My Aim In Life

22 46
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Aim is an important part of everyone's life. None can reach his/her goal without an aim. A man without an aim is like a ship without a rudder. Ours is an age of planning and management. So, it is very essential to fix up an aim.

It brings success and prosperity in our life. Those who leads aimlessly can't get success. So, everybody must have an aim to go forward and reach his/her destination.There are different kinds of aim. Aim differs from person to person. Different men has different aim in life.

It depends on their choice, interest and ability. As everyone is different from each other that's why their aim is also different from each other. Someone wants to be rich, famous or powerful. Someone choose a nobel profession to lead the nation.

I also have an aim in my life. The aim of my life is to be a doctor and serve the poor peoples. There are many poor people in our country. Sometimes they suffer from many diseases. But they cannot treat them due to lack of money.

As a result, many poor people die at a young age due to lack of treatment. They do not have enough money to treat themselves. So, I want to treat them, I want to serve the poor people. Only if I can do something good for them, I will feel successful.

Our future depends on the proper choice of aim. I believe that my aim will reach me to my destination. If I work hard, I will definitely succeed.

Thanks a lot to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0bfor gave me a great opportunity. If you needs sponsorships, you have to check out this link. It will definitely helps you.

Also thanks to dear @Ashma for supporting me always.

Many many thanks to my all sponsors....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Tmi ekhn kise porcho apu?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha...ami BBA Hon's 3rd year appi 😁 tmi?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ami MBBS e.. 5th year

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our aim is also like our goals❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are absolutely right my dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good thinking. I love your spirit. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wish you all the best for your upcoming future ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good thinking dear!💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear 😍keep me in your prayer ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great dear! Keep it up❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone have a aim in life . aim life a success your life.my aim life is a a good business man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes setting up your aim is just the first step for building your future....most of the individuals now a days sacrifice their aims to full fill their families dream...eventually the outcome may not be better...so stick to you aim, make your dreams to be true❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Doctors was also my dream... But now my dream is to be a government job holder....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every human being has a goal in life and we manage our life with that goal in mind and move forward little by little. I am no exception but my goal is not to be a doctor but to be a big businessman in the country because I am a student of business education. However, I have a deep love for every doctor because this doctor plays an important role in getting rid of many diseases.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're absolutely right my dear brother. Thank you so much ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, you are welcome my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago