I've spend 10 hours now responding to people about their points. Seriously, people, if earning money is so important for you - you are at a wrong place (read.cash, faucets, other crypto sites). You need to go to upwork.com, fiverr.com, freelancer.com, textbroker.com, thecontentauthority.com, etc... there's some real work with some real pay there. Can't do what is requested? Open YouTube, start learning. There are tons of courses on how to program, how to design, how to write.... seriously, spend half a year learning that stuff and you'll be earning $20,000-70,000/year instead of collecting $0.00000001 from faucets or spending hours debating points with me, with one point being $0.002...

Stay at read.cash if writing is fun for you and you'd do it for free, but the cents that you get are a nice addition to that. If you are here because of need in money, read.cash is wrong place for that... It's not the worst way, but there are certainly places where you could earn much more with a bit of skills that can be acquired for free from YouTube.

Yes, maybe in a few years we'll have somebody who made $50,000 per year on read.cash, but right now the current spend that we can afford is $137/day (~$4000 per month for everybody and there are about 800 people per day that get payments, so maybe $50/month)

Again, if you love writing - read.cash would be great for you. If you spend your days trying to coordinate upvotes with others and debate points with me - you're wasting your time that would have been better spent learning some skills that pay really well (programming, graphic design, HTML, writing).

104
$ 0.74
User's avatar
@Read.Cash posted 3 years ago

Comments

passionate in life speculating in bitcoin cash investment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right with that , thank you for suggesting some possible site, .

$ 0.10
3 years ago

I'm here because I love writing and communicating to strangers. I don't have any problem with the points I'm getting (though I'm happy when I get higher points hehe) May this be an eye-opener to those who keeps on complaining about how little their points are.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is why I stop complaining about my points I am happy and contented reading useful articles and seeing many stunning photography skills. I am happy what I earned even it small. Because it is my fault too. What important is we CORRECT OUR WRONG DOINGS HERE. We must learn from our own mistakes. So guys I think we must stop complaining and enjoy, learn, and earn in this unique platform. πŸ˜‡ Reading rules are now very important to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing the important information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right ❀️ I also enjoy writing here and more people using this. and I really understand what you want to this platform. Don't make yourself stressed with those people who doesn't want to understand your new updates. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See, people are always looking for money. it is nice to the confrontation of their moves to make them realize. And so they will be aware of their expectations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here to write and here to read and loving it!

Take care and all the best Read.Cash Team

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm speechless you are right read cash πŸ’―

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like readcash because of the articles written here not necessarily because of the money... I will stick up to readcash and learn more from you and your interesting articles...thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Almost people here doing for money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree 100%.. zero points who cares... im still preparing for my next article.. my loyalty still on readCash.. More power...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely! I am here just to relax and have fun. I don't even earn much but I still want to stay here πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

damn,I still havent even read into what gives me points loool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So true! For me it's not only about earning money but my purpose is getting knowledge here in read.cash and I enjoying to write and read an article. πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is not an earning site. but a learning site feel sorry for those who came here for money

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Reed Cash is not a earning site. Reed Cash is a site where we can express our thoughts, life stories, funny stories. I think Reed Cash has played a very important role in awakening our latent talents. So all those who want to make money from Reed Cash should leave this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a question.I tried to submit my latest post to a crypto community but it doesnt appear in list to submit.So I tried another and another but it still does not appear.o.o did something happen to my account?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! Please check my short post. We experience the same thing. Here is the link

https://read.cash/@Jeaneth/post-f87f6db6

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should be here for the community and the conversation. You can't make a living at it. That's just silly and a huge waste of your time if that's why you're here.

This is by far the most welcoming platform in the crypto space. Unlike the rest like reddit where they treat you like complete crap .

Spend some time here and I think you will agree.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

For me read cash is not for mare earning purpose! Here i come accross many inovative ideas ,writings, informative posts. I also learn a lot and improved my writing and hope to continue that!! Read.cash gives me some money it is nicer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay at read.cash if writing is fun for you and you'd do it for free, but the cents that you get are a nice addition to that.

This is what some users need to know. I was here for cash at first too but as days pass by I was beginning to love the platform. It may not be perfect but it will be enough for people who loves sharing their write ups....

I've spend 10 hours now responding to people about their points. That's hard work..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is a place on how we express our knowledge through writing to inspire other that there are people who will appreciate there work, it is a feeling of fulfillment that other value our idea , but I must say for me as I had observe ,others think that the point is not increasing because it is a punishment about the post in read cash about the up vote groups some thinks as well as me that I have been part of the group but it did not happen,my be it is not the point that they question it is the true reason, we know for our selves that we deserve an increase in what we work for and the integrity that we did not participate in up voting group.

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

Writing is fun.earning is a plus point! even i got some point the whole day..but I dont feel it right to complain again and again.Because I know it will grow according to my work...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely agree. Do it only if it’s fun and if you want to share things that are worth sharing so we can make the world a better place. Money should just be something that’s a side effect and small enough not to impact your life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Writing is fun and it can ease some stress in me. And I am not here for money but to have fun reading and learning different articles from the other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Copy this ! πŸ‘πŸ» I just spent one week here and so far, so good, aside from earning points, I also enjoy reading posts and some articles. Thank you read.cash! 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so read.cash has nothing to with money? my bad. was read.writing taken already?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can feel your frustration when I read this post and I see a similar problem in most of the crypto related social platforms. People spend hours and hours making spam posts which adds no value for anyone. There are a big group of people posting regularly how hard they are working to spam so they can make easy money. I think this post will help a lot by discouraging spam and useless posts. Other sites should put up similar disclaimers to keep their sites clean as well. If even this doesn't help my suggestion would be to demonetize the site for a week or so. They people who remain will be the ones who r here for the content rest are here only to make a quick buck. Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this is a very good site. Making money is not a big deal. I can learn a lot from this site. Thanks for the information and for the inspiration Thank Read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can feel the stress that Read.Cash experience right now. Please people stop complaining. Just do your best on everything and leave this site if you're not happy about gaining points here. Just be thankful that Read.Cash gives points in your simple article, opinion, and even short post. Be contented. Don't complain. πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Something our fellow readers and content creators don't realize is that read.cash its a blogger website, first of all the people who write here must like writing and money is an addictive not a compulsory! The ones who ask a lot of questions about points are the same ones who cheat the system and are here just to disturb the well ecosystem we have! I particularly write for a year and half and I enjoy doing that the revenue coming from it, is good but I still learning so let's all be aware that read.cash is here to make more people be aware of BCH and on the process reward the users who participate on that, if people still complaining for points then something bad with their accounts, and frankly don't deserve yor valuable time on that!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You sound upset, on behalf of everyone we are sorry. Don't take it to heart too much. What you said was the truth though, the bitter truth. Anyways I learnt graphics designing during this lockdown period so everyone can do it too, it's all about self discipline.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well Said. This platform should be used purely for the love of writing, not for earning money only.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed I love your advice for us to learn skills if we are really in need of money that much but for me , I think we do things that are really important before we do we have to do.

I have started learning HTML, CSS, JS and jQuery but to proceed some amount of money is needed so therefore I try my best to write contents just to earn at least $1 per day and also educate my readers .

Although, it is for those who love writing but I think Read.Cash is a good place for me to earn some money, although writing is not my thing but it really pushes me to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was true. Perhaps here you can improve your writing skills and having fun reading some articles that are really great and also looking at the photos or photography skills of other author that was to inspire and encourage us to make an entertaining topics and ideas.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually my point freeze these past few days but I never complained or argue with coz there's no points. This site is not a stable job to earn big real money that can support daily need. It's only good free time or for those who really love writing, I publish only if I want, it's a good opportunity to being here for a month a got so many opportunities and knowledge that I get, before I only focus on faucet to earn some amount but now, I can write , and currently studying graphic design, I watch on YouTube and want to learn more. So you are write , if we really want to ear. Money we need to spend time to learn and some day we will earn big money with skill we had. I still continue here. And thank ful for Every points I have every day even it's just centavos.

Thanks for suggesting those site, but I can't join there coz I only have mobile phone. Anyway I am sorry for the part of everyone who argue with you to day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good post and advice. However looks like you overestimate Upwork (this I can say as top-rated Freelancer there for many years, and agency owner) For example I'm online marketing professional, I'm doing it for many years and I had good clients on Upwork, I'm there since 2012. But even for me sometimes it's very hard to find good job there.

But definitely in terms of money it's better to work on Upwork or find full-time or part-time job, but not expect something from Read.cash

Remember that other platforms are not paying anything at all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes your right learn skills and earn money depend on our workπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @read.cash for this advise. It is helpful if people can heed the advise. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I strongly agree πŸ’― to you. This site is not the right site if they want to earn more . I apply long ago in upwork and fiverr. Thankfully got some few works in that site. Youtube toturial are really a big help to me always. You'll find a lot skills that you want to learn for free. I am not pro. I don't know how that chat support work, that graphics design, logo making, drop shipping. But they are lots of toturial in YouTube almost all of you want to learn. They just need to invest time and effort when they got even a small work and got paid. They are for sure leave this faucet's sites. This platform has been a big help for me. For my writing skills. I just try to submit proposals in some works that are still looking for writer's. Got rejected 2 but it's okay.

I am not here to brag or whatever. I just want this people to understand that there alot of available big paying works online.

And for me if they want to leave let them who cares. Your update yesterday I think and that few days ago are all enough to understand how this platform will work. I am here to read the articles of the authors that I follow specially in Cryptocurrency. And sometimes I write if I want to. @Wakeupkitty can give your work an honest advices. Thank you 😊❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's already really good, I don't see any place that I can earn 1$ in crypto making a good post, and when I do a good post I got points for a few days, the intention is not to make anyone rich, we are earning crypto for free, and people complain about, LoL

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, go figure. Mostly I think people complaining are those who never tried earning on any other site, so they assume it's hard to earn HERE :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very much appreciating post. I 100% agree with this. It's just a platform for those which do fun with writing. Best Wishes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I told one earlier that he wasn't employed to work here so he shouldn't bother so much about how much he's paid.

$ 1.00
3 years ago

The enjoyment from seeing things, meeting people and learning stuff is why I'm here now πŸ˜‚ it's really nice here and i don't feel like a complete dork like i do on reddit and tumblr and i don't get degraded or look like I'm trying so hard like what i get from Instagram, Twitter and Facebook plus i enjoy the daily topic debates i find here and that's every good reason to stay be here, honestly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a learning site,one could say..those who love writing can enhance their skills here and those who love reading can learn from authors.and its toxin free as unlike those from social medias full of people trying to make world war lll,i mean they like to bash people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Read.Cash you are a great guy and you try to respond to everyone. I too made a comment two weeks ago about points which you did answer, and I didn't mean it in a bad way though. I basically felt bad for making this post as I didn't expect you would read it. I learned how points worked after that. Anyway I'm not in the zero points restricted members as I always behave honestly and never try tricks to bypass the rules on any platform.

This is what everyone should be doing.

  1. Don't collude with others to get most for yourselves
  2. Don't follow for follow or upvote for upvote
  3. Be honest
  4. Enjoy your time here.
  5. The platform is mostly about promoting Bitcoin Cash. Try to learn about the coin from the devs writing here and the people involved with it. Knowledge always pays at some point.
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's relax and enjoy some music :-)

https://open.spotify.com/artist/3QvHYClgWdIJnF0qXucP6A

I think even the skill of adding compositions to a normal spotify playlist requires some videos to discover ... the will of doing that :-)))

When people will become more altruistic then maybe we'll have a better world :-)

Not a world of poor mind thinking people ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you're right readcash for those people wants to earn money readcash is a wrong place,but if you love writing articles and having fun you have to stay for readcash....have a great day guys,stay safe everything will be fine!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly.....do it for the writing. I enjoy reading so many articles here, written by the people who don't care if they make a cent. Those are the best articles. Thanks readcashπŸ‘πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Off course writing is fun. Here we can write and open our mind and can get a real time interaction with the reader which makes it more fun. And the points increase interest in our work. So thanks to @read.cash to create such a nice platform for us who loves to write ❀️❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Just write here and think that the earnings that you get here are some bonus for your effort.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this platform because its interactive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this the answer to my mind question recently, appreciate it you give the best explanation and honest confession. But writing is fun for me. This is also best platform for me, to do all my writings. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The main problem is read.cash is just like other platforms printed as a site where you can easily earn by writing! If a site is promoted like this it doesn't surprise me people are attracted by the "earnings", the easy way which a course on YouTube for 6 months is not.

I reply, answer over ten hours a day and I hear you and to be honest had it with all the notes about points, etc. I keep wondering why these questions are asked if the answer is given weeks ago. I guess a short note is easier written than searching for the article, answers already given. πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do love writing. I love the fun in engaging. I tried my best to obey and follow every rules given. But I do need the extra money. The reason why I clicked on the link at the first place is that the words earning just as @wakeupkitty said. Even though I do have fun writing, apart of me come into this platform to earn. I thought I have a better chance here. I will follow your advice and search for another source. This would be a reading platform for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really enjoy read cash... So many interesting article to read... And there's some of articles that .. i'll learned a lot.. Ive meet new friends here... Points is a bonus for me....sorry for my English I'm not fluent...😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read Cash is a breath of fresh air. I have noticed in the last week some really good content posted. But also a deluge of bad Uptrennd type content and non OC too. Keep up the great work @readcash! Incremental improvements. For those just wanting crypto income without good writing requirement > join Uptrennd > https://www.uptrennd.com/signup/NTU2MDY

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So, Uptrennd has bad content and is bad and yet you promote it....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lol I think you need to reread your post...then reflect on mine ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fair enough. It was a long day, so my mind skips words :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly, I came here for the sake of earning money. Apparently, as days go by I started to enjoy readcash regardless of how many points I get. Writing has been my hobby from then on since I joined here. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy and contented with my points, I don't care any way if there is point or not as long as I can express my self through writing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually how many days that's my points experiencing 0 points but I never post it here in read cash because it is frustrating for newbies especially if they read like this about points. So please stop complaining. Read cash is right, if you love writing, ignore the points. Read cash team will always do their job to make this platform better. Make a little rest for them because their work is not easy and don't stress them every second, minute, or every day. If you want to earn fast and big then leave this platform. It's that easy. I hope that starting today do not complain about that points you got and be thankful always.

Thank you readcash for this confrontation to realize for them to stop it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This site is very good.When I was in finincial problem I started work there. I work many other place but this site is so much different from other site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the good suggestion 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I came here for the money at first tbh, I'm a student so I don't care how little the money get is. But after days seeing somebody commentung on my post that it helped them or it motivated them, it made me not care about the points at all. But I was bothered when I saw that for a day I got a flat zeroπŸ˜‚ maybe it was my articles or what that's a problem. But turns out it not since people still react positively to my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Damn...there's a lot of frustration here. I can understand why, too. Why not just ignore those emails? Where's the value for you to invest so much time into people who clearly don't understand the big picture purpose here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I join read. Cash not to get rich or to get big money. I work read. Cash to earn little bit money for paying loads, and fair expenses every day. I also member of fiverr. Com they are really paid for big cash depends on your work. But i really glad to read.cash it very worth it to join here. Thank you read.cash. πŸ‘β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is informative. Thanks :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. This is what I am talking about, people are thinking that Read Cash is for extra income in daily life. They are even complaining how low their points is and then they say that they don't care about their points. Such a wrong mindset wanting to become rich lmao very funny, Readcash don't waste your time debating at those kind of people, they even create accounts to support themselves.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a place to me to write my ideas, to learn from others, to explore the world by reading from people from different countries, to improve my writing skills, a place to stay, to entertain myself, to engage , to have fun, to meet people, to spread knowledge , tears, joy ... love. The cents that I got here is nothing when you compare to those things. The potential of big earnings is very possible, but users here must realize that all must give " value first " by creating quality posts, or by promoting this platform. After all we are both producers and consumers here. We write to produce, we read then we tip. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Doesn't matter how much i will earn here, but i will not leave Read.cash! If this community will grow, then i would be proud to be in its history! From paying randomly $0.002 to $5 in the future! Thanks to all Read.cash team!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked this platform, seems easy interface and community looks friendly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thas again for another knowledge you bring to us 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That last paragraph is the home run, man. Well said!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still loving read.cashπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that great weldone

$ 0.00
3 years ago