I don't want to be sick

5 20
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago

Is past midnight, laying here on my bed, don't feel like sleeping even as much as I want to, I can't get a bit of it. What is wrong with me? it has been three days now since I last had enough of sleep. Is not that I wanted to stay awake, but my body don't just feel like it. What must be wrong with me, can this be a sign of falling sick.

I don't want to be sick, the feeling of not being able to work and do what I love to do is the worst I don't want to have, and yet that is how I feel. Laying on my back on the bed, I can feel pains on my joints. I don't want to believe it, so getting up to take a walk around the room, I can feel it more intense now. This must be some symptoms of fever, but I don't want to be sick.

I am going to fight it though, I think I have over work myself. Being three days and nights studying for a professional examination, and I have to find time to come online in between to visit read.cash. This has really taken much from me, and I can feel it now, I need some medical attention. But I don't want to be sick.

I can't really remember when I last lie in bed for reason of being sick. I have been quite fortunate to stay healthy all these years. It is quite over a decade as far as I can remember going to a medical facility for reasons of being sick. And now that I feel this, I can tell myself again I don't want to be sick.

Now this is what am gonna do, I got to give myself three days of rest, get enough of sleep, eat some healthy meals and get some medicine. I know I will back stronger, because I don't want to be sick.

8
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago

Comments

Being healthy, is a great asset, that we mostly overlook. When be are in bed, we see the value, of this asset.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You'll be fine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Get well soon sir ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything will be alright sir... Just pray๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your concern

$ 0.00
3 years ago