I reach 5,001 views!

62 92
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

July 25, 2020

I am happy every time I open the red bell because I want to read the various comments, who gave the upvote and who are willing to sponsor because they appreciated my article and they gave support.

But now that I have been here for more than 1 month, I do not think this is what I will see in my notification. I have already reached 5,001 views. I can’t believe I reached it because I don’t notice the views on every article I publish.

I made this article not to make you proud but to inspire you and strive to make an interesting article. I just want us to always be positive.

I will give just a few tips, so you can enjoy writing an article.

Tips:

  • Interesting Article - think about what the writers want to read, what they can relate to, and there should be lessons to be learned from what we read.

  • Boosting - do not hesitate to boost 0.01 or 0.05. Why? Because it has many benefits for us. First, you can gain subscribers, secondly, they will notice it because it is on this home page, third, you can also gain viewers, likes, and comments.

  • Rules - always think of the rules herein read cash and follow them all, so we don't have penalties or to avoid any penalties.

  • Interaction - through commenting on the article of others, you will be noticed and they will definitely visit your articles.

  • Be yourself - this is the most important because here you can show who you really are, show what your talent is, write what you want. Do not compare the article you made with others because we have differences, talent, strength, and interest. Sometimes, we are just lazy to discover them. Challenge yourself and prove that you can do it too. Be yourself!

I hope this helped to inspire you especially the beginners.πŸ’ž

Thank you again to the people who sponsored me last night. You already know who you are.

Thank you also to sirΒ @Ashma Β for motivating me always.

If anyone wants to get sponsors then join with theΒ "Get Sponsored !!"Β community. He is the moderator in that community. He will help you to get sponsorship.

Thank you very much!πŸ’ž

Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

41
$ 0.77
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Omar
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations, have a nice celebrationπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this article..and congrats. I'd like to be like you someday, wish me luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soon, you will reach that also. πŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks... how have your time in read.cash been like?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can manage it. πŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How was your first day like?.. did you get above 50points?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! Congratulations I hope I can do that too!!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Just continue what you are doing dear and thank you πŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww happy for you! Congratulations, more articles to write

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for being the one who believes to me,πŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

of course, you deserve it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats to you hoping to see more of this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so πŸ’žπŸ’ž Thank you dearπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats.. you nailed it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Thank youπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks dear. For the motivation and a big congrats to you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, dear, πŸ’žπŸ’ž I hope you motivate youπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's great seeing people who put a they have to be the best they can. So what I do is follow their steps. So I can attain too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Good to hear that. πŸ’ž Keep it upπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks very soon will hi the threshold I know. But you can support my work in any little way though😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats

$ 0.00
User's avatar OG
3 years ago

Congratulations for the achievement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations @Mark012207 πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear πŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think. I am too far from that πŸ˜…. And congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰β£οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear.I also create many quality article but i can't get more views and likes...I think you like my quality content.... ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to boost it sis. And they will notice it πŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you deaarrr! I'm happy for this milestone of yours!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sissyπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Congratilations!This is such an informative article. Thank you for giving us an inspiration to keep on writing our hearts out. For making us believe that we can also do more as well as we believe in ourselves and keep on trying to do the things that we love.

You also keep on doing the things that you love and that makes you happy. more power! God bless you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you because I motivate you. I know that all of us experience this. πŸ’žπŸ’ž Just continue what you are doing and enjoy it. πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure sure. Same to you. πŸ₯°πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations..informative article for me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww CongoooπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Congrats sis keep it up. I am happy for your success here on read.cash ! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I know you reach that soonπŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so 😊 πŸ˜πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats dear but I'm not surprised 😌 Waiting for 10,000 from you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG, that's impossible that I can reach thatπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

an informative one..it does is a motivator for people with positive mindset..hope I can also make it that far,only 100 views so far for my 2week stay here on readcash😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

100 views are another achievement for 2 weeks you stay here in read cash. I know that you can reach that alsoπŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah.at first I nearly quitted this platform since I'm new and network strength in our place is so poor thats why I can't explore and learn.But I patiently woke up at dawn when I breastfed my baby then I tried to browse it when network is good at dawn.Reading and learning little by little till I came to enjoy it.with motivations from other users like you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, Good to hear that you learn in this platform by reading an article to the fellow writers. Just continue what you are doing. And someday they will notice you πŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah hopefully

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats,wish you all the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! 🍎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations, you made it! ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 😁!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww CongoπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep shinning dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats

$ 0.00
User's avatar By
3 years ago

Wow....am inspired

$ 0.00
3 years ago