Rewarding Contest Report (W-3/D-2)

41 108
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Hey friends, good morning everyone, I'm your admin bringing the Day-2 report of Week-3 contest.

We're getting awesome response from everyone and our authors are creating quality content for the read cash platform.

Here's yesterday's report :

Here @EYERISH687 is on the top of the points table with 18 points, @Leo_kitti is one second position with 17 points and @kFatema & @Yayaya13 both are at third position with 14.5 points.

πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Congratulations Top-3s πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Here's top-5 contestants :

1) @EYERISH687 18 pts

2) @Leo_kitti 17 pts

3) @kFatema 14.5 pts

3) @Yayaya13 14.5 pts

4) @Hiyamoni123 14 pts

5) @Saha99saha 13.5 pts

6) @Akash. 13.5 pts

🎊🎊 Congratulations Everyone 🎊🎊


Other Participants :

@Oriyanura66 @Angel0124 @kli4d @Jdine @ladyhanabi @Jewel @Fatema @Jane @Jhany @Sarahmay @Mark012207 @CrazyInsane @Ohi

These are our new participants (Final)

@Ladyv28 @Tabassum. @Schire @aniruddhasen @Honour @Janefrancises @sen @Apu @marcmire @Mrjac

New participants will be listed on tomorrow's points table.

Note : Short posts aren't eligible for Community Booster

Contest Entry & Sponsorship Application Are Currently Closed !!


Thanks everyone for showing awesome response for the contest.

Hey, follow me on twitter, I'm planning another contest their soon, with daily rewards.

Here's my twitter handle :

https://twitter.com/ashma1818?s=09

46
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks a lot @Ashma..for giving us encourage😘 really so so happy😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didnt participated the contest 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, I'll remove your name. πŸ™πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No I want to join 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, you're already in !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats everyone!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations @EYERISH687 You're really good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Special thanks for @Ashma πŸ’– Your initiative is great πŸ’–πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayay😍 this really inspires me to do more! Thank you dear @ashma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome @Yayaya13

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this. πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome @Schire welcome to the party

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats everyone,, specially @EYERISH687 sister!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have attached the invoice for for the month of the day off and also for my work to be completed and completed ASAP and I am going currently on maternity maternity cover for my next trip and the invoice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations all.πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear @Ashma and also thanks to this community who gave me a big chance to prove myself. I'll be grateful to them, ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're Welcome @Eyerish687 keep it up πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice.... :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all.And thanks my dear @Ashma for your heartiest initiative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰ and welcome to the new participants

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Wow just the third day of the week and some people have already gathered this much points. Crazy stuff just crazy. Good job though man, keep up the inspirational work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks@Don_Christov

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1 point.. not bad..haha.. thanks for the update

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you've posted short articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have new one today...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Going well. Going well πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @ashma. Guys wish me well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome @Honour

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ashma for the update again i got 3 points πŸ‘πŸ‘β˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congress to all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all participants

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow everyones being competent...Still goodluck to all participants

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so nice, a perfect way to encourage authors. The get sponsor group is really doing so well. Congratulations to the contestants I am sure they worked so hard for it, and good luck to us the new participants. I believe we shall all get there soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the participants....

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations, to all the top authors, Thanks, for the results.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning here..there's a bit commotion out there. So I better stay here. 😁 how's your day guys?

$ 0.00
3 years ago