Rewarding Contest Report (W-3/D-3) {Check Your Points}

47 130
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Hey, good morning everyone. Yesterday we had a pretty much drama. Lots of things going on, someone calling some meme competition & then banning them from read cash and then there's multiple allegations against the rules of Read Cash on "so called" crypto news site.

But we're going on with our pace, let's forget yesterday and keep moving forward.

So here's yesterday's report :

@EYERISH687 is on the top with the total score of 25 points, whereas our one of the new contestants @kFatema is at second position with 24.5 points and again a new contestant @Leo_kitti is at third position with 24 points. The competition is very tough and the point difference is only 0.5 points between consecutive top-3s.

Here's list of top-5 :

1) @EYERISH687 25 pts

2) @kFatema 24.5 pts

3) @Leo_kitti 24 pts

4) @Yayaya13 21 pts

5) @Saha99saha 17.5 pts

πŸŽ‰Congratulations to Top Contestants πŸŽ‰

Here's our other contestants :

@Hiyamoni123 @Ladyv28 @Akash. @ladyhanabi @Oriyanura66 @Angel0124 @kli4d @z_graeden @AL_23 @Noman3050 @Mark012207 @Don_Christov @Fatema @Meher89 @Sarahmay @Jane @Honour @Takitaki


Note : As you all know now we've 80+ participants and many of new participants are very talented and their articles are of top level. So I want to suggest many previous as well as new contestants to level up their writing skills. Now on the points of community boosters will be allocated mainly on the basis of quality.

(Advertising your friends or only competitions, short posts and non-exclusive content is not eligible for the Community Boosters)


Entries for Rewarding Contest are closed, the competition is overloaded !!

Thanks everyone for your response and 🎊🎊 Congratulations to all top contestants πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Message me on twitter if you've any queries : My twitter handle (Ashma1818)

Be Active & Keep Posting 'Quality' Content.

Thanks...

62
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ashma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats to all the top winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for giving us this great opportunity dear ❀ It encourage me a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh!I was very busy last week for some reasons.But soon I will try my best to earn more points and thanks @ashma for giving us such a opportunity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best next time.😫

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry, but I really don't understand about this contest yet. I think it's very complicated or uncleared to me @Ashma . Or else , I could also participate. Anyways. Best of luck all of you guys. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you want to discuss it with me, we can chat on twitter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure . I would love to participate this contest. But I don't know your user name on tweter. Mine is @banna_leo . Thanks for your help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm Ashma1818 on twitter. You don't have an DM option

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear, my device don't allowing me to download tweter APK from play store. It's horrible. No problem , I'll inform you when I fixed it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I made DM to you. Thanks for your concern

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really gald to see owns name in top list..all credit goes to you @Ashma Thanks for encouraging us❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@EYERISH687 take my heartiest congratulations dear.....and congratulations to all the winners...This contest makes me more active and sincere... so special thanks for our admin @Ashma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sis ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahhaa not very good week for me in this contest ahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all dear!!!!All the best!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you for the next dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot sis ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ale welcome dear,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations @EYERISH687!! Always nailing the contest. Keep on writing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for the encouragement dear 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations, for all top -5 participants.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For my name to appear on the list is a huge success I must say, now all I have to do is double my efforts. Thank you so much our able admin and congratulations to the top contestants.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good day to you. Thank you for the update. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The drama has ended. Back to workπŸ˜‚ i guess i spend so much time on memes but i dont regret it. Lezgoooo!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the updates.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This contest always encourage me to write more quality content ❀️❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Thank you again sir ashma for the update,,good day to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The competition is really tough indeed.πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Leo_kitty I'm so proud of you Harriet 🀧❀

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Congratulations to the top five.πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰ I will focus now to write a new article πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woow..this is so challenging..Though my problem really is network coverage,I still try to peep at read.cash during daytime,trying not to doze off because I can only post articles mostly at dawn when network strength is good..Im still hoping I can make it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to allπŸ’—πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bad luck foe me..i just come to know about it now...hope foe the next....but you take a good steps.

$ 0.00
3 years ago