My Cooking Photography (Part-23)

28 35
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone...

Good morning to all of you...

How are you all ???

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty...

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah....

Everyday I try to present something special for you.....

Like everyday, today I am gonna show you some food photographs which are made by me....

Hope you all likes these foods photographs...

So, here's the foods photographs below...πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

The name of this food is flower sweets. It is an dessert item. It is so delicious in taste. And the most important thing is it is really very easy to make flower sweets at home. I like it so much. Flower sweet is one of my most favourite food. Hope you all likes it very much.

Full roasted chicken. Chicken is my all time favourite food. I like all the dishes which is makes with chicken. It is one of them and it is one of my most favourite food. It is very tasty food. It is a very popular and traditional dish in our country.

It is called Mexican Pasta.... It is so delicious in taste. It is one of my most favourite food. Everyone likes pasta very much. Little childrens are very fond of it. It's recipe very easy. I made it at home.

The name of this dish is chicken lolipop. Chicken lolipop is a very popular food in our country. Most of the people likes chicken lolipop very much. I also like chicken lolipop so much. It is made with chicken mince, some spices and some other ingredients. It is so tasty food.

Mini cake....cake is my most favourite food item. I love all kinds of cakes. Everyone likes cakes. There is nobody who does not likes cakes. And it is really very easy to make cake at home. It is a mouth watering food. Childrens are very fond of it.

I hope all of you likes these foods photographs. If you really likes my food photographs please like and comment on my post and don't forget to subscribe me.

Thanks to my all sponsors....

Thanks a lot to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

because they gave me a great opportunity to prove myself. If you needs sponsorship, check out this link. It will helps you guys....

Many thank to dear @Ashma for helping and supporting me.....

No more today....

Have a great day to all of you....

May God bless you always....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Wish that it will gone to part 50😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes..... It will be happen very soon my dear ❀I want to fulfill your wish πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You clicked many beautiful photos of your cooking.You are really a great i cook...Your all cooking are looking yammy and tasty also Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sis ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography.i like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear. Hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear this photograph looking very delicious. I know you are good cooker. You day by day increase your cooking food photos. I like you first food photos. It is really delicious and looking awesome. And your all pictures really nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you as usual my brother for your motivation πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Delicious😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear sis πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are introducing me with a new recipe ! i don't hear about this flower sweets.... please share its recipe with us ... 😍 Thank you β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear. Yeah sure my dear. I'll share this flower sweets recipe very soon for you ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww.. thank you dear .. take love β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome my dear πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love mexican pasta most. Your foods are looking delicious. πŸ˜‹ hope everyone enjoyed eating your items.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend. Mexican pasta is my most favourite food ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just amazing. It inspires me for post my food photography also. I will try to share my food photography as soon as possible. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really great my dear. I'm waiting for your food photography. Anyways, thank you so much πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its so great thatvypu keep on sharing to us your passion when it comes to cooking. Keep it up dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much more than I can say to you... ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so testy yhummy delious respie and photography so good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother. It's really very tasty πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even if you don't have apatite you we be hungry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If i would eat those food!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha....thank you so much ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy πŸ˜‹πŸ€€

$ 0.00
3 years ago