiful nice captured

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating my works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love red rose.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good. I also love red roses. Because red is the symbol of love ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yess. and my favourt colour is also red.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woooooow! 😍 I am a rose lover.huhu so beautiful 🙀💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago