My Mother

85 147
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

The person who contributes the most to my life is my mother. It is because of my mother that I have been able to see the face of this world today, to be able to enjoy the air of the earth. My mother played the most important role in my life.

The person whom I love very much is my mother. She is about 35 years old. Her name is Ayesha Begum. She is an ideal housewife. My mom is very gentle, polite, affectionate and intelligent. My mother is the dearest person to me in the whole world.

I can't imagine my existence without my mother. I think my mother is my oxygen. Ever since I wan born, I have grown up in the care of my mother. My mother never kept any of my wishes unfulfilled. Always fulfilled all the whims.

My mother has always been my side like a shadow. I think the sweetest relationship in the world is the mother-daughter relationship. My relationship with my mother is friendly. I have shared everything with my mother since childhood. I don't feel good if I don't tell my mother everything.

Without her loving care my existence on the earth would have been impossible. She loves me more than her life. Her joys knows no bounds if she finds me happy. She becomes anxious when I fall ill. Her calm and gentle look is a source of hope and inspiration to me.

If anyone in the world loves me unselfishly, she is my mother. My mother is my world. She is my everything. She loves me a lot and I also love her.

I would like to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b they gave me a great opportunity to prove myself. They are working for sponsorships. If you needs sponsorships, please check out this link. It will helps you...

Many thanks to dear @Ashma for supported me.

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

82
$ 0.59
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @blockparty-sh
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Mother is of man of army .I love my mother so much if do love your mother cmnt me I am see your cmnt about this plzz upvote me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Motherly love are the best! ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, exactly my dear ❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Living without your mother beside you is really painful so we have to cherish and love our mother😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely. Thank you very much my dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our mother is our hero. They carried us even if we were old already. They never left us behind and they will always be there no matter what

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear, you are absolutely right 🥰our mom is our real hero ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep on writing😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try my best dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to express my love for my Mother ❤️. She is the woman who teach me to be good and fair. She Influence me to a good faith. She is the most caring human being I know both of them. Her and him (My Father). I face lots of hardness in this life but they never left my side.

My word are not enough to express. how thankful I am toward them. They may not be perfect but they are always trying to be good example to us (My siblings).

Sometimes I give her flowers and chocolate. I give what make her happy. That's all I can give to express that I love them ❤️❤️❤️. I am forever grateful to them no matter what.

As I pledge to our Creator to make them happy as long as they are with me in this life. This is not just a word from me. I am doing it every day. I love my Mother & Father more than they know. I can express toward words but I expressed it with my actions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great 🥰🥰🥰🥰thank you so much dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really love your mother, Being a mother is the hardest role in the home so we should love them too because no one else can replace them, because I am also a mother . I know the hardship of a mother unparalleled.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also know the hardship of a mother because I am also a mother my dear 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mother. And dear your article I read you really love your mother. Mother is the most important in my life your life our life. My hero is my mother because she always support me and every time help me I just my mother love. Your article is very emotional. I like your Article dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good. I am really very happy to know that. Thanks for the comment 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ma k niye likhle khub kom hobe. Ma er jnne aj amr ostittto bojai ache..ami ma k khub valobashi😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha thik tai. Maa ke niye joto likhina keno kom pore jabe. Karo ma er rin kokhono shodh kora jay na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Asholei apu thik bolchen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God gives us a wonder gift a mother.everyone loves mother. i love my mother so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely my dear brother. Thanks for the comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mothers are stars and role models

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This reminds me of my mother too, she's a little bit head strong and loud and proud but she's a black queen, she raised all five of us. Thanks this article has brought back so many good memories.💞💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article indeed. Infact , The person who contributes the most to my life is my mother. It is because of my mother that I have been able to see the face of this world today, to be able to enjoy the air of the earth. I agree with you sis😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for supporting me ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... I'm also share an article on the base of miss my mom.... 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very good. I'm waiting for your post ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already published it 2 days ago... If you subscribe then you can see my post...,😊so if you subscribe me i will be happy thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see.... I subscribed you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mothers and father always the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's absolutely right. Father and mother is always the best of all 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is my world😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mother is all what I am.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whatever we talk about the mother, we do not fulfill her right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mother.my mother is my life of part.i miss always my mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should be grateful to have a great mother. You are lucky because not everyone is blessed of a kind of mother that you have.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear. Thank you very much. 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nothings like mother in the life of children i love my mother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mother too. She is my world. I can't imagine my life without my mother. She is everything to me ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou for this article!! "MOTHER IS EVERYTHING♥️"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome my dear. You are right. Mother is everything ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

None can imagine their existence without mom... he who doesn't have mom, he is the unluckiest person in the world.. Everyone should respect their mom.. I think, One's mother is one's world... Thank you for your post...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

You are absolutely right dear. Mothers are the most important part of our life. Thank you so much dear 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A nice article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article sisters, can you say me how can get sponsorship?,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sweet mother..I can never forget u..for this suffer .u suffered for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly so ❤thank you so much my friend ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love mom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mom too. Thank you so much dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is the best gift From Allah for a child.... very nice article.keep it up sis😊..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sis. Mother is the best gift from Allah for a child.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is the sweetest word in the world. The man who Don't have mom , he miss it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely. Mother is the sweetest word in the whole world ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love my parents.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love my parents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mothers love is unreplaceable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly so my dear ❤thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is an eye opener for the benefit of having a mother. Mother is the most important person in every human, she brought the child into the world, teaches the child all the child needed to know, feeds the child frequently and nurture the child to grow up responsibly. I look forward to see more of your article. One love to all mothers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right my dear friend ❤thanks a lot 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mother so much but i can't express my love properly....She always support me and encourage me for doing something better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so good. You have to express your love to your mother ❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well expressed thoughts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is all in all. I can't stay a ssingle moment without my mom. I love my mother very much. She also loves me more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awiiieee! Nice article 😍 My mother is the most special person in my life. 😇💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear friend. I agree with you. My mother is also the most special person in my life. My mother is my life. She is my everything ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mother is the best women in my life and i love her very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you my dear brother ❤Mother is the most important person in our life. We cannot think our existence without our mother....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some of us only get to understand a mother’s effort once we become parents ourselves – better late than never, right? But the ugly truth is that sometimes it can be too late, so we should learn to say “thank you” and “I love you, mom” every time she cooks our favorite meal and every time she calls to check up on us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear for the valuable comment. Mother is the most important person. We are just nothing without our mother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago