School Memories You Can Relate To

14 49
Avatar for Marilyn
3 years ago

Here are some of the things you might have done in your school. Since school is one of the starting points in life, we have made some stupid decisions and actions.

We all made friends in school. We all share memories. It is when life took turn to be good or bad depends on how you handle the situation.

Tell me which one of them can you relate to.

  • Getting late on your first day

I remember the first time I went to class during my first grade, I was actually late at that time. And since there were so many kids who in the room, I had to share seats with just a side of my butt on the long chair.

  • FLAMES

I don't know who in the world invented this one but this is actually fun. Predicting your crush and if he or she likes or hates you is the craziest thing ever. Well, somehow those predictions happened but some are just for us to expect ending up nothing.

  • Forgets a homework you worked for all night

Imagine the hard work you did for a long time then you ended up leaving it at home. It's like getting early at work but not getting paid for it. I once actually forgot my computer homework and what did I do? Since I am taking an irregular class at that time, I'm a stranger in the class. I had to redo it all over again. Luckily, I always go to school half an hour early. I had plenty of time.

  • You and your best friend got separated or not seated close together

Although I'm pretty much okay not talking for a whole time, but I'm not comfortable not knowing who is beside me. Well, maybe I know him or her but not really close to that person. But I can't stand sitting there and just taking a glimpse of my best friend two to three seats from me.

  • Test on the First Class

I actually am a morning person. I don't mind having classes early in the morning. But if the teacher conducts a quiz or test first thing in the morning, that's the most devastating thing you can ever imagine. Worst thing if you don't even know that you will have a test or it's a surprise quiz.

  • Scared on the First Day of School

I was crying all the time on my first day in kindergarten. I feel like my parents was sending me to a mental asylum, though I don't know that at that time. But of course, you can't or not allowed to study with your mom sitting right next to you. But still, I remember that time like it was yesterday.

  • RECESS AND DISMISSAL

Those are the most popular and favorite subjects of them all. Getting snacks at the cafeteria and eating them with your friends is always a bond time. The dismissal is always a relief. It feels like you've been out at last after a very long time.

  • 5 Minutes To Go

This is the hell part in school. You look at the time and it says 5 minutes to go before dismissal but it feels like an hour. Unlike waking up in the morning, you have 5 minutes more before you stand up for your meal or to take a shower but when you close and open again your eyes, it's already 30 minutes late.

What's your favorite memory in school?

23
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Marilyn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marilyn
3 years ago

Comments

So sweet memories related to all πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shared to my school friends group just now..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can relate to Point 3, 4 and 6.. what an experience πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know right. What a life!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.I remember my beautiful memory of school.Really those days are golden days in my whole life.I can't get those days again.You described very nicely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I experienced them all, hahaha. I used to write FLAMES when I was totally into my crush way back elementary school. Ah, the days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

FLAMES until now I don't get how to do that comparing names and counting letters. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flames wasted alot of my papers hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww i exprienced all πŸ˜… my school memories is the best memories i cant forget wish to go back πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a great article, I reminisce my school life. And it was very memorable to me because I get to enjoy things more sith my classmates and friends. i miss those days. I hope all this situations we have will end soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was relate on all of that , haha you didn't include cutting classes with close friend 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gosh i can relate with almost all the above mentioned situation haha it's good to look back from time to time😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Recess n dismissal po n highschool life is the best for me po, so much memories n that's where u find true friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago